For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Dibrugarh Town Railway Station, Banipur, Dibrugarh, Assam 786003, India

Station Code: DBRG

Station Name: DIBRUGARH

Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Train Frequency Weekly: 101

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Old Delhi Railway Station, Indraprastha, New Delhi, Delhi 110006

Station Code: DLI

Station Name: DELHI

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 1295

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15909ABADH ASSAM EXPDBRG09:35DLI15:5554:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15909 Status
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EXDBRT19:20NDLS13:5542:35M,F1A,2A,3A,20505 Status
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXPDBRG19:50NDLS13:5542:05TH1A,2A,3A,20503 Status
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EXDBRT20:35NDLS10:1537:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12423 Status
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAILDBRG23:25DLI06:0554:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,14055 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


ShriPratap Singh Shami had assumed charge of new Principal Chief Material Manager of North Central Railway.

ShriPratap Singh Shami had assumed charge of new Principal Chief Material Manager of North Central Railway. He had succeeded, the retiring Principal Chief Material Manager, Sri KamleshShukla. Earlier, ShriPratap Singh Shami, was holding the same post in Eastern Railway, Kolkata.

Mr. Shami did his Bachelor in Civil Engineering from Aligarh Muslim University and M.Tech. from I.I.T. Delhi. He pursued M.B.A. in Operation and Production Management from Sikkim Manipal University in 2017.
He started railway service from Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala and discharged the tasks efficiently o­n various important posts in South Eastern Railway/Kolkata, South East Central Railway/Bilaspur, Executive Director/Stores/R.D.S.O., Lucknow and as Divisional Rail Manager (Palghat Division of Southern Railway) from April 2018 to October 2020. His work during floods in Kerala in the years 2018 and 2019 was appreciated.

76th Men & 15th Women All India Railway Boxing Championship kicks off

The 76th Men & 15thWomen All India Railway Boxing Championship, 2022-23 is being organised by the Northeast Frontier Railway. The championship started o­n 23rdNovember, 2022 at N.F. Railway Stadium, Maligaon, Guwahati. The sporting event was inaugurated by General Secretary/ Northeast Frontier Railway Sports Association (NFRSA) in presence of other officials of NFRSA. The championship will last for four days and will conclude o­n 26th November, 2022. The Championship  consists of 13 categories for men and 12 categories for women.

Participants are from 13 different zones of Indian Railways like SCR (South Central Railway, Secunderabad), CR (Central Railway, Mumbai), SER (South Eastern Railway, Kolkata), ER (Eastern Railway, Kolkata), NR (Northern Railway, Delhi) & NFR (Northeast Frontier Railway, Maligaon) which is the home team. A total of 75 male players, 37 women players, coach, officials, senior players, referees and judges are taking part in this championship.

Olympian and Arjuna Awardee V. Devrajan from Southern Railway, Olympian Diwakar Prasad from Eastern Railway, Dronacharya & Arjuna Awardee Md. Ali Qamar from Eastern Railway, Dronacharya Awardee Jaidev Bisht and Sagar Mal Dhayal from Northern Railway and North Western Railway respectively and Dhyan Chand Awardee N. Usha from East Coast Railway marked their presence in this o­ngoing tournament.

Sports are an integral part for o­ne’s life to keep mind and body healthy. N.F. Railway is working with the objective to create and develop new talent in the field of sports by taking various steps which will in turn bring glory to Indian Railways. Organising such kind of a championship will boost the overall development of the upcoming youths.

(Sabyasachi De)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment