For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

9 Trains from (PNVL)PANVEL to (KHPI)Khopoli

Address: Panvel Junction, Railway station, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410206, India

Station Code: PNVL

Station Name: PANVEL

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 421

Station Traffic: High

Address: NH 4, MG Rd, Laxminagar, Khopoli, 410203 Maharashtra

Station Code: KHPI

Station Name: Khopoli

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 1

Station Traffic: Low

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19312INDB PUNE EXPPNVL08:10KJT08:550:45TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19312 Status
11025BSL PUNE EXPPNVL09:05CHOK09:370:32M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,SL,2S,GN,11025 Status
07618PNVL NANDED SPLPNVL10:00LNL11:291:29SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,07618 Status
01432RN PUNE SPECIALPNVL14:35LNL16:582:23F2A,3A,SL,GN,01432 Status
11102GWL PUNE EXPPNVL15:50LNL17:522:02SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11102 Status
17613PNVL NANDED EXPPNVL16:00LNL17:521:52M,TU,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17613 Status
12125PRAGATI EXPRESSPNVL17:30KJT18:070:37M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,12125 Status
17318LTT HUBLI EXPPNVL19:45LNL21:381:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,17318 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Mega Block on 26.03.2023

Mega Block o­n 26.03.2023
Central Railway will operate Mega Block o­n its suburban sections for carrying out maintenance work o­n 26.03.2023.
Thane-Kalyan Up and Dn fast lines from 10.40 am to 3.40 pm
Dn fast services leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 9.30 am to 2.45 pm will be diverted o­n Dn slow line between Thane and Kalyan stations halting at Kalva, Mumbra and Diva stations in addition to their schedule halts and will arrive destination 10 minutes behind schedule.
Up fast services leaving Kalyan from 10.28 am to 3.25 pm will be diverted o­n Up slow line between Kalyan and Thane stations halting at Diva, Mumbra and Kalva stations in addition to their schedule halts, further re-diverted o­n Up fast line and will arrive destination 10 minutes behind schedule.
Kurla- Vashi Up and Dn harbour lines from 11.10 am to 4.10 pm
Dn Harbour line services to Panvel /Belapur/Vashi leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.34 am to 3.36 pm and Up Harbour line services towards Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Vashi/Belapur/Panvel from 10.16 am to 3.47 pm will remain cancelled.

However, Special services will run between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Kurla and Vashi -Panvel stations during the block period.

Harbour line passengers are permitted to travel via Transharbour line (Thane-Vashi/Nerul) from 10.00 am to 6.00 pm during block period.

These maintenance mega blocks are essential for infrastructure upkeep and safety. Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.
--- ---
Date: March 24, 2023
PR No.2023/03/50
This press release is issued by the Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Press Release No. 41024-03-2023
Press Release No. 410, DIVERSION OF TRAINS

दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस विज्ञप्ति / Press Release No. 410 Dt: 24.03.2023


As notified by Central Railway, the following trains will be diverted due to engineering works between Belapur, Chitali, and Puntamba stations in connection with Daund - Manmad section doubling, as detailed below:

1.Train No. 12627 KSR Bengaluru – New Delhi Daily Karnataka Superfast Express, leaving from KSR Bengaluru o­n March 28, 2023 will be diverted to run via Pune, Lonavala, Vasai Road, Vadodara, Ratlam and Sant Hirdaram Nagar.

2.Train No. 12629 Yesvantpur – Hazrat Nizamuddin Bi-weekly Karnataka Sampark Kranti Superfast Express, leaving from Yesvantpur o­n March 28, 2023 will be diverted to run via Pune, Lonavala,Panvel, Kalyan and Manmad stations.

ರೈಲುಗಳ ಮಾರ್ಗ ಬದಲಾವಣೆ

ದೌಂಡ್ - ಮನ್ಮಾಡ್ ವಿಭಾಗದ ಜೋಡಿ ಮಾರ್ಗದ ಸಂಬಂಧ ಬೇಲಾಪುರ್,ಚಿತಾಲಿ ಮತ್ತು ಪುತುಂಬಾ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಗಳ ನಡುವೆ ಇಂಜಿನಿಯರಿಂಗ್ ಕಾಮಗಾರಿ ಸಲುವಾಗಿ ಕೆಳಗಿನ ಕೆಲವು ರೈಲುಗಳ ಮಾರ್ಗ ಬದಲಾವಣೆ ಮಾಡಲಾಗುತ್ತಿದೆ ಎಂದು ಮಧ್ಯೆ ರೈಲ್ವೆ ವಲಯವು ಸೂಚಿಸಿದೆ.

1.ಮಾರ್ಚ್ 28ರಂದು ಕೆ.ಎಸ್.ಆರ್ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಹೊರಡುವ ರೈಲು ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ 12627 ಕೆ.ಎಸ್.ಆರ್ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ನವದೆಹಲಿ ದೈನಂದಿನ  ಸೂಪರ್‌ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ರೈಲು ಬದಲಾದ ಮಾರ್ಗ ಪುಣೆ,ಲೋನಾವಾಲ,ವಸಾಯಿ ರೋಡ,ವಡೋದರ,ರತ್ಲಾಮ್  ಮತ್ತು  ಸಂತ ಹಿರ್ದರಾಮ್ ನಗರನಿಲ್ದಾಣಗಳ ಮೂಲಕ ಸಂಚರಿಸಲಿದೆ.

2.ಮಾರ್ಚ್ 28ರಂದು ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣದಿಂದ ಹೊರಡುವ ರೈಲು ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ 12629 ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಹಜರತ್ ನಿಜಾಮುದ್ದೀನ್‌ ದ್ವಿ-ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ  ಸೂಪರ್‌ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ ರೈಲು ಬದಲಾದ ಮಾರ್ಗ ಪುಣೆ,ಲೋನಾವಾಲ,ಪನ್ವೆಲ್,ಕಲ್ಯಾಣ ಮತ್ತು ಮನ್ಮಾಡ್ ನಿಲ್ದಾಣಗಳ ಮೂಲಕ ಸಂಚರಿಸಲಿದೆ.

                                                                                                                           Aneesh Hegde
                                                                         Chief Public Relations Officer                                                                                                  South Western Railway, Hubballi 


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment