For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Secunderabad, Regimental Bazaar, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Station Code: SC


Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 700

Station Traffic: High

Address: Manmad Junction, SH10, Manmad, Maharashtra 423104, India

Station Code: MMR

Station Name: MANMAD JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 687

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
16733RMM OKHA EXPRESKCG00:05MMR12:3036:25F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,16733 Status
57561KCG MMR PASSKCG04:50MMR23:0018:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57561 Status
17058DEVAGIRI EXPSC13:25MMR01:4012:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17058 Status
17020HYB JP EXPSC15:45MMR04:1512:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17020 Status
17002SC SNSI EXPSC16:40MMR07:2514:45F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17002 Status
17208BZA SNSI EXPSC16:40MMR07:2514:45TU2A,3A,SL,GN,17208 Status
17206COA SNSI EXPSC16:40MMR07:2514:45M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17206 Status
17064AJANTA EXPRESSSC18:10MMR06:4512:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17064 Status
17213NS NSL EXPSC20:20NSL08:3012:10M,TU,W,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,17213 Status
07417TPTY NSL SPLSC20:25NSL11:5515:30F2A,3A,SL,GN,07417 Status
17417TPTY SNSI EXPSC21:40MMR10:1512:35TU2A,3A,SL,GN,17417 Status
17231NS NSL EXPSC21:40NSL10:0012:20F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17231 Status
18503VSKP SNSI EXPSC22:00MMR10:1512:15TH2A,3A,SL,GN,18503 Status
16003MAS NSL EXPRESSKCG23:30NSL11:5512:25SU2A,3A,SL,GN,16003 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


CR to Run 11More Festival Special Trains - Bookings open from 16/18/10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release

CR to Run 11 More Festival Special Trains

Central Railway will run suvidha and special trains o­n special charges between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Gorakhpur, and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur & Nagpur to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus o­ne-way specials during Diwali festival season 2019. The details are as under- 

1) Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Nagpur Superfast Suvidha

One way specials (2)

82121 Superfast Suvidha Special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 12.00 hrs o­n 25.10.2019 & 27.10.2019 and arrive Nagpur at 03.10 hrs next day.


Halts: Dadar, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Manmad, Chalisgaon, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola, Murtizapur, Badnera, Chandur, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha, Sewagram and Ajni

Composition: 14 Sleeper Class and 6 General Second Class.


2) Lokmanya Tilak Terminus -Gorakhpur Weekly Suvidha specials (8)

82119 Weekly Superfast Suvidha special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05.10 hrs o­n every Saturday from 19.10.2019 to 9.11.2019 (4 trips) and will arrive Gorakhpur at 12.45 hrs next day.

82120 Weekly Suvidha special will leave Gorakhpur at 15.45 hrs o­n every Sunday from 20.10.2019 to 10.11.2019 (4 trips) and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05.00 hrs o­n Tuesday.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi, Hoshangabad, Bhopal, Vidisha, Bina, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad Chheoki Jn., Mirzapur, Varanasi, Aunrihar, Mau, Belthara Road, Bhatni and Deoria Sadar

Composition: 2 AC-3 Tier, 14 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class.

3) Nagpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus o­ne way special (1 trip)

01274 Special will leave Nagpur at 16.00 hrs o­n Thursday 17.10.2019 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 08.15 hrs next day.


Halts: Ajni, Sewagram, Wardha, Pulgaon, Dhamangaon, Chandur, Badnera, Murtizapur, Akola, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Jalgaon, Chalisgaon, Manmad, Nashik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Thane.

Composition: 14 Sleeper Class and 6 General Second Class


RESERVATION: Bookings for Superfast Suvidha special train no.82119 and special train no. 01274 o­n special charges will open at all PRS locations and o­n website from 16.10.2019.

Bookings for Superfast Suvidha special train no.82121 will open at all PRS locations and o­n website from 18.10.2019.


General Second Class coaches in these special trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- ---- ----  ----  ---- ----

Date: October15, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

366/2019-20 15-10-2019

The following Suvidha special trains will be run to clear extra rush of passengers during the Diwali season.

Suvidha special from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central to Secunderabad

Train No.82613 Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central– Secunderabad Suvidha special train will leave Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Centralat 19.30 hrs o­n 25th October, 2019 and reach Secunderabad at 08.25 hrs the next day.

Composition: AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 3, Sleeper Class –12 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches

Stoppages:  Sullurpetta, Nayudupetta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Tenali, Guntur, Piduguralla, Miriyalaguda and Nalgonda.

Advance reservations for above special train

will open at 08.00 hrs o­n 16.10.19.

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment