For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

5 Trains from (AWY)ALUVA to (HWH)HOWRAH JN

Address: Civil Station Road, Aluva, Kerala 683101, India

Station Code: AWY

Station Name: ALUVA

Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 464

Station Traffic: High

Address: Howrah Railway Terminus, Station Road, Salkia, Howrah, West Bengal 711101, India

Station Code: HWH

Station Name: HOWRAH JN

Zone: ER/Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 991

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12515GUWAHATI EXPAWY17:35HWH10:5541:20SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12515 Status
12659GURUDEV EXPRESSAWY20:55SRC13:1640:21SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12659 Status
22641SHALIMAR EXPAWY21:35SRC13:1639:41TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22641 Status
12507ARONAI EXPRESSAWY21:45HWH14:0040:15TU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12507 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



In order to ensure the Safety of passengers and in view of Cyclone - Jawad, it has been decided to cancel the following trains o­n 4th & 5th December, 2021.


Trains Cancelled o­n 4th December, 2021:


01.18045 Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Express from Howrah.


02.12841 Howrah Chennai Central Coromandal Express from Howrah.


03.22877 Howrah-Ernakulam Express from Howrah.


04.18420 Jayanagar—Puri Express from Jaynagar.


05.18409 Howrah-Puri Shri Jagannath Express from Howrah.


06.12837 Howrah-Puri Express from Howrah.


07.12863 Howrah0Yesvantpur Express from Howrah.


08.18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa Express from Visakhapatnam.


09.18451 Hatia-Puri Tapaswini Express from Hatia.


10.18047 Howrah-Vasco-da-gama Amaravati Express from Howrah.


11.12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail from Howrah.


12.22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


13.17481 Bilaspur-Tirupati Express from Bilaspur.


14.18517 Korba-Visakhapatnam Express from Korba.


15.13351 Dhanbad-Alleppey Express from Dhanbad.


16.18447 Bhubaneswar-Jagadalpur Hirakhand Express from Bhubaneswar.


17.20837 Bhubaneswar-Junagarh Road Express from Bhubaneswar.


18.18426 Durg-Puri Express from Durg.


19.08461 Cuttack-Paradeep Special from Cuttack.


20.12704 Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma Express from Secunderabad.


21.12513 Secunderabad-Guwahati Express from Secunderabad.


22.17480 Tirupati-Bilaspur Express from Tirupati.


23.22606 Villupuram-Purulia Express from Villupuram.


24.17016 Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar Visakha Express from Secunderabad.


25.12840 Chennai-Howrah Mail from Chennai.


26.18464 Bangalore-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express.


27.11019 CSMT, Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Konark Express from Mumbai.


28.17243 Guntur-Rayagada Express from Guntur.


29.18518 Visakhapatnam-Korba Express from Visakhapatnam.


30.13352 Alleppy-Dhanbad Express from Allppey.


31.12375 Tambaram-Jasidih Express from Tambaram.


32.18448 Jagadalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express from Jagadalpur.


33.20838 Junagarh Road-Bhubaneswar Express from Junagarh Road.


34.08462 Paradeep-Cuttack Special from Paradeep.


35.08454 Cuttack-Bhadrak Special from Cuttack.


36.08453 Bhadrak-Cuttack Special from Bhadrak.



Trains Cancelled o­n 5th December, 2021:


01.18531 Palasa-Visakhapatnam Express from Palasa.


02.18463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti Express from Bhubaneswar.


03.12845 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Cant Express from Bhubaneswar.


04.22819 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


05.22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


06.17015 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha Express from Bhubaneswar.


07.18417 Puri-Gunupur Express from Puri.


08.18418 Gunupur-Puri Express from Gunupur.


09.20819 Puri-Okha Express from Puri.


10.22871 Bhubaneswar-Tirupati Express from Bhubaneswar.


11.18105 Rourkela-Puri Express from Rourkela.


12.17244 Rayagada-Guntur Express from Rayagada.


Cancellation of Trains due to Infrastructure work on Bilaspur Division

Central Railway
Press Release

Cancellation of Trains due to Infrastructure work o­n Bilaspur Division

South East Central Railway will undertake infrastructure work in connection with commissioning of 4th line connectivity at Belpahar-Hemagiri section of Bilaspur Division.  Due to this, the following trains will remain cancelled o­n the respective dates mentioned.

12870 Howrah-CSMT Express JCO 10.12.2021
12869 CSMT-Howrah Express JCO 12.12.2021
20822 Santragachi-Pune Express JCO 4.12.2021
20821 Pune-Santragachi Epxress JCO 6.12.2021
12812 Hatia-LTT Express JCO 4.12.2021
12811 LTT-Hatia Express JCO 6.12.2021
22512 Kamakhya-LTT Express JCO 4.12.2021
22511 LTT-Kamakhya Express JCO 7.12.2021
12809 CSMT-Howrah Mail via Nagpur JCO 7.12.2021
12151 LTT-Howrah Jnaneshwari Express JCO 8.12.2021
12152 Howrah-LTT Jnaneshwari Express JCO 10.12.2021

Passengers are requested to note and bear with the railway administration for the inconvenience caused due to this infrastructure work.
--- ---
Date: December 3, 2021
PR NO.2021/12/08
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment