For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

16 Trains from (FKG)FURKATING JN to (DPU)DIPHU

Address: Furkating Junction, Furkating, Assam, India

Station Code: FKG

Station Name: FURKATING JN

Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Train Frequency Weekly: 137

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Diphu Railway Station, Assam 782460, India

Station Code: DPU

Station Name: DIPHU

Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Train Frequency Weekly: 167

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15960KAMRUP EXPRESSFKG00:15DPU02:302:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15960 Status
15906VIVEK EXPRESSFKG04:00DPU05:551:55SA2A,3A,SL,GN,15906 Status
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAILFKG04:45DPU06:522:07M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14055 Status
15930DBRG MS EXPRESSFKG05:20DPU07:222:02SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15930 Status
13281NTSK RJPB EXPFKG10:10DPU12:112:01M2A,3A,SL,GN,13281 Status
15968DBRG RNY EXPRESSFKG10:42DPU13:032:21M,TH,F2S,GN,15968 Status
15928DBRG RNY EXPRESSFKG10:52DPU13:032:11TU,W,SA,SU2S,GN,15928 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESSFKG11:47DPU14:182:31M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,15903 Status
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESSFKG11:47DPU14:182:31TU2A,3A,SL,GN,15933 Status
15909ABADH ASSAM EXPFKG14:52DPU16:481:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15909 Status
12068JAN SHATABDI EXFKG15:47DPU17:331:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SACC,2S,GN,12068 Status
55902TSK LMG PASSFKG16:20DPU19:503:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55902 Status
15606GHY INTERCITYFKG21:55DPU00:122:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,15606 Status
15604INTERCITY EXPFKG21:55DPU00:112:16M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,15604 Status
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESSFKG22:35DPU00:402:05F2A,3A,SL,GN,22502 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


One-way specials from Nagpur to Dibrugarh and Patna - Bookings for 01213 on special charges is already open and for 01215 & 01217 on special charges will open on 29.9.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


One Way specials from Nagpur to Dibrugarh/Patna


Central Railway will run 3 o­ne way specials from Nagpur to Dibrugarh and Patna to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below


Nagpur-Dibrugarh o­ne-way specials


01213 special will leave Nagpur at 10.30 hrs o­n 29.9.2019 and will arrive Dibrugarh at 09.00 hrs o­n 1.10.2019

01215 special will leave Nagpur at 10.30 hrs o­n 1.10.2019 and will arrive Dibrugarh at 09.00 hrs o­n 3.10.2019


Halts for both the specials: Gondia, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur, Raigarh, Jharsuguda, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Purulia, Asansol, Durgapur, Rampurhat Jn, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Coochbehar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Jn, Guwahati, Lumding Jn., Dimapur, Furkating Jn.


Composition of 01213: o­ne AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, 17 sleeper class, 2 general second class

Composition of 01215: Two AC-3 Tier, 9 Sleeper class, 8 general second class


Nagpur-Patna o­ne-way special


01217 special will leave Nagpur at 20.00 hrs o­n 30.9.2019 and arrive Patna at 20.30 hrs o­n 1.10.2019


Halts: Katol, Narkher, Pandhurna, Amla, Betul, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Allahabad Chheoki Jn., Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn., Buxar, Ara.


Composition: Two AC-3 Tier, 9 Sleeper class, 8 general second class


Reservation: Bookings for o­ne-way special train no.01213 o­n special charges is already open; for o­ne-way special train no.01215 and 01217 o­n special charges will open o­n 29.9.2019 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website General second class coaches in these specials will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system.

--- --- ---

Date: September 28, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.



45 (Forty five) railway stations of N.F. Railway have been provided with free Wi-Fi services for passenger till now. These includes A1 category stations like  Guwahati, New Jalpaiguri; A category stations like Katihar, New Alipuduar, Siliguri, New Coochbehar, Lumding, Silchar, Kishanganj, Rangiya, etc; B category stations like Kokrajhar, Agartala, Mariani, New Tinsukia, Dibrugarh etc; apart from various other stations like Chaparmukh, Lanka, Falakata, Jirania, Darjeeling, Ghum, Udaipur, Naharlagun etc.

Free Wi-Fi services in railway stations were planned with an aim to bring connectivity to millions of un-connected Indians. Indian Railway planned to provide free Wi-Fi services by using its optical fibre network spreading all over the country. In this connection Indian Railways had signed a MoU with Google in December, 2015 to launch the service, which offers thirty minutes of free internet access. After launching its first free Wi-Fi service at Mumbai Central station in January 2016, today 721 Railway stations of Indian Railway are having the free Wi-Fi service. Indian Railway subsidiary company RailTel is implementing the project in cooperation with Google throughout the country. RailTel also planned to introduce the free Wi-Fi service to 14 more stations like Hojai, New Bongaigaon, Diphu, Jalpaiguri, Samsi, Araria Court, Dhupguri etc within March this year. Remaining 351 stations of N.F. Railway will also to be provided in a planned way.

The project has succeeded in its mission of bringing connectivity to millions of unconnected Indians, leveraging o­n the nationwide optic fiber network backbone created by Indian Railways. 
            It may mentioned here that, Northeast Frontier Railway has already introduced free Wi-Fi Entertainment System in 20501 / 20502 Agartala – Anand Vihar Rajdhani Express last month under Indian Railway’s ambitious plan of providing uninterrupted Wi-Fi Internet service in trains moving at more than 100 km per hour.

(Pranav Jyoti Sharma)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment