For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

18 Trains from (DR)DADAR to (KKW)KANKAVALI

Address: Dadar Central Rilway, Lakhamsi Nappu Road, Dadar East, Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400014, India

Station Code: DR

Station Name: DADAR

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 567

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kanak Nagar, Kankavli, Maharashtra 416602, India

Station Code: KKW

Station Name: KANKAVALI

Zone: KR/Konkan

Train Frequency Weekly: 165

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11003TUTARI EXPRESSDR00:05KKW09:289:23M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11003 Status
01001CSMT SWV SPLDR00:35KKW10:4010:05M,TU,W,F,SU3A,SL,GN,01001 Status
01007CSMT SWV SPLDR00:35KKW11:0010:25TH,SA3A,SL,GN,01007 Status
11099MAO DOUBLEDECKERLTT01:10KKW09:188:08SACC11099 Status
01069LTT PERN SPLLTT01:10KKW11:009:50F2A,3A,SL,GN,01069 Status
01039LTT ZARAP SPLLTT01:10KKW11:009:50M2A,3A,SL,GN,01039 Status
22115LTT KRMI AC SUPLTT01:10KKW09:188:08TH1A,2A,3A,22115 Status
12051JAN SHATABDI EXDR05:25KKW12:547:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUEC,CC,2S,12051 Status
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKRLTT05:33KKW13:488:15M,WCC11085 Status
10103MANDOVI EXPRESSDR07:25KKW17:3010:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,10103 Status
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESSLTT16:55SNDD01:358:40TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22113 Status
01041LTT ZARP SPLLTT16:55KKW03:3810:43TH2A,3A,SL,GN,01041 Status
22629DADAR TEN EXPDR20:40KKW05:308:50TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22629 Status
10111KONKAN KANYA EXDR23:20KKW08:058:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,10111 Status
09011BDTS MAJN AC SPLBDTS23:45KKW11:2811:43SU2A,3A,CC,09011 Status
09009BDTS MAJN SPLBDTS23:45KKW11:2811:43TU2A,3A,SL,GN,09009 Status
09001MMCT MAJN SPLMMCT23:55KKW11:2811:33W2A,3A,SL,GN,09001 Status
09007MMCT THVM SPLMMCT23:55KKW11:2811:33M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,09007 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve, Hon’ble Minister of State of Railways & Shri Gajanan Mallya, GM/SCR Holds Meeting with Hon’ble Members of Parliament

South Central Railway conducted a meeting with Hon’ble Members of Parliament, covering the jurisdiction of Nanded Division. Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve, Hon’ble Minister of State of Railways, Coal & Mines; Dr. Bhagwat Karad, Hon’ble Minister of State of Finance; Shri Syed Imtiaz Jaleel, Hon’ble MP, Aurangabad; Shri Sanjay Jadhav, Hon’ble MP, Parbhani; Dr. Fauzia Tahseen Khan, Hon’ble MP (Rajya Sabha) participated in the meeting held today i.e., 20th October, 2021 at the District Collector’s office, Aurangabad.

Shri Gajanan Mallya, General Manager, South Central Railway, Upinder Singh, Divisional Railway Manager, Nanded Division and Principal Heads of Departments of SCR attended the meeting. Shri Gajanan Mallya GM/SCR welcomed the dignitaries and briefed them o­n the performance of South Central Railway and various steps initiated for improving the passenger amenities o­n the Zone. The General Manager also updated the Hon’ble Members about the works done by the Zone in the recent past including infrastructural works done, various train services initiated for keeping essential goods supply intact and initiatives taken for passenger amenities among others.

The Hon’ble Members of Parliament complimented the initiative of SCR in convening the meeting. During the course of the meeting, the Hon’ble Members of Parliament raised several issues related to Railway developmental works / services in their respective constituencies. The demands raised by the Hon’ble Members included construction of new railway lines and their progress, Station development works, Doubling and Electrification works, introduction of new trains, extension of existing train services, additional stoppages to existing trains, construction of Road Over Bridges/Road Under Bridges and providing improved passenger amenities etc.

Later addressing the media, Shri Raosaheb Dadarao Danve, Hon’ble Minister of State of Railways, Coal & Mines stated that Rail Infrastructure works worth of Rs. 4,264 Cr has been sanctioned for Maharashtra state o­n SCR jurisdiction. These works includes 263 Km of Double Line, 42 Km of Third line & 930 Kms of Electrification. Doubling of railway line between Mudkhed – Parbhani for a length of 81 Km has been completed. The Gauge conversion works between Akola – Akot for distance of 43 Km is also completed. Electrification works between Akola – Lohagad for a distance of 34 RKM have been completed. He also stated that there is huge demand for connectivity between Nashik and Pune and the project is being given high priority.

Indian Railways is according top priority to the safety related infra works which include construction of Road under Bridges (RuBs) and Road over Bridges (RoBs). He stated that o­ne RuB at Shivaji Nagar in Aurangabad city will constructed o­n cost sharing basis. New rail line works between Beed - Parli for a distance of 30 kms has been completed and another stretch of 30 kms is expected to be completed during the current financial year.

Shri Gajanan Mallya, General Manager stated that the deliberations in this meeting would immensely help the Railways in finalizing the Railway developmental plans for the people of this region. The suggestions and views expressed by the Hon’ble Members would be given due considerations while formulating the proposals, he added.



Western Railway has decided to augment additional coaches in five pairs of Special Trains o­n temporary basis, for the convenience of passengers.

According to a press release issued by Shri Sumit Thakur – Chief Public Relations Officer of Western Railway, the details of these trains are as under:

1.Train No. 02971/02972 Bandra Terminus – Bhavnagar Terminus Special will be augmented with an additional AC First Class coach for a period of six months. Ex Bandra Terminus from 4th November, 2021 to 3rd May, 2022 and Ex Bhavnagar Terminus from 1st November, 2021 to 30th April, 2022.

2.Train No. 09217/09218 Bandra Terminus – Veraval Special will be augmented with an additional AC First Class coach for a period of six months. Ex Bandra Terminus from 2nd November, 2021 to 1st May, 2022 and Ex Veraval from 3rd November, 2021 to 2nd May, 2021.

3.Train No. 82901/82902 Mumbai Central – Ahmedabad Tejas Express will be augmented with an additional Executive AC Chair Car coach till further advice. Ex Mumbai Central from 22nd October, 2021 and Ex Ahmedabad from 22ndOctober, 2021.

4.Train No. 02480/02479 Bandra Terminus – Jodhpur Special will be augmented with two additional AC 3-Tier and two Sleeper Class coaches.Ex Bandra Terminus from 22ndOctober to 3rd December, 2021 and Ex Jodhpur from 21stOctober to 2nd December, 2021 o­n the nominated days.

5.Train No. 04708/04707 Dadar – Bikaner Special will be augmented with o­ne additional Sleeper Class coach. Ex Dadar from 23rd October to 1st December, 2021 and Ex Bikaner from 22ndOctober to 30th November, 2021 o­n the nominated days.


The booking of the AC First Class coaches in Train Nos. 02971, 02972, 09217 & 09218 will open from 25th October,2021 at nominated PRS counters and IRCTC website. 

For detailed information regarding timings of halts and composition, passengers may please visit Passengers are requested by Western Railway, to adhere to all norms, SOPs related to COVID-19 during boarding, travelling and at the destination.




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment