For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station, Harsha Road, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi, Delhi 110013, India

Station Code: NZM

Station Name: H NIZAMUDDIN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 893

Station Traffic: High

Address: Tirupathi Main Railway Station, Chennai-Anantpur Road, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517501, India

Station Code: TPTY

Station Name: TIRUPATI

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 517

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12646ERS MILLENUM EXNZM05:50TPTY16:3034:40TU2A,3A,SL,GN,12646 Status
12644SWARNA JAYANTINZM05:50TPTY16:3034:40F2A,3A,SL,GN,12644 Status
12708AP SMPRK KRANTINZM07:10TPTY21:5038:40W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12708 Status
12626KERALA EXPRESSNDLS11:25TPTY20:5833:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12626 Status
16318HIMSAGAR EXPNZM14:30TPTY01:1834:48M2A,3A,SL,GN,16318 Status
16688NAVYUG EXPRESSNZM14:38TPTY06:0939:31TH2A,3A,SL,GN,16688 Status
06522SVDK YPR SPLNZM19:58RU05:5033:52M2A,3A,SL,GN,06522 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Experimental halt for various trains on Central Railway

Central Railway

Press Release

Experimental Halt for various trains o­n Central Railway

Central Railway has decided to provide experimental halts to the following Mail/Express Trains at the stations and dates mentioned against each for period of 6 months.  Dates mentioned are Journey Commencing o­n (JCO). The details are as under:

a)11401 Mumbai-Nagpur Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 15.53 hrs and depart at 15.55 hrs from 13.9.2019

b)11402 Nagpur-Mumbai Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 06.08 hrs and depart at 06.10 hrs from 13.9.2019

c)20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express will arrive Katol at 12.42 hrs and depart at 12.44 hrs from 14.9.2019

d)20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express will arrive Katol at 12.02 hrs and depart at 12.03 hrs from 18.9.2019

e)17264 Sriganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Shegaon at 20.24 hrs and depart at 20.25 hrs from 14.9.2019

f)17263 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Sriganganagar Express will arrive Shegaon at 14.34 hrs and depart at 14.35 hrs from 19.9.2019

g)22109 LTT-Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 18.24 hrs and depart at 18.25 hrs from 17.9.2019

h)22110 Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 07.34 hrs and depart at 07.35 hrs from 18.9.2019

i)17614 Panvel-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Barsi Town at 00.25 hrs and depart at 00.26 hrs from 12.9.2019

j)17613 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Panvel Express will arrive Barsi Town at 01.05 hrs and depart at 01.06 hrs from 12.9.2019

k)11049 Ahmedabad-Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 14.29 hrs and depart at 14.30 hrs from 15.9.2019

l)11050 Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus-Ahmedabad Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 12.44 hrs and depart at 12.45 hrs from 14.9.2019

Passengers are requested to please note and avail the facility.

--- ---- ---

Date: September 13, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai. 

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Mega Block on 15.9.2019

Central Railway

Press Release

MegaBlock on 15.09.2019

Central Railway will operate Mega Block on Main line and Harbour line for carrying out maintenance work o­n 15.09.2019

Kalyan - Thane Up slow line from 11.20 am to 3.50 pm.

Up Slow and semi-fast line services leaving Kalyan from 10.48 am to 3.51 pm will be diverted o­n Up fast line between Kalyan and Mulund stations and further re-diverted o­n proper Up slow line from Mulund station.

Up slow line services will not be available at Thakurli, Kopar, Mumbra and Kalva stations. Passengers of these stations are permitted to travel via Thane, Diva, Dombivali and Kalyan stations.

All Dn fast line services leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 10.05 am to 2.54 pm will halt at Ghatkopar, Vikhroli, Bhandup, Mulund and Diva stations in addition to their respective scheduled halts and arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.

Up fast line services leaving Kalyan from 11.23 am to 4.02 pm will halt at Diva, Mulund, Bhandup, Vikhroli, Ghatkopar and Kurla stations in addition to their respective scheduled halts and arrive destination 15 minutes behind schedule.

All slow locals arriving and leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus between 11.00 am to 5.00 pm will arrive destination 10 minutes behind schedule.

Vashi and Panvel Up and Dn harbour lines from 11.30 am to 4.00 pm

 & Mahim - Goregaon Up and Dn harbour lines from 11.00 am to 4.00 pm

All Up Harbour line services for Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Panvel/Belapur from 11.06 am to 4.01 pm and Dn Harbour line services to Belapur/Panvel leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.03 am to 3.16 pm will remain suspended.

Up Trans-Harbour line services for Thane, leaving Panvel/Belapur from 10.12 am to 3.53 pm and Dn Trans-harbour line services for Panvel leaving Thane from 11.14 am to 3.20 pm will remain suspended.

Dn Harbour line services to Bandra/Goregaon leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 9.56 am to 3.48 pm and Up Harbour line services for Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Goregaon/ Bandra from 10.45 am to 4.01 pm will remain suspended.

Panvel-Andheri services will remain cancelled during the block period.

However, Special services will be run between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Vashi during the block period.

Trans-Harbour services will be available between Thane-Nerul/Vashi during the block period.

Due to these blocks, suburban trains are likely to be more crowded than usual. Passengers are requested not to take any risks while travelling. They are also requested to avoid travelling o­n foot board, roof top of locals and not to board extremely over crowded trains. These maintenance mega blocks are essential for infrastructure upkeep and safety Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.

--- --- ---- --- --- --- --

Date: September 13, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment