For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Murdeshwar Railway Station, Karnataka 581421, India

Station Code: MRDW

Station Name: MURDESHWAR

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 63

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Tivim Railway Station, Goa 403502, India

Station Code: THVM

Station Name: THIVIM

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 147

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
16346NETRAVATHI EXPMRDW02:24THVM06:544:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16346 Status
09012MAJN BDTS EXPBTJL02:44THVM07:084:24M2A,3A,CC,09012 Status
09010MAJN BDTS EXPBTJL02:44THVM07:084:24W2A,3A,SL,GN,09010 Status
09002MAJN MMCT EXPBTJL02:44THVM07:084:24TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09002 Status
12977MARU SAGAR EXPBTJL07:24THVM11:043:40SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12977 Status
16338OKHA EXPRESSBTJL07:24THVM11:043:40W,F2A,3A,SL,GN,16338 Status
16312KCVL SGNR EXPMRDW07:36THVM11:043:28SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16312 Status
22114KCVL LTT SF EXPBTJL14:58PERN19:504:52M,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22114 Status
12134MUMBAI EXPBTJL19:18KRMI22:373:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12134 Status
12617MANGALA LDWEEPBTJL22:24THVM02:203:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12617 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


6 more Festival Specials between Nagpur and Pune, Nagpur and Mumbai & Mumbai and Karmali - Bookings open from 25.10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


6 more Festival Specials between Nagpur-Pune, Nagpur-Mumbai & Mumbai-Karmali


Central Railway will run 6 more festival specials between Pune-Nagpur, Nagpur-Mumbai and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus –Karmali to clear the extra rush of passengers due to Diwali. The details are as under:

1) Pune-Nagpur Suvidha Special

82125 Suvidha special will leave Pune at 23.55 hrs o­n 27.10.2019 and will arrive Nagpur at 16.35 hrs next day.

82126 Suvidha special will leave Nagpur at 21.30 hrs o­n 30.10.2019 and will arrive Pune at 15.40 hrs next day.


Halts:Ahmednagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Shegaon, Akola, Badnera, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha, Sewagram and Ajni.

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 6 General second class


2) Nagpur-Mumbai special

02024 Superfast special will leave Nagpur at 21.30 hrs o­n 28.10.2019 and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 12.25 hrs next day.

82127 Suvidha special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 14.20 hrs o­n 29.10.2019 and arrive Nagpur at 04.50 hrs next day.


Halts:Ajni, Sewagram, Wardha, Pulgaon, Dhamangaon, Badnera, Akola, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Nashik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Dadar

Composition:One AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 6 General second class


3) Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Karmali special

82129 Suvidha special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.45 hrs o­n 26.10.2019 and arrive Karmali at 14.30 hrs same day.

01006 Special will leave Karmali at 18.30 hrs o­n 26.10.2019 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 08.15 hrs next day.


Halts:Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Veer, Khed, Chiplun, Sawarda, Aravali Road, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Nandgaon Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim.

Composition:One AC-2 Tier, 4 AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 3 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for all the Suvidha specials and special train o­n special charges will open o­n 25.10.2019 at all PRS locations and o­n website General second class coaches of these specials will run as unreserved coaches and will be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- --- ---- --- --- --- ---

Date: October 23, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Press Release No. 239 12-10-2019


                                                                 SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

                                      Press Release No. 239   Dt. 11.10.2019


South Western Railway has decided to run Suvidha Special trains to clear extra rush of passengers during Deepavali festival as detailed below: -

I.Train No. 82665 KSR Bengaluru – Karwar Suvidha Special:-

Train No. 82665 KSR Bengaluru – Karwar Suvidha Special will depart from KSR Bengaluru at 23:55 hrs o­n 25.10.2019 (Friday) & 28.10.2019(Monday) and arrive Karwar at 15:30 hrs o­n the respective next day (02 Trips).

Enroute, this train will arrive/depart Yesvantpur – 00:05/00:07 hrs, Chik Banavar – 00:16/00:17 hrs, Kunigal – 01:17/01:18 hrs, Shravanabelagola – 02:17/02:18 hrs, Channarayapatna – 02:28/02:29 hrs, Hassan – 03:30/03:32 hrs, Sakleshpur – 04:25/04:45 hrs, Subrahmanya Road – 07:50/07:55 hrs, Kabaka Puttur – 08:45/08:47 hrs, Bantawala – 09:25/09:26 hrs, Mangaluru Junction – 09:50/10:10 hrs, Surathkal – 10:32/10:34 hrs, Mulki – 10:48/10:50 hrs, Udupi – 11:34/11:36 hrs, Kundapura – 12:08/12:10 hrs, Mookambika Road Byndoor – 12:34/12:36 hrs, Bhatkal – 13:10/13:12 hrs, Murdeshwar – 13:32/13:34 hrs, Honnavar – 14:02/14:04 hrs, Kumta – 14:22/14:24 hrs, Gokarna Road – 14:44/14:46 hrs and Ankola – 14:58/15:00 hrs.

II.Train No. 82666 Karwar – Yelahanka Suvidha Special:-

Train No. 82666 Karwar - Yelahanka Suvidha Special will depart from Karwar at 16:00 hrs o­n 26.10.2019 (Saturday) & 29.10.2019(Tuesday) and arrive Yelahanka at 08:00 hrs o­n the respective next day (02 Trips).

Enroute, this train will arrive/depart Ankola – 16:28/16:30 hrs, Gokarna Road – 16:40/16:42 hrs, Kumta – 17:00/17:02 hrs, Honnavar – 17:18/17:20 hrs, Murdeshwar – 17:46/17:48 hrs, Bhatkal – 18:20/18:22 hrs, Mookambika Road Byndoor – 18:36/18:38 hrs, Kundapura – 19:28/19:30 hrs, Udupi – 20:20/20:22 hrs, Mulki – 21:05/21:07 hrs, Surathkal – 21:18/21:20 hrs, Mangaluru Junction – 21:50/22:15 hrs, Bantawala – 23:00/23:02 hrs, Kabaka Puttur – 23:26/23:28 hrs, Subrahmanya Road – 00:20/00:40 hrs, Sakleshpur – 02:55/03:05 hrs, Hassan – 04:10/04:12 hrs, Channarayapatna – 05:10/05:12 hrs, Shravanabelagola – 05:24/05:25 hrs, Kunigal – 06:27/06:28 hrs and Chik Banavar – 06:45/06:46 hrs.

These Suvidha Special Trains will have a composition of ONE AC 3-tier Coach, TWELVE Second Class Sleeper Coaches and TWO Luggage cum Brake-van with generator.  

                                                      (E. Vijaya)

                                                         Chief Public Relations Office


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment