For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

8 Trains from (bhs)vidisha to (daa)datia

Address: Baripura, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh 464001, India

Station Code: BHS

Station Name: VIDISHA

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 340

Station Traffic: High

Address: Datia Railway Station, Datia, Madhya Pradesh 475661, India

Station Code: DAA

Station Name: DATIA

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 219

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12192JBP NZM SF EXPBHS00:30DAA04:283:58M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12192 Status
18237CHATTISGARH EXPBHS07:10DAA12:525:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18237 Status
11077JHELUM EXPRESSBHS09:52DAA14:104:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11077 Status
12137PUNJAB MAILBHS10:21DAA14:504:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12137 Status
59386PANCHVALLEY PABHS14:35DAA12:411:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,GN,59386 Status
11057CSMT ASR EXPRESBHS15:58DAA21:005:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11057 Status
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXPBHS17:25DAA21:504:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12721 Status
12919MALWA EXPRESSBHS18:10DAA22:254:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12919 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


18 more specials between Pune and Jhansi - Bookings for superfast special train no.04187 on special charges open on 28.10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


18 more Specials between Pune and Jhansi


Railways will run 18 more specials between Pune and Jhansi to clear the extra rush of passengers.  The details are as under:


04188 special will leave Jhansi at 10.20 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 30.10.2019 to 25.12.2019 and arrive Pune at 09.20 hrs next day.

04187 superfast special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs o­n every Thursday from 31.10.2019 to 26.12.2019 and arrive Jhansi at 09.00 hrs next day.


Halts: Babina, Lalitpur, Bina, Ganj Basoda, Vidisha, Bhopal, Itarsi, Harda, Bhusaval, Manmad, Kopergaon, Ahmednagar

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class, 8 General second Class


Reservation: Bookings for superfast special train no. 04187 o­n special charges will open o­n 28.10.2019 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website . General second class coaches in these specials will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable to superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- ---

Date: October 26, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


To clear the extra rush in regular trains during forthcoming Diwali vacations and to ensure better convenience to the passengers, Western Railway will run 12 trips of Weekly Special Train between Bandra Terminus & Jhansi. The details are as under:


·Train No 04182/04181Bandra Terminus – Jhansi Weekly Special Train

(12 trips)


    Train No. 04182 Bandra (T) - Jhansi Weekly Special train will depart from Bandra (T) at 21.15 hrs every Friday and will arrive Jhansi at 01.40 hrs. o­n Sunday. This train will run from 25thOctober, 2019 to 29th November, 2019.


 Similarly, Train No. 04181 Jhansi - Bandra (T) Weekly Special train will depart from Jhansi at 16.50 hrs every Thursday and will arrive Bandra (T) at 18.05 hrs the next day. This train will run from 24th October, 2019 to 28thNovember, 2019.


     The train will have AC 2-Tier, AC 3-Tier, Sleeper Class and General Second Class coaches. The train will halt at Borivali, Vapi, Udhna, Vadodara, Godhra, Dahod, Ratlam, Nagda, Ujjain, Maksi, Shajapur, Biyavra Raigarh, Chachaura Bngi, Ruthiyai, Guna, Shivpuri, Gwalior, Dabra and Datia stations in both directions.


The booking for Train No. 04182 will open from 20thOctober, 2019 at all PRS counters and IRCTC website.




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment