For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

30 Trains from (KLK)KALKA to (UMB)AMBALA CANT JN

Address: Kalka Railway Station, Kalka, Haryana 133302, India

Station Code: KLK

Station Name: KALKA

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 133

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Ambala Cantt Railway Station, Grand Trunk Road, Ambala Cantt, Haryana 133001, India

Station Code: UMB

Station Name: AMBALA CANT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 663

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12450GOA SMPRK K EXPCDG01:30UMB02:501:20M,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12450 Status
04502NLDM LKO SPLCDG02:20UMB03:050:45TU2A,3A,SL,04502 Status
04924NLDM LKO SF SPLCDG02:20UMB03:050:45TU2A,3A,SL,04924 Status
22686YPR S KRANTI EXCDG03:15UMB04:100:55TU,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,22686 Status
22452CDG BDTS SF EXPCDG05:40UMB06:300:50W,SU2A,3A,SL,22452 Status
12006KALKA SHTBDIKLK06:15UMB07:331:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12006 Status
12064UHL HW LINK JSHCDG07:33UMB08:300:57M,W,SA2S12064 Status
12058NDLS JANSHTBDICDG07:33UMB08:300:57M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12058 Status
22688CDG MDU SF EXPCDG07:45UMB08:400:55M,F3A,SL,22688 Status
12218KERLA S KRANTICDG08:55UMB10:151:20W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,12218 Status
22926PASCHIM EXPRESSKLK10:20UMB12:051:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,22926 Status
14616ASR LKU EXPCDG10:28UMB11:401:12SA2A,3A,SL,14616 Status
14606ASR LKU AC EXPCDG10:30UMB11:401:10W3A,CC,14606 Status
12046CDG NDLS SHTBDICDG12:00UMB12:380:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA1A,CC,12046 Status
14218UNCHAHAR EXPCDG16:30UMB17:100:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14218 Status
14096HIMALAYAN QUEENKLK16:50UMB18:201:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14096 Status
15012CDG LJN EXPRESSCDG17:05UMB18:030:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15012 Status
12012KALKA SHTBDIKLK17:45UMB19:031:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,CC,12012 Status
22456KLK SNSI SF EXPKLK19:00UMB20:301:30TH,SU2A,3A,SL,22456 Status
22458UHL NED SF EXPCDG19:08UMB19:580:50TH2A,3A,SL,22458 Status
19308CDG INDB EXPCDG19:10UMB19:580:48F2A,3A,SL,19308 Status
12232CDG LKO EXPRESSCDG20:50UMB21:300:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12232 Status
12984CDG AII G RATHCDG21:10UMB21:500:40M,W,SA3A12984 Status
13256CDG PPTA EXPCDG21:30UMB22:351:05M,TH2A,3A,SL,13256 Status
14887KLK BME EXPRESSKLK 21:30UMB 23:151:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,14887 Status
04928CDG BSB SPECIALCDG23:15UMB00:020:47TH1A,2A,3A,SL,04928 Status
04504CDG BSB SPLCDG23:15UMB00:020:47THSL04504 Status
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESCDG23:15UMB00:020:47W2A,3A,SL,15904 Status
05904CDG DBRG SPLCDG23:15UMB00:020:47SU2A,3A,SL,05904 Status
12312KALKA MAILKLK23:55UMB02:002:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12312 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Run of 05533/05534 Saharasa-Ambala Cantt-Saharasa Jansadharan Spl Train for one trip

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment