For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

13 Trains from (NDLS)NEW DELHI to (GAYA)GAYA JN

Address: New Delhi, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110006, India

Station Code: NDLS

Station Name: NEW DELHI

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 1506

Station Traffic: High

Address: Gaya Railway Station, Gaya, Bihar, India

Station Code: GAYA

Station Name: GAYA JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 660

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12312KALKA MAILDLI07:00GAYA23:0516:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12312 Status
12398MAHABODHI EXPNDLS12:10GAYA03:2015:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12398 Status
12372JSM HWH SF EXPDEC13:59GAYA09:0019:01TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12372 Status
20840NDLS RNC RAJ EXPNDLS16:00GAYA03:2311:23M,F1A,2A,3A,20840 Status
12314SEALDAH RJDHANINDLS16:25GAYA03:4511:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12314 Status
12302KOLKATA RJDHNINDLS16:55GAYA03:5511:00M,TU,W,TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12302 Status
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05GAYA04:0511:00TU,W,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,22824 Status
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05GAYA04:0511:00M,F1A,2A,3A,22812 Status
20818BUBNESWR RJDHNINDLS17:05GAYA04:0511:00SU1A,2A,3A,20818 Status
12382POORVA EXPRESSNDLS17:35GAYA09:1015:35M,TU,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12382 Status
12380JALIANWALA B EXDLI19:05GAYA09:0514:00SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12380 Status
12802PURSHOTTAM EXPNDLS22:25GAYA13:1514:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12802 Status
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESSNDLS23:45GAYA14:3514:50TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12350 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Cancellation of Trains


Due to operational reasons , the 15705 Katihar- DelhiChamparan HumsafarExpress train, Journey Commencing on 19.09.2019 has been cancelled . Consequently, the 15706 Delhi- KatiharChamparan HumsafarExpress train, Journey Commencing on 20.09.2019 will also remain cancelled .



Temporary Cancellation/ Partial Cancellation/ Regulation of Trains Due to Traffic Blocks between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana & Jind-Jind City Stations of Delhi Division

Due to launching of protection arrangement for construction of Limited Height Subway between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana& Jind-Jind City Stations o­n Jind-Panipat branch line o­n Delhi-Rohtak-Bathinda Section of Northern Railway, the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/ partial cancelled /Regulated as under:-

Cancellation of Trains o­n 21.09.2019

·The 74029/74040Jind - Sonipat - JindDMU journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Cancellation of Train o­n 22.09.2019

·The 54007 Rohtak- Jind- Panipat passengertrain journey commencing o­n22.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Partial Cancellation of Trains

·The 54037 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind passenger train journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be short terminated at Narwana . Consequently, the 54042 Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passengertrain, journey commencing o­n21.09.19 will short originate fromNarwana. The 54037/54042 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind/ Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passenger train will remain cancelled between Narwana and Jind.

Regulation of Trains

1.The 54007 Rohtak-Panipat-Jind passengertrain journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be regulated for 75 minutes betweenPanipat-Jind City .




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment