For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

30 Trains from (kte)katni to (aal)amlai

Address: Katni Railway Station, Katni, Madhya Pradesh 483501, India

Station Code: KTE

Station Name: KATNI

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 448

Station Traffic: High

Address: Amlai - Vivek Nagar Road, Vivek Nagar, Madhya Pradesh 484116, India

Station Code: AAL

Station Name: AMLAI

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 151

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18248REWA BSP EXPRESSKTE01:30AAL05:314:01M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,18248 Status
18206NTV DURG EXPKTE02:40AAL06:033:23SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18206 Status
18204BETWA EXPRESSKTE02:40APR06:303:50M,W2A,3A,SL,GN,18204 Status
18478KALINGAUTKALEXPKMZ03:10AAL06:523:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18478 Status
18202NTV DURG EXPKTE04:40APR08:103:30F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18202 Status
12550JAT DURG SF EXPKMZ05:25APR08:303:05TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12550 Status
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTIKMZ06:05APR08:552:50TU,F,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12824 Status
15231BJU GONDIA EXPKTE06:50BUH09:312:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15231 Status
18233NARMADA EXPRESSNWR08:10AAL12:274:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18233 Status
18216JAT DURG EXPKMZ10:00APR13:053:05F2A,3A,SL,GN,18216 Status
18214AII DURG EXPKMZ12:35APR15:453:10M2A,3A,SL,GN,18214 Status
18208AII DURG EXPKMZ12:35BUH15:162:41TU2A,3A,SL,GN,18208 Status
18574BGKT VSKP EXPKMZ12:35APR15:453:10SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18574 Status
01661HBJ PURI SPLKTES13:55APR17:153:20TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,01661 Status
19660UDZ SHM EXPKMZ14:40APR17:553:15F2A,3A,SL,GN,19660 Status
68748KTE BSP MEMUKTE14:50AAL18:163:26M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED68748 Status
11265AMBIKAPUR EXPRESKTES15:10BUH18:313:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,11265 Status
22909BL PURI S F EXPKTES15:25APR18:453:20TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22909 Status
14709BKN PURI EXPKMZ15:40APR18:453:05SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14709 Status
22829BHUJ SHM EXPKMZ15:50APR18:452:55TU2A,3A,SL,GN,22829 Status
18235BILASPUR EX PASHDU17:58AAL22:194:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,18235 Status
15159SARNATH EXPRESSKTE20:50AAL00:053:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15159 Status
22868DURG HUMSAFARKMZ21:15APR00:102:55W,SA3A22868 Status
18508HIRAKUD EXPKMZ21:55APR01:103:15W,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18508 Status
51753REWA CHRM F PASKTE22:25AAL01:443:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,51753 Status
12854AMARKANTAK EXPKTES22:50AAL01:583:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12854 Status
12535LJN R GARIBRATHKTE23:25APR02:303:05M,TH3A12535 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi

Central Railway

Press Release


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi


Railways will run weekly 12 weekly superfast special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus- Kanpur and 6 weekly superfast/special trains between Pune-Jhansi to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Kanpur Central Weekly Superfast Specials (12 Trips)


04152 Weekly Superfast Special will leave CSMT at 16.40 hrs every Sunday from 08.12.2019 to 12.01.2020 and arrive Kanpur Central at 20.30 hrs next day.

04151 Weekly Superfast Special will leave Kanpur Central at 13.00 hrs every Saturday from 07.12.2019 to 11.01.2020 and arrive CSMT at 15.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Shankargarh, Allahabad and Fatehpur

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class and 6 General second class


Pune-Jhansi Specials (6 Trips)


04187 Superfast Special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs every Thursday from 02.01.2020 to 16.01.2020 andarrive Jhansi at 09.00 hrs next day.

04188 Special will leave Jhansi at 10.20 hrs every Wednesday from 01.01.2020 to 15.01.2020 andarrive Pune at 09.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Ahmednagar, Kopergaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Harda, Itarsi, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina, Lalitpur and Babina.

Composition: One AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class and 8 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for 04152 CSMT-Kanpur Superfast Special on special charges will open o­n 4.12.2019 & bookings for 04187 Pune-Jhansi Superfast Special o­n special charges will open o­n 8.12.2019at all PRS Centres and o­n website General second class in the above trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- ---

Date: December 2, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Running of Special Train Between Puri and Amritsar on the occasion of “ Prakash Parv ” Celebration ( 02 Trips)

During the 550th “Prakash Parv” celebration, Railways shall run the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri Express  Special train  as per the following programme.

           The 08427 Puri-Amritsar express special train will depart from Puri at 11.35 p.m. o­n Saturday 09.11.2019 to reach Amritsar at 11.30 p.m. o­n Monday (01 trip). In the return direction, the 08428 Amritsar –Puri express special train will depart from Amritsar at 11.45 p.m. o­n Tuesday  12.11.2019  to reach Puri  at 10.30 p.m. o­n Thursday (01 trip).

            Comprising of two AC three tier  , five sleeper class,  eleven general  class & two second class cum luggage van coaches, the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri express special train will stop at Khurda Road, Bhubhneswar, Naraj  Marthapur, Dhenkanel, Angul, Rairakhol, Sambalpur, BargarhRoad, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Khairaroad, Raipur, Bhatapara, Usalapur, Anuppur, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Agasod, Jhansi, Agra Cant., New Delhi, Ambala & Ludhiana  stations enroute in both the directions.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment