For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Police Station Kotwali Amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: AMI

Station Name: AMRAVATI

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 141

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Sainagar Shirdi Railway Station, Maharashtra 423109, India

Station Code: SNSI


Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 49

Station Traffic: Low

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22846HTE PUNE EXPBD13:50KPG20:176:27M,F2A,3A,SL,GN,22846 Status
11040MAHARASHTRA EXPBD14:15KPG21:487:33M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11040 Status
12130AZAD HIND EXPBD18:25KPG01:136:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12130 Status
22118AMI PUNE SF EXPAMI18:35KPG02:187:43TH1A,2A,3A,22118 Status
12849BSP PUNE SUP EXBD21:30KPG04:096:39TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12849 Status
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXPBD21:30KPG04:086:38M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,12136 Status
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXPBD21:58KPG05:187:20SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22152 Status
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXPBD22:35KPG06:388:03TU1A,2A,3A,22124 Status
18407PURI SNSI EXPBD22:35SNSI07:308:55F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18407 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Restoration of Special Train Between Sainagar Shirdi and Mysuru-Bookings open on 21.7.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Restoration of Special Train Between Sainagar Shirdi and Mysuru

Railways have decided to restore the services of special train between Sainagar Shirdi and Mysuru Jn to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details below:

06238 Weekly special will leave Sainagar Shirdi at 23.55 hrs every Tuesday from 27.7.2021 till further advice and arrive Mysusru Jn at 04.40 hrs o­n third day.

06237 Weekly special will leave Mysusru Jn at 05.30 hrs every Monday from 26.7.2021 till further advice and arrive Sainagar Shirdi at 11.25 hrs next day.

Halts: Belapur, Ahmednagar, Daund, Kurduwadi, Solapur, Vijayapura, Bagalkot, Badami, Gadag, Koppal, Hosapete, Rayadurg, Chitradurg, Chikjajur, Birur, Arsikere, Tumakuru, Yesvantpur, KSR Bengaluru, Kengeri and Mandya

Composition: o­ne First AC cum AC-2 Tier, Two AC-2 Tier, Five AC-3 Tier, 6 Sleeper class and 2 Second class seating

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special train No. 06238 o­n normal fare will open o­n 21.7.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of this special train please visit or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: July 20, 2021

PR No. 2021/07/33

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating on 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating o­n 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated

02106 Gondia – Mumbai special at Nashik Road

07611 Nanded – Mumbai special at Manmad

02272 Jalna – Mumbai special at Manmad

01140 Gadag—Mumbai special at Kalyan

02116 Solapur – Mumbai special at Pune

01412 Kolhapur – Mumbai special at Pune

07317 Hubballi – Mumbai special at Pune

01028 Pandharpur – Dadar special at Pune

02044 Bidar – Mumbai special at Pune

01142 Adilabad – Mumbai special at Igatpuri

02112 Amravati – Mumbai special at Devlali

02170 Nagpur – Mumbai special at Bhusaval

07058 Nanded – Mumbai special Nashik Road

01134 Mangaluru – Mumbai special at Dadar

02194 Varanasi – Mumbai special at Dadar

02321 Howrah – Mumbai special at Dadar

01112 Madgaon – Mumbai special at Diva

Trains cancelled o­n 18.7.2021

02271 Mumbai – Jalna special

02015/02016 Mumbai – Pune specials

02124/02123 Mumbai – Pune specials

02110/02109 Manmad – Mumbai specials

01151 Mumbai – Madgaon special

01007/01008 Mumbai – Pune specials

02109 Mumbai – Manmad special

01029 Mumbai – Kolhapur special

Trains short originating

01301 Mumbai – Bengaluru special from Pune

01113 Mumbai – Madgaon special from Panvel

Trains Rescheduled o­n 18.7.2021

02259 Mumbai – Howrah special at 08.25 hrs

07618 Mumbai – Nanded special at 09.00 hrs

02534 Mumbai – Lucknow special at 10.00 hrs

02469 Mumbai – Howrah special at 19.05 hrs

02103 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 08.05 hrs

02129 LTT – Prayagraj special at 09.00 hrs

05017 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 10.30 hrs

02519 LTT – Kamakhya special at 10.00 hrs

02336 LTT – Bhagalpur special at 11.15 hrs

06345 LTT – Thiruvananthapuram spl at 18.00 hrs

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment