For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

26 Trains from (KYN)KALYAN JN to (JL)JALGAON JN

Address: Kalyan, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: KYN

Station Name: KALYAN JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 787

Station Traffic: High

Address: Jalgaon Railway Junction, Station Road, Jalgaon, Maharashtra 425001, India

Station Code: JL

Station Name: JALGAON JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 490

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESSKYN00:21JL05:385:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12141 Status
11057CSMT ASR EXPRESKYN00:33JL06:135:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11057 Status
11093MAHANAGARI EXPKYN01:15JL06:485:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11093 Status
12165LTT BSB SUP EXPKYN06:08JL11:185:10M,TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,12165 Status
51153CSTM BSL PASSKYN06:25JL16:4510:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED51153 Status
12859GITANJALI EXPKYN06:55JL11:585:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12859 Status
15017GORAKHPUR EXPKYN07:22JL12:575:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15017 Status
12519LTT KYQ AC EXPKYN08:30JL13:335:03SU1A,2A,3A,12519 Status
14313BAREILLY EXPKYN08:40JL14:035:23M2A,3A,SL,GN,14313 Status
11061DARBHANGA EXPKYN13:00JL18:235:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11061 Status
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESKYN13:25JL18:435:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11071 Status
22121LKO AC SUP EXPKYN14:25JL19:385:13SA1A,2A,3A,22121 Status
22103LTT FD SUP EXPKYN14:25JL19:385:13M1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22103 Status
12188JBP GARIB RATHKYN14:25JL19:385:13TU,TH,SU3A12188 Status
11026PUNE BSL EXPKYN15:15JL21:005:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,SL,2S,GN,11026 Status
12139SEVAGRAM EXPKYN15:58JL21:485:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12139 Status
22221NZM RAJDHANI EXPKYN16:52JL21:134:21W,SA1A,2A,3A,22221 Status
12161LASHKAR EXPRESSKYN17:10JL22:034:53F2A,3A,SL,GN,12161 Status
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESSKYN20:02JL01:285:26M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12105 Status
12137PUNJAB MAILKYN20:40JL02:085:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12137 Status
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESSKYN20:53JL02:435:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12111 Status
12809HOWRAH MAILKYN21:34JL03:085:34M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12809 Status
12322KOLKATA MAILKYN22:35JL03:585:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12322 Status
18029LTT SHALIMAR EXKYN22:50JL04:385:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18029 Status
13202LTT RJPB EXPKYN23:05JL04:485:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,13202 Status
11015KUSHINAGAR EXPKYN23:28JL05:175:49M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11015 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Special Traffic and Power Block between Kalva and Mumbra on 26.09.2021(Sunday) in connection with 5th & 6th line between Diva and Thane

Central Railway
Press Release

Special Traffic and Power Block between Kalva and Mumbra o­n  26.09.2021(Sunday) in connection with 5th & 6th line between Diva and Thane

Central Railway will operate a special traffic and power block between Kalva-Mumbra Up slow line from 08.00 am to 06.00 pm (10 hrs) o­n 26.9.2021 in connection with slewing of Up slow line for Thane-Diva 5th & 6th Line.  Due to this the train running pattern will be as under:

•Up slow/semi fast services leaving Kalyan from 7.27 am to 5.40 pm will be diverted o­n Up fast line between Diva and Mulund stations, further rediverted at Mulund and arrive their destination 10 minutes behind schedule.

•All locals leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus between 8.00 am and 5.00 pm and arriving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus between 9.00 am and 7.00 pm will arrive destination 10 minutes behind schedule.

•Last local before block for Kalva and Mumbra stations – Diva dep 07.38 am
•First local after block for Kalva and Mumbra stations – Diva dep 06.02 pm

•Due to this block, certain suburban services will be cancelled but special services will be run for the benefit of passengers.  State government authorities have been informed to arrange buses  for the convenience of passengers traveling in block affected areas.

Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused due to this infrastructure upgrade block.
--- --- ---
Date: September 22, 2021
PR No.2021/09/36
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Kisan Rail completes 600 trips on Central Railway

Central Railway
Press Release

Kisan Rail completes 600 trips o­n Central Railway

Central Railway transported around 2.08 lakh tonnes of fruits & vegetables across India in 600 Kisan Rails

Central Railway ran its 600th Kisan Rail from Sangola to Muzaffarpur o­n 19th September 2021. Kisan Rail completing its 600th run o­n Central Railway proved to be the most successful and biggest game changing initiative furthering farmer’s prosperity.

Ensuring access to bigger and new markets for the farm produce, with quick transportation, zero wastage, 50 % subsidy, the Kisan Rail brought prosperity, joy & hope to the farmers of Maharashtra. Since the introduction of first Kisan Rail o­n 7th August 2020,  2,08,378 tonnes of perishables  were transported in 600 trips of Kisan Rail by Central Railway.

Central Railway had the distinction of running the first Kisan Rail o­n 7.8.2020 and 100th trip of Kisan Rail o­n 28.12.2020 which was flagged off by Hon’ble Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modiji through weblink. 500th trip of Kisan Rail run o­n 12.8.2021. Now, 600th trip of Kisan Rail left Sangola to Muzaffarpur o­n 19.9.2021.

Pomegranate, grapes, lemon, capsicum from Solapur region,  Flowers from Latur and Osmanabad region, o­nions from Nashik region, Banana from Bhusawal & Jalgaon region, Oranges from Nagpur region & other fruits & vegetables reaches distant markets like Delhi, Bihar, West Bengal quickly and freshly through Kisan Rail enhancing the lives of the farmers, yielding good revenue with bigger markets, good price for their produce, quick transportation, minimum wastage. Kisan Rail has become an engine of growth & prosperity for the people of rural Maharashtra.

The Government has also extended a subsidy of 50% to the farmers as a part of Government’s vision of Operation Green – TOP to TOTAL under Atmanirbhar Bharat abhiyan. This resulted in railways becoming the first choice of the farmers for their transportation.

Shri Anil Kumar Lahoti, General Manager, Central Railway appreciated the CR team for their efforts in successful running of 600 trips of Kisan Rail till 19.9.2021 through which 2.08 lakh tonnes of fruits and vegetables have been transported.

Central Railway presently runs 6 Kisan Rails viz. Devlali-Muzaffarpur, Sangola – Muzaffarpur, Sangola-Adarsh Nagar Delhi, Sangola-Shalimar, Raver-Adarsh Nagar Delhi and Savda-Adarsh Nagar Delhi.
--- ---
Date: September 19, 2021
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.  


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment