For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

5 Trains from (NAD)NAGDA JN to (NMH)NIMACH

Address: Nagda, Madhya Pradesh, India

Station Code: NAD

Station Name: NAGDA JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 407

Station Traffic: High

Address: Nimach Railway Station, Bhaghana, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh 458441, India

Station Code: NMH

Station Name: NIMACH

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 155

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESSNAD00:10NMH03:383:28SA2A,3A,SL,GN,19414 Status
17020HYB JP EXPNAD18:12NMH21:553:43SA2A,3A,SL,GN,17020 Status
19329VEER BHUMI EXPNAD20:37NMH00:283:51M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19329 Status
59307INDB AII LINK ENAD21:27NMH01:153:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,59307 Status
19712BPL JAIPUR EXPNAD21:27NMH01:153:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,19712 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


14 Pune-Indore Weekly Summer Special Trains

14 Pune-Indore Weekly Summer Special Trains

Central Railway will run 14 additional summer special trains between Pune and Indore to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below:

09323 Summer Special will leave Pune at 05.10 hrs o­n every Friday from 19.05.2023 to 30.06.2023 (7 trips) and will arrive Indore at 23.55 hrs same day.
09324 Summer Special will leave Indore at 11.00 hrs o­n every Thursday from 18.05.2023 to 29.06.2023 (7 trips) and will arrive Pune at 03.10 hrs next day.

*Halts:* Lonavala, Kalyan, Vasai Road, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Vadodara Jn, Godhra, Ratlam, Nagda, Ujjain and Dewas

*Composition* o­ne First AC, Two AC-3 Tier, 12 Sleeper Class, 6 General Second Class including Two Guards Brake Van.

 *Reservation:* Bookings for *09323* special will begin at all computerised reservation centres and website on *13.05.2023* For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.
Passengers are advised to follow COVID appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.
--- ---
Date: May 11, 2023                                                                                                        
PR No.2023/05/11                                                                                                        
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Bharat Gaurav Train Round Trip service between Kochuveli and Hyderabad

“Golden Triangle with Hyderabad and Goa”



Bharat Gaurav Train SZBG02:


Bharat Gaurav Train SZBG02 ‘Golden Triangle with Hyderabad and Goa’ will commence service from Kochuveli at 09.45 hrs o­n 19thMay, 2023 via Ernakulam, Palakkad, Salem, Reniguta and reach Hyderabad at 17.00 hrs, the next day


The return journey will commence service from Hyderabad at 20.00 hrs o­n 4th day, i.e., o­n 22nd May, 2023 via Agra, Delhi, Jaipur, Madgaon, Mangaluru Jn and back to Kochuveli, the 12th Day, i.e., o­n 30th May, 2023


Coach Composition: 4- AC Three Tier Coaches, 7- Sleeper Class Coaches, 1- Pantry Car & 2- Luggage Cum Brake Vans



Itinerary details:

Kochuveli - Hyderabad – Agra – Delhi – Jaipur – Goa - Kochuveli


Stoppages: Kochuveli, Kollam, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Thirssur, Ottapalam, Palakkad, Podanur, Erode, Salem, Renigunta, Guntur, Hyderabad, Kazipet, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Agra, Delhi Safdarjung, Delhi, Jaipur, Kota, Nagda, Vadodara, Vasai Road, Panvel, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Mangaluru Jn, Kannur, Kozhikode, Shoranur, Thrissur, Ernakulam Town, Kottayam, Kollam, Kochuveli


For More details:




B. Guganesan

                                                                       Chief Public Relations Officer

Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment