For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Thrissur Railway Station, Railway Station Road, Thrissur, Kerala, India

Station Code: TCR

Station Name: THRISUR

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 570

Station Traffic: High

Address: Chittoor Railway Station, Thotapalyam, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh 517001, India

Station Code: CTO

Station Name: CHITTOOR

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 172

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
16359ERS PATNA EXPTCR00:35CTO09:599:24SA2A,3A,SL,GN,16359 Status
17229SABARI EXPRESSTCR12:45CTO23:0410:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17229 Status
07116HYDERABAD EXPTCR14:40CTO00:089:28M2A,3A,SL,GN,07116 Status
12625KERALA EXPRESSTCR17:10CTO02:399:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12625 Status
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXPTCR20:10CTO05:599:49SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12645 Status
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXPTCR20:10CTO05:599:49TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12643 Status
12659GURUDEV EXPRESSTCR22:00CTO07:599:59SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12659 Status
16317HIMSAGAR EXPTCR22:00CTO07:599:59F3A,SL,GN,16317 Status
07118ERS HYB EXPRESSTCR22:58CTO08:069:08TH2A,3A,SL,GN,07118 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



The following special trains will be run to clear extra rush of passengers.

Special fare special trains between Ernakulam – Velankanni

Train No.06079 Ernakulam – Velankanni special fare special train will leave Ernakulam at 23.25 hrs. o­n 29th August & 05thSeptember, 2019 and reach Velankanni at 12.25 hrs. the next day.

Train No.06080 Velankanni – Ernakulam special fare special train will leave Velankanni at 17.10 hrs. o­n 30th August & 06thSeptember, 2019 and reach Ernakulam at 08.30 hrs. the next day.

Composition:   AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 2, Sleeper Class – 11, General Second Class – 4 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages: Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Karur, Tiruchchirappalli, Thanjavur, Tiruvarur and Nagapattinam.

Advance reservations for above Special fare special trains

 will open at 08.00 hrs o­n 21.08.19.

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

274/2019-20 19-08-2019
Special train

To clear extra rush  of Passengers,  The following o­ne way special trains will run as detailed below:

1. Train No 06095 – Trivandrum Central – H  Nizamuddin o­ne way Special Fare Special train of 17th August 2019 will leave Trivandrum at 19.15 hrs   and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs o­n 19th August 2019.

Composition:  AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier –5, Sleeper Class – 9, GS-2 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 1 coaches

Stoppages  Kollam Jn ( 20.07 hrs) Aleppy (21.30 hrs) Ernakulam Jn (22.40) Thrisur (23.55 hrs) Shoranur Jn (00.50 hrs) Kozhikkode (02.05 hrs) Kannur (03.20 hrs) Kasargod (04.25 hrs) Mangaluru Jn (05.25 hrs), Udipi (07.04 hrs) Karwar (09.52 hrs) Madgaon (11.05 hrs) Sawantwadi Road (12.20 hrs) Ratnagiri ( 14.50 hrs) Panvel (20.45 hrs) Vasai Road ( 22.43 hrs) Vadodara Jn (03.55 hrs ) Kota Jn (10.55 hrs) and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs

2. Train No 06096 Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  o­ne way Special Fare Special Train  will leave Coimbatore of 17thAugust,2019 at 09.10 hrs and reach Lokmanya Tilak Teminus at 12.15 hrs o­n 18th August 2019.

Composition:  IAC : 1, AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 4, Sleeper Class –11, GS-3 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 3 coaches

Stoppages : Palghat (10.30 hrs) Shoranur (11.45 hrs) Tirur(12.25 hrs) Kozhikkode(13.25 hrs) Vadakara (13.50 hrs) Kannur (14.50 hrs) Payyanur (15.20 hrs) Kanhangad(15.55 hrs) Kasargod(16.10 hrs) Mangalore Jn(17.50 hrs) Udupi(19.30 hrs) Bhatkal (20.30 hrs) Karwar (22.25 hrs) Madgoan(23.20 hrs) Kankavali (01.30 hrs) Ratnagiri(03.45 hrs) Chiplun(05.15 hrs)  Panvel (10.30 hrs) Thane (11.00 hrs) and reach Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.15 hrs next day.

Reservations for the above trains are open

Follow us

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment