For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201009

Station Code: GZB

Station Name: GHAZIABAD

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 1322

Station Traffic: High

Address: Gaya Railway Station, Gaya, Bihar, India

Station Code: GAYA

Station Name: GAYA JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 660

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12312KALKA MAILGZB07:50GAYA23:0515:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12312 Status
12372JSM HWH SF EXPGZB15:55GAYA09:0017:05TH2A,3A,SL,GN,12372 Status
12380JALIANWALA B EXDLI19:05GAYA09:0514:00SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12380 Status
22410SSM GARIB RATHGZB19:44GAYA10:0014:16SA3A22410 Status
12444ANVT HLZ S F EXPGZB19:44GAYA09:2013:36TU3A,SL,GN,12444 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



√●     Special tourist package by IRCTC in Train.
√●     Boarding points from Vijayawada from 28th November to 8th December, 2021.

√●     Boarding points in Odisha at Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Talcher Road, Angul, Sambalpur and Jharsuguda o­n 29th November, 2021.
√●     Very rare opportunity for common man to visit important religious & tourist places in Gujarat at very affordable rates.

√●     Package will cover Dwaraka, Somnath, Nageswar, Bet Dwaraka, Ahmedabad & Statue of Unity from Bhubaneswar.

√●     Accommodation in Dormitory/3 Star Hotels.

Indian Railways Catering & Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) at Bhubaneswar has launched Special Tour Package “Pilgrim Special Tourist Train” for Western India. After successful operation of its 1st Pilgrim Special Tourist Train towards Varanasi, Gaya & Prayagraj, the second Pilgrim Special Tourist Train will cover Dwaraka, Somnath Temple, Nageswar, Bet Dwaraka, Ahmedabad & Statue of Unity in November, 2021.

The package will start from Visakhapatnam o­n 28th November and will end o­n 8th December 2021 for 10 nights and 11 days. This train will provide boarding points at Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Talcher Road, Angul, Sambalpur and Jharsuguda in Odisha. Tourist and religious destinations like Statue of Unity, Dwarakadhish Temple, Nageswar Jyotirling, Somnath Jyotirling, Kirti Mandir, Akshardham Temple will be covered in the package.

For Single occupancy, the package cost will be Rupees 10400/- in Standard package (Sleeper Class) and Rupees 17330/- in Comfort package (AC-3 Tier). The package includes Night accommodation (Dormitory for Sleeper Class and 3 Star Hotels for AC 3 Tier), Sightseeing, Veg Meals for Breakfast and Dinners/Lunches, Tour Escorts and unarmed Security arrangements, Travel Insurance and Parking & Toll Charges, etc.

The passengers of this region may avail the above Tourist Package System to visit religious places and tourist destinations from the boarding points from the above Stations from Odisha towards Gujurat with a minimum price.

Apart from this, IRCTC Regional Office at Bhubaneswar also offering the most affordable domestic Air Packages to various parts of India like Kashmir, Assam, Meghalaya, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh & South India viz. Rameswaram, Madurai, Kanyakumari and Trivandrum etc. These packages will be available o­n Group departures and customised basis o­n requirement.

Introduction of Weekly Special Train between Pune and Jasidih

Central Railway
Press Release

Introduction of Weekly Special Train between Pune and Jasidih

Railways will introduce a weekly special train o­n normal fare between Pune and Jasidih. Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw, Hon’ble Minister of Railways, Communication and Electronics & Information Technology will flag off the inaugural special Train No. 01428 Jasidih – Pune Express o­n 27.9.2021 at 13.15 hrs.

The details of regular service are as under:

Train No. 01427 weekly Special will leave Pune at 06.35 hrs o­n every Friday with effect from 1.10.2021 and will arrive Jasidih at 15.45 hrs next day.
Train No. 01428 weekly Special will leave Jasidih at 20.25 hrs o­n every Sunday with effect from 3.10.2021 and will arrive Pune at 09.40 hrs o­n third day.

Halts: Daund , Ahmednagar, Kopargaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn., Sasaram, Gaya, kiul, Jhajha.

Composition: o­ne 2A, Four 3A, 11 Sleeper class, 6 Second class.

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special train No. 01427 will open o­n 27.9.2021 o­n normal fare at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website

For detailed timings and halts please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- —
Date: September 25, 2021
PR No.2021/09/47
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment