For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

31 Trains from (UMB)AMBALA CANT JN to (KLK)KALKA

Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kalka Railway Station, Kalka, Haryana 133302, India

Station Code: KLK

Station Name: KALKA

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 133

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIUMB02:20KLK04:302:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,12311 Status
12687DEHRADUN EXP UMB 03:40CDG 04:300:50SA2A,3A,SL,12687 Status
13008U A TOOFAN EXP UMB 04:15KLK 05:501:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13008 Status
14888BARMER KLK EXPUMB04:15KLK05:501:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,14888 Status
04923LKO NLDM SF SPLUMB05:00CDG06:051:05W2A,3A,SL,04923 Status
04501LKO NLDM SF SPLUMB05:15CDG06:050:50W2A,3A,SL,04501 Status
12983AII CDG G RATHUMB05:55CDG06:450:50M,W,SA3A12983 Status
19307CHANDIGARH EXPUMB06:00CDG06:450:45F2A,3A,SL,19307 Status
14615LKU ASR EXPUMB08:00CDG09:001:00SU2A,3A,SL,14615 Status
14605LKU ASR AC EXPUMB08:00CDG09:001:00TH3A,CC,14605 Status
14217UNCHAHAR EXPUMB08:42CDG09:250:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14217 Status
12231LKO CDG EXPRESSUMB09:15CDG10:000:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12231 Status
14095HIMALYAN QUEENUMB09:50KLK11:101:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14095 Status
12011KALKA SHTBDIUMB10:30KLK11:451:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12011 Status
22455SNSI KLK SUP EXUMB11:00KLK12:301:30W,SU2A,3A,SL,22455 Status
05903DBRG CDG SPECIAUMB12:10CDG13:101:00SU2A,3A,SL,05903 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESUMB12:10CDG13:101:00W2A,3A,SL,15903 Status
04927BSB CDG SPECIALUMB13:35CDG14:300:55SA1A,2A,3A,SL,04927 Status
04503BSB CDG SPLUMB13:40CDG14:300:50SASL04503 Status
15011LJN CDG EXPRESSUMB14:05CDG14:500:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15011 Status
12217SAMPARK KRANTHIUMB14:55CDG15:450:50M,W1A,2A,3A,SL,12217 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSUMB 14:55KLK 16:451:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
22451CDG SUP FASTUMB15:30CDG16:200:50TU,F2A,3A,SL,22451 Status
13255PPTA CDG EXPUMB16:40CDG17:551:15M,TH2A,3A,SL,13255 Status
22457NED UHL SF EXPUMB16:55CDG17:551:00SU2A,3A,SL,22457 Status
22685YPR SKRANTIEXPUMB17:35CDG18:200:45M,F1A,2A,3A,SL,22685 Status
12057UHL JANSHATABDIUMB18:15CDG19:050:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12057 Status
12063HW UHL LINK JSHUMB18:15CDG19:050:50TU,F,SU2S12063 Status
12005KALKA SHTBDIUMB19:57KLK21:201:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12005 Status
12045NDLS CDG SHTBDIUMB21:55CDG22:350:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA1A,CC,12045 Status
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPUMB22:35CDG23:451:10W,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,12449 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment