For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: RTC Colony, Kacheguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500027, India

Station Code: KCG

Station Name: KACHEGUDA

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 352

Station Traffic: High

Address: Tenali Junction Railway Station, Chenchupet, Tenali, Andhra Pradesh 522201, India

Station Code: TEL

Station Name: TENALI JN

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 582

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
17406KRISHNA EXPBMO04:50TEL13:488:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,CC,SL,2S,GN,17406 Status
12806JANMABHOOMI EXPBMT06:33TEL12:305:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12806 Status
57651SC RAL PASSSC10:50TEL18:508:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57651 Status
17230SABARI EXPHYB11:15TEL17:586:43M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17230 Status
07418NSL TPTY EXPBMT11:32TEL19:388:06SA2A,3A,SL,GN,07418 Status
17202GOLCONDA EXPSC12:30PDKN20:448:14M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,17202 Status
07117HYB ERS SPLHYB12:50TEL19:306:40W2A,3A,SL,GN,07117 Status
12604CHENNAI EXPHYB16:50TEL23:036:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12604 Status
12734NARAYANADRI EXPBMT17:36TEL23:536:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12734 Status
12764PADMAVATI EXPSC18:30TEL01:076:37M,TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12764 Status
12760CHARMINAR EXPHYB18:30TEL01:377:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12760 Status
07115HYB KCVL SPLHYB21:00TEL03:586:58SA2A,3A,SL,GN,07115 Status
17625KCG RAL EXPKCG22:10TEL05:006:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,17625 Status
12710SIMHAPURI EXPSC22:55TEL05:046:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12710 Status
07607NED TPTY EXPMJF23:59TEL08:108:11TU2A,3A,SL,GN,07607 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


602/2019-20 21-03-2020
Special Train Between Dr MGR Chennai Central - Santragachi

The following Special  will run to clear  extra rush of Passengers.

1.Train No 06026 Dr MGR Chennai Central  to Santragachi Special train  will leave Dr MGR Chennai Central at 23.55 hrs of 21st March,2020  and 23rd March 2020 (Saturday,Monday) (2 services) and reach Santragachi at 04.30 hrs  o­n 23rd and 25th March,2020 (Monday,Wednesdays)


  Composition:   Sleeper Class – 15 , General Second class – 6  Luggage-cum-    

brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages: Sullurpeta, Nayudupeta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole Chirala Tenali, Vijayawada,Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajahmundry, Samalkot, Duvvada, Simhachalam  North,Kottavalasa, Vizianagaram,Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar,Jaipur K.Road, Bhadrak ,Balasore, and Kharagpur.

2.Train No 06025 Santragachi  to Dr MGR Chennai Central Special train  will leave Santragachi  at 14.10 hrs of 23rd March,2020  and 25th  March 2020 (Monday, Wednesday) (2 services) and reach Dr MGR Chennai Central  at 17.30 hrs o­n (Tuesday and Thursday) 24th and 26th March,2020.

Composition:   Sleeper Class – 15 , General Second class – 6  Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages:Kharagpur,Balasore, Bhadrak,Jaipur K.Road, Barang,Bhubaneswar, Khurada Road,Brahmapur,Sompeta, Palasa, Vizianagaram, Kottavalasa, Simhachalam  North,Duvvada,Samlakot,Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Tenali, Chirala,Ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Nayudupeta and Sullurpeta

Reservations for the above  special  trains are  open


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer



The following Summer specials train will be run to clear the extra rush of traffic.

Special fare Special Bi-Weekly Train from MGR Chennai Central to Secunderabad

Train No.06059 MGR Chennai Central – Secunderabad Special fare Special  Bi-Weekly Train will leave  Chennai Central at 19.30 Hrs o­n April 03rd, 05th, 10th, 12th, 17th, 19th, 24th, 26th, May 01, 03rd, 08th, 10th, 15th, 17th, 22nd, 24th, 29th, 31st, June 05th, 07th, 12th, 14th, 19th, 21st, 26th, 28th, 2020 (Fridays & Sundays) and reach Secunderabad at 08.25 the next day (Saturdays and Mondays)

Stoppages: Sulurpeta, Nayudupetta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Tenali, Guntur, Piduguralla, Miryalguda and Nalgonda

Composition: AC Two Tier-1, AC Three Tier-2, Sleeper Class-13, Luggage cum Brake Van-2

Special fare Special Weekly fromVillupuram  to Secunderabad 

Train No.06043 Villupuram – Secunderabad Special fare Special Weekly Train will leave Villupuram at 16.00 Hrs o­n April 01st, 08th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, May 06th, 13th, 20th, 27th, June 03rd, 10th, 17th, 24, 2020 (Wednesdays) and reach Secunderabad at 08.25 Hrs the next day(Thursdays)

Stoppages: Chengalpet, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Sulurpeta, Nayudupetta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Chirala, Tenali, Guntur, Piduguralla, Miryalguda and Nalgonda

Composition: AC Two Tier-1, AC Three Tier-1, Sleeper Class -9, Second Class- 4, Luggage cum Brake Van-2

Advance reservations for the above special trains will open at 08.00 Hrs o­n 12.03.2020

Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment