For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

10 Trains from (BHS)VIDISHA to (DBA)DABRA

Address: Baripura, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh 464001, India

Station Code: BHS

Station Name: VIDISHA

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 340

Station Traffic: High

Address: Dabra, Madhya Pradesh 475110, India

Station Code: DBA

Station Name: DABRA

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 233

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18237CHATTISGARH EXPBHS07:10DBA13:256:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18237 Status
11077JHELUM EXPRESSBHS09:52DBA14:334:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11077 Status
12137PUNJAB MAILBHS10:21DBA15:144:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12137 Status
59386PANCHVALLEY PABHS14:35DBA13:161:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUFC,3A,SL,GN,59386 Status
11057CSMT ASR EXPRESBHS15:58DBA21:315:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11057 Status
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXPBHS17:25DBA22:154:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12721 Status
14623PATALKOT EXPBHS17:39DBA23:035:24M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14623 Status
12919MALWA EXPRESSBHS18:10DBA22:494:39M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12919 Status
12405GONDWANA EXPRESBHS20:31DBA02:025:31TU,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12405 Status
12409GONDWANA EXPRESBHS20:31DBA01:555:24M,W,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12409 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi

Central Railway

Press Release


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi


Railways will run weekly 12 weekly superfast special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus- Kanpur and 6 weekly superfast/special trains between Pune-Jhansi to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Kanpur Central Weekly Superfast Specials (12 Trips)


04152 Weekly Superfast Special will leave CSMT at 16.40 hrs every Sunday from 08.12.2019 to 12.01.2020 and arrive Kanpur Central at 20.30 hrs next day.

04151 Weekly Superfast Special will leave Kanpur Central at 13.00 hrs every Saturday from 07.12.2019 to 11.01.2020 and arrive CSMT at 15.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Shankargarh, Allahabad and Fatehpur

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class and 6 General second class


Pune-Jhansi Specials (6 Trips)


04187 Superfast Special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs every Thursday from 02.01.2020 to 16.01.2020 andarrive Jhansi at 09.00 hrs next day.

04188 Special will leave Jhansi at 10.20 hrs every Wednesday from 01.01.2020 to 15.01.2020 andarrive Pune at 09.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Ahmednagar, Kopergaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Harda, Itarsi, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina, Lalitpur and Babina.

Composition: One AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class and 8 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for 04152 CSMT-Kanpur Superfast Special on special charges will open o­n 4.12.2019 & bookings for 04187 Pune-Jhansi Superfast Special o­n special charges will open o­n 8.12.2019at all PRS Centres and o­n website General second class in the above trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- ---

Date: December 2, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Special Train between Jhansi and Hazrat Nizamuddin (Total 02 Trips )


For the convenience of rail travelers and to clear extra rush of passengers, Railways will run the 04183/04184 Jhansi -Hazrat Nizamuddin-Jhansi Special train as per the programme –

The 04183 Jhansi -Hazrat Nizamuddin Special train will depart fromJhansi today i.e. o­n 30.10.2019at 03.50p.m. to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin at 10.45p.m. the same day (01 trip). In the return direction,the 04184Hazrat Nizamuddin-Jhansi Special trainwill depart from Hazrat Nizamuddinon31.10.2019at00.20 a.m. to reach Jhansi at 07.20a.m. the same day(01 trip).

Comprising of three sleeper class,eight generalclass & two second class cum luggage van coaches, the 04183/04184 Jhansi -Hazrat Nizamuddin-Jhansi Special train will stop at Datiya, Dabra, Gwalior, Murena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt., Raja ki Mandi, Mathura & Faridabadstationsenroutein both the directions .



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment