For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

18 Trains from (BUI)BALLIA to (ARJ)AUNRIHAR JN

Address: Ballia Railway Station, Harpur Middhi Road, Ballia, Uttar Pradesh 277001, India

Station Code: BUI

Station Name: BALLIA

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 243

Station Traffic: High

Address: Aunrihar Junction Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh 233221, India

Station Code: ARJ

Station Name: AUNRIHAR JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 341

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11034DBG PUNE EXPBUI00:08ARJ02:152:07F2A,3A,SL,GN,11034 Status
19306KYQ INDB EXPBUI01:36ARJ03:552:19SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19306 Status
63298BUI BCY MEMUBUI04:45ARJ07:092:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED63298 Status
15111BCY INTERCITYBUI05:05ARJ07:512:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,GN,15111 Status
55133BUI BCY PASSBUI05:45ARJ08:232:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55133 Status
14017SADBHAVANA EXPBUI07:50ARJ10:182:28TH2A,3A,SL,GN,14017 Status
14015SADBHAVANA EXPBUI07:50ARJ10:182:28TU,SU3A,SL,GN,14015 Status
14007SADBHAVANA EXPBUI07:50ARJ10:182:28W,F3A,SL,GN,14007 Status
15159SARNATH EXPRESSBUI08:25ARJ10:552:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15159 Status
55131CPR BCY PASSBUI09:50ARJ13:534:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55131 Status
15115LOK NAYAK EXPBUI12:28ARJ14:352:07SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15115 Status
75103PEP BCY DEMUPEP13:25ARJ15:432:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SAUNRESERVED75103 Status
15231BJU GONDIA EXPBUI16:15ARJ18:402:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15231 Status
55013CPR BCY PASSBUI17:00ARJ20:303:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55013 Status
11062DBG LTT EXPRESSBUI20:20ARJ22:011:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11062 Status
15053CPR LJN EXPBUI20:50ARJ22:431:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15053 Status
12561SWATANTRA S EXPBUI21:45ARJ23:311:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12561 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


CR to Run 11More Festival Special Trains - Bookings open from 16/18/10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release

CR to Run 11 More Festival Special Trains

Central Railway will run suvidha and special trains o­n special charges between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Gorakhpur, and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Nagpur & Nagpur to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus o­ne-way specials during Diwali festival season 2019. The details are as under- 

1) Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Nagpur Superfast Suvidha

One way specials (2)

82121 Superfast Suvidha Special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 12.00 hrs o­n 25.10.2019 & 27.10.2019 and arrive Nagpur at 03.10 hrs next day.


Halts: Dadar, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Manmad, Chalisgaon, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola, Murtizapur, Badnera, Chandur, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha, Sewagram and Ajni

Composition: 14 Sleeper Class and 6 General Second Class.


2) Lokmanya Tilak Terminus -Gorakhpur Weekly Suvidha specials (8)

82119 Weekly Superfast Suvidha special train will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05.10 hrs o­n every Saturday from 19.10.2019 to 9.11.2019 (4 trips) and will arrive Gorakhpur at 12.45 hrs next day.

82120 Weekly Suvidha special will leave Gorakhpur at 15.45 hrs o­n every Sunday from 20.10.2019 to 10.11.2019 (4 trips) and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 05.00 hrs o­n Tuesday.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi, Hoshangabad, Bhopal, Vidisha, Bina, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad Chheoki Jn., Mirzapur, Varanasi, Aunrihar, Mau, Belthara Road, Bhatni and Deoria Sadar

Composition: 2 AC-3 Tier, 14 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class.

3) Nagpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus o­ne way special (1 trip)

01274 Special will leave Nagpur at 16.00 hrs o­n Thursday 17.10.2019 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 08.15 hrs next day.


Halts: Ajni, Sewagram, Wardha, Pulgaon, Dhamangaon, Chandur, Badnera, Murtizapur, Akola, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Jalgaon, Chalisgaon, Manmad, Nashik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Thane.

Composition: 14 Sleeper Class and 6 General Second Class


RESERVATION: Bookings for Superfast Suvidha special train no.82119 and special train no. 01274 o­n special charges will open at all PRS locations and o­n website from 16.10.2019.

Bookings for Superfast Suvidha special train no.82121 will open at all PRS locations and o­n website from 18.10.2019.


General Second Class coaches in these special trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- ---- ----  ----  ---- ----

Date: October15, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


In order to cater to the extra rush of passengers during summer season, the Railway has decided to run Premium Special Train No. 09051/09052 Surat-Chhapra-Surat (Weekly) Premium “Super Fast” special train (13 trips in each direction) as per following programme:-

The 09051 Surat-Chhapra (Weekly) Premium “Super Fast” special train will depart from Surat at 06.10 a.m. o­n every Saturday from 04.04.2015 to 27.06.2015 (13 trips) to reach Chhapra at 10.50 a.m. the next day (Sunday). In the return direction, the 09052 Surat-Chhapra (Weekly) Premium “Super Fast” special train will depart from Chhapra at 01.25 p.m. o­n every Sunday from 05.04.2015 to 28.06.2015 (13  trips)  to reach Surat at 04.50 p.m. the next day (Monday).

Having two AC 2 tier, two AC 3 tier and ten sleeper accommodation besides pantry car, the train will stop at Bhusawal , Jabalpur , Chheoki , Varanasi  and Ballia stations enroute in both directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment