For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

28 Trains from (NDLS)NEW DELHI to (BE)BAREILLY

Address: New Delhi, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110006, India

Station Code: NDLS

Station Name: NEW DELHI

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 1506

Station Traffic: High

Address: Station Road, Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243001, India

Station Code: BE

Station Name: BAREILLY

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 559

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15623BGKT KYQ EXPDEC03:46BE10:066:20TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15623 Status
14556BAREILLY EXPDLI06:10NSU12:206:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,GN,14556 Status
15910AVADH ASSAM EXPSSB06:30BE12:526:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15910 Status
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNINDLS09:25BE13:474:22TH,SU1A,2A,3A,20506 Status
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHNNDLS09:25BE13:454:20TU1A,2A,3A,20504 Status
12204SHC GARIB RATHNDLS11:05BE15:184:13W,SA,SU3A,CC,12204 Status
14258KASHI V EXPRESSNDLS11:35BE16:425:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,14258 Status
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXPNDLS13:10BE17:384:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12392 Status
14322BAREILLY EXPRESSDEC13:46BE20:356:49W,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14322 Status
14312ALA HAZRAT EXPDEC13:46BE20:356:49M,TU,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,14312 Status
12372JSM HWH SF EXPDEC13:59BE19:395:40TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12372 Status
19601UDZ NJP EXPDEC13:59BE19:575:58SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19601 Status
19407ADI VARANASI EXPDEC13:59BE19:575:58TH2A,3A,SL,GN,19407 Status
14316INTERCITY EXPNDLS16:35BE21:505:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,14316 Status
15274SATYAGRAH EXPSBB17:41BE22:224:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15274 Status
14004NDLS MLDT EXPNDLS18:00BE22:424:42TH,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14004 Status
14206DLI FD EXPDLI18:25BE23:475:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,14206 Status
22418MAHAMANA EXPNDLS18:35BE23:084:33M,W,F1A,2A,SL,GN,22418 Status
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXPDEC18:59BE01:216:22M,TU,TH1A,3A,SL,GN,15716 Status
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXPDEC18:59BE01:216:22TH,F2A,3A,SL,GN,19269 Status
11111GD SUSHASAN EXPNZM19:10BE00:014:51W2A,3A,SL,GN,11111 Status
14208PADMAVAT EXPRESDLI19:50BE00:525:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,14208 Status
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXPDLI21:10BE01:574:47M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,14650 Status
14674SHAHEED EXPDLI21:10BE01:574:47TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14674 Status
12230LUCKNOW MAILNDLS22:05BE02:504:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12230 Status
19403SULTANPUR EXPDEC23:01BE04:435:42TU2A,3A,SL,GN,19403 Status
12430NDLS LKO AC SFNDLS23:25BE03:374:12M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12430 Status
54078DLI BE PASSENGRDLI23:50BE09:409:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,54078 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Cancellation of Trains


Due to operational reasons , the 15705 Katihar- DelhiChamparan HumsafarExpress train, Journey Commencing on 19.09.2019 has been cancelled . Consequently, the 15706 Delhi- KatiharChamparan HumsafarExpress train, Journey Commencing on 20.09.2019 will also remain cancelled .



Temporary Cancellation/ Partial Cancellation/ Regulation of Trains Due to Traffic Blocks between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana & Jind-Jind City Stations of Delhi Division

Due to launching of protection arrangement for construction of Limited Height Subway between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana& Jind-Jind City Stations o­n Jind-Panipat branch line o­n Delhi-Rohtak-Bathinda Section of Northern Railway, the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/ partial cancelled /Regulated as under:-

Cancellation of Trains o­n 21.09.2019

·The 74029/74040Jind - Sonipat - JindDMU journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Cancellation of Train o­n 22.09.2019

·The 54007 Rohtak- Jind- Panipat passengertrain journey commencing o­n22.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Partial Cancellation of Trains

·The 54037 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind passenger train journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be short terminated at Narwana . Consequently, the 54042 Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passengertrain, journey commencing o­n21.09.19 will short originate fromNarwana. The 54037/54042 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind/ Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passenger train will remain cancelled between Narwana and Jind.

Regulation of Trains

1.The 54007 Rohtak-Panipat-Jind passengertrain journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be regulated for 75 minutes betweenPanipat-Jind City .




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment