For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

7 Trains from (AII)AJMER JN to (DDR)DADAR

Address: Ajmer Junction, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305001, India

Station Code: AII

Station Name: AJMER JN

Zone: NWR/North Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 425

Station Traffic: High

Address: Dadar Western Railway, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar West, Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028, India

Station Code: DDR

Station Name: DADAR

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 135

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19708ARAVALI EXPRESSAII11:10ADH06:0418:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,19708 Status
22452CDG BDTS SF EXPAII16:40BDTS09:2016:40W,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,22452 Status
12215DEE BDTS G RATHAII16:40BDTS08:1015:30M,TU,TH,SA3A12215 Status
12990AII DDR EXPRESSAII19:20DDR12:4017:20W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12990 Status
20902AII BDTS LINK SFAII20:05BDTS13:3017:25W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,20902 Status
22996AII BDTS SF EXPAII20:30BDTS14:2017:50TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22996 Status
22950DEE BDTS SF EXPAII23:15BDTS16:4517:30TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22950 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Running of Weekly Superfast Special Train between Mumbai-Sainagar Shirdi-Bookings open on 03.03.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Running of Weekly Superfast Special Train between Mumbai-Sainagar Shirdi

Central Railway will run weekly superfast special train between Mumbai-Sainagar Shirdi until further advice to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below:

02147 superfast special will leave Dadar every Friday at 21.45 hrs with effect from 05.3.2021 until further advice and arrive Sainagar Shirdi at 03.45 hrs next day.

02148 superfast special will leave Sainagar Shirdi every Saturday at 07.25 hrs with effect from 06.3.2021 until further advice and arrive Dadar at 13.25 hrs same day.

Halts: Thane, Kalyan, Nasik Road, Manmad and Kopergaon.

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, 2 AC-3 Tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 7 second class seating

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special train no. 02147/02148 o­n normal fare will open from 03.03.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at the halts of the above special train, please visit or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: March 2, 2021

PR No. 2021/03/01

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Press Release No. 39801-03-2021

                                     दक्षिण पश्चिम रेलवे/ SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY

        प्रेस विज्ञप्ति/ Press Release No. 398  Dt: 01.03.2021                     


The following trains will be rescheduled due to Pre Non – Interlocking from 01.03.2021 to 04.03.2021 and Non – Interlocking o­n 05.03.2021 for commissioning of Chinchli Phase - I works, as detailed below:-

1.  Train No. 07318 Dadar – Hubballi Express Special commencing journey from Dadar o­n 02.03.2021 will be rescheduled for 45 minutes.

2.  Train No. 07415 Tirupati - Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur  Express Special commencing journey from Tirupati o­n 04.03.2021 will be rescheduled for 45 minutes.

3.  Train No. 07416 Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur - Tirupati Express Special commencing journey from Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur o­n 05.03.2021 will be rescheduled for 45 minutes.

                                                                   Chief Public Relations Officer                                                                    South Western Railway, Hubballi


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment