For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

14 Trains from (SDAH)SEALDAH to (PURI)PURI

Address: Sealdah, Raja Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Station Code: SDAH

Station Name: SEALDAH

Zone: ER/Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 347

Station Traffic: High

Address: Puri, Odisha 752002, India

Station Code: PURI

Station Name: PURI

Zone: ECoR/East Coast

Train Frequency Weekly: 342

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12821DHAULI EXPHWH06:00PURI14:308:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12821 Status
12277SATABDI EXPRESSHWH14:25PURI22:057:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12277 Status
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXPHWH19:00PURI04:559:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18409 Status
08404SRC PURI SPLSRC19:10PURI04:008:50SA2A,3A,SL,GN,08404 Status
22201DURONTO EXPRESSSDAH20:00PURI04:358:35M,W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,22201 Status
12895HWH PURI EXPRESHWH20:55PURI05:508:55F2A,3A,SL,GN,12895 Status
12887HWH PURI EXPRESSHWH20:55PURI05:508:55M2A,3A,SL,GN,12887 Status
12881HWH PURI G RATHHWH20:55PURI05:508:55TU,TH3A12881 Status
22835SHM PURI SF EXPSHM20:55PURI05:508:55W2A,3A,SL,GN,22835 Status
12837HWH PURI EXPHWH22:30PURI07:208:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12837 Status
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESSHWH23:15PURI07:508:35TH2A,3A,SL,GN,15644 Status
08019SHM PURI SPLSHM23:55PURI10:1510:20F1A,2A,3A,08019 Status
08037SHM PURI SPECIALSHM23:55PURI10:1510:20F1A,2A,3A,08037 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Temporary PartialCancellation/ Rescheduling of Trains Due To Non –Interlocking Work on South East Central Railway

Due To Non –Interlocking Work at Bhupdeopur Station o­n South East Central Railway, the following trains will be temporarily partially cancelled / rescheduled as under:

Short Termination/Short Origination/ Partial Cnacellation of Trains:-

·The 12410 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Raigarh Gondwana Express train journey commencing from 23.09.2019 to 26.09.2019 will be short terminated at Bilaspur and will remain partially cancelled between Bilaspur-Raigarh .

·The 12409 Raigarh- Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana Express train journey commencing  from  25.09.2019 to 28.09.2019 will short originate from Bilaspur and will remain partially cancelled between Raigarh- Bilaspur .

Rescheduling of Trains:

·The 18478 Haridwar-Puri Utkal Express train , passing Bhupdeopur Station o­n 16.09.2019, 18.09.2019, 19.09.2019  & 24.09.2019  will be rescheduled to depart from Haridwar at 09.30 a.m. instead of 06.45 a.m..

·The 18477 Puri – Haridwar Utkal Express train journey commencing o­n 16.09.2019  will be rescheduled to depart from Puri  at 11.50 p.m. instead  of  08.50 p.m. . 


Experimental halt for various trains on Central Railway

Central Railway

Press Release

Experimental Halt for various trains o­n Central Railway

Central Railway has decided to provide experimental halts to the following Mail/Express Trains at the stations and dates mentioned against each for period of 6 months.  Dates mentioned are Journey Commencing o­n (JCO). The details are as under:

a)11401 Mumbai-Nagpur Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 15.53 hrs and depart at 15.55 hrs from 13.9.2019

b)11402 Nagpur-Mumbai Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 06.08 hrs and depart at 06.10 hrs from 13.9.2019

c)20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express will arrive Katol at 12.42 hrs and depart at 12.44 hrs from 14.9.2019

d)20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express will arrive Katol at 12.02 hrs and depart at 12.03 hrs from 18.9.2019

e)17264 Sriganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Shegaon at 20.24 hrs and depart at 20.25 hrs from 14.9.2019

f)17263 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Sriganganagar Express will arrive Shegaon at 14.34 hrs and depart at 14.35 hrs from 19.9.2019

g)22109 LTT-Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 18.24 hrs and depart at 18.25 hrs from 17.9.2019

h)22110 Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 07.34 hrs and depart at 07.35 hrs from 18.9.2019

i)17614 Panvel-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Barsi Town at 00.25 hrs and depart at 00.26 hrs from 12.9.2019

j)17613 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Panvel Express will arrive Barsi Town at 01.05 hrs and depart at 01.06 hrs from 12.9.2019

k)11049 Ahmedabad-Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 14.29 hrs and depart at 14.30 hrs from 15.9.2019

l)11050 Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus-Ahmedabad Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 12.44 hrs and depart at 12.45 hrs from 14.9.2019

Passengers are requested to please note and avail the facility.

--- ---- ---

Date: September 13, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai. 

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment