For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Bangalore City Junction Railway Station, Gubbi Thotadappa Road, Sevashrama, Bangalore, Karnataka 560023, India

Station Code: SBC


Zone: SWR/South Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 917

Station Traffic: High

Address: Ahmedabad Railway Station, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380002, India

Station Code: ADI

Station Name: AHMEDABAD JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 811

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
16587YPR BKN EXPYPR05:00ADI16:0535:05F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16587 Status
16614RAJKOT EXPRESSKJM07:15ADI13:5530:40TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16614 Status
14805BARMER AC EXPYPR10:30ADI19:0032:30M1A,2A,3A,14805 Status
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SFKJM11:05ADI19:0031:55F3A22498 Status
19567VIVEK EXPKJM11:05ADI16:0529:00SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19567 Status
16502AHMADABAD EXPYPR13:30ADI02:2036:50SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16502 Status
16534SBC JODHPUR EXPSBC17:00ADI06:5537:55SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16534 Status
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXPSBC17:00ADI06:5537:55F2A,3A,SL,GN,16532 Status
16508JODHPUR EXPRESSSBC21:50ADI06:5533:05M,W1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16508 Status
16506GANDHIDHAM EXPSBC21:50ADI06:5533:05SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16506 Status
16210AJMER EXPRESSSBC21:50ADI06:5533:05TU,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16210 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



According priority to Passenger Safety and Safety of train operations, as a part of o­ngoing Engineering works, Line Block/Power Block is permitted at Odur Yard in Chennai - Gudur section o­n 20th and 21st September, 2019 at various timings.

In view of the above line block, there will be changes in the pattern of few train services. The inconvenience caused to passengers is regretted. Passengers are requested to cooperate with Railways in ensuring smooth train operations.

Regulation of train services o­n 20th September, 2019

The following up trains to stop and start at work spot (Odur Yard) and arrived/ handed over late by 10 minutes at destination station.

·Train No. 12516 Silchar – Trivandrum Weekly Express

·Train No. 17644 Kakinada Port – Chengalpattu Circar Express

·Train No. 12604 Hyderabad - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Express

·Train No. 12616 New Delhi - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central G.T Express

·Train No. 12622 New Delhi - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamilnadu Express

·Train No. 12760 Hyderabad - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Charminar Express

·Train No. 12830 Bhubaneswar - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Weekly Express

·Train No. 17237 Nellore - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Express

Regulation of train services o­n 21st September, 2019

·Train No. 12712 Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central – Vijayawada Pinakini Express to be regulated/delayed for about 40 minutes at Pedapariya.

·Train No. 13575 Tambaram – Jasidih Weekly Express to be regulated/delayed for about 15 minutes at Nayudupeta.

·Train No. 02841 Santragachi -Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Weekly Express to be regulated/delayed for about 140 minutes at Gudur.

·Train No. 12655 Ahmedabad -Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Navajeevan Express to be regulated/delayed for about 100 minutes at Gudur.

·Train No. 12841 Howrah - Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Coromandal Express to be regulated/delayed for about 35 minutes at Gudur.

Rescheduling of train services

Train No 02842 Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Santragachi Weekly Express scheduled to leave Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central at 18.20 hrs o­n 21.09.2019 is rescheduled to leave Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central at 19.20 hrs o­n21.09.2019 (late by 60 minutes)

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Experimental halt for various trains on Central Railway

Central Railway

Press Release

Experimental Halt for various trains o­n Central Railway

Central Railway has decided to provide experimental halts to the following Mail/Express Trains at the stations and dates mentioned against each for period of 6 months.  Dates mentioned are Journey Commencing o­n (JCO). The details are as under:

a)11401 Mumbai-Nagpur Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 15.53 hrs and depart at 15.55 hrs from 13.9.2019

b)11402 Nagpur-Mumbai Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 06.08 hrs and depart at 06.10 hrs from 13.9.2019

c)20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express will arrive Katol at 12.42 hrs and depart at 12.44 hrs from 14.9.2019

d)20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express will arrive Katol at 12.02 hrs and depart at 12.03 hrs from 18.9.2019

e)17264 Sriganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Shegaon at 20.24 hrs and depart at 20.25 hrs from 14.9.2019

f)17263 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Sriganganagar Express will arrive Shegaon at 14.34 hrs and depart at 14.35 hrs from 19.9.2019

g)22109 LTT-Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 18.24 hrs and depart at 18.25 hrs from 17.9.2019

h)22110 Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 07.34 hrs and depart at 07.35 hrs from 18.9.2019

i)17614 Panvel-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Barsi Town at 00.25 hrs and depart at 00.26 hrs from 12.9.2019

j)17613 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Panvel Express will arrive Barsi Town at 01.05 hrs and depart at 01.06 hrs from 12.9.2019

k)11049 Ahmedabad-Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 14.29 hrs and depart at 14.30 hrs from 15.9.2019

l)11050 Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus-Ahmedabad Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 12.44 hrs and depart at 12.45 hrs from 14.9.2019

Passengers are requested to please note and avail the facility.

--- ---- ---

Date: September 13, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai. 

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment