For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

11 Trains from (DURG)DURG to (PURI)PURI

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, India

Station Code: DURG

Station Name: DURG

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 522

Station Traffic: High

Address: Puri, Odisha 752002, India

Station Code: PURI

Station Name: PURI

Zone: ECoR/East Coast

Train Frequency Weekly: 342

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22828SURAT PURI EXPDURG01:45PURI16:1514:30TU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,22828 Status
12993GIMB PURI EXPDURG01:45PURI16:1514:30F2A,3A,SL,GN,12993 Status
22973GIMB PURI S FASTDURG02:05PURI19:0016:55W2A,3A,SL,GN,22973 Status
18422AII PURI EXPDURG02:05PURI18:2016:15TU,F2A,3A,SL,GN,18422 Status
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EXDURG05:25PURI20:0514:40TU3A19317 Status
18408SNSI PURI EXPDURG06:20PURI21:5015:30SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18408 Status
12145LTT PURI EXPRESSDURG14:55PURI07:5016:55SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12145 Status
12844ADI PURI EXPDURG15:45PURI08:5517:10M,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12844 Status
18406ADI PURI EXPDURG15:45PURI08:1016:25F2A,3A,SL,GN,18406 Status
18426DURG PURI EXPDURG16:10PURI09:1517:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18426 Status
20814JU PURI EXPRESSDURG18:55PURI10:0015:05SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20814 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Temporary PartialCancellation/ Rescheduling of Trains Due To Non –Interlocking Work on South East Central Railway

Due To Non –Interlocking Work at Bhupdeopur Station o­n South East Central Railway, the following trains will be temporarily partially cancelled / rescheduled as under:

Short Termination/Short Origination/ Partial Cnacellation of Trains:-

·The 12410 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Raigarh Gondwana Express train journey commencing from 23.09.2019 to 26.09.2019 will be short terminated at Bilaspur and will remain partially cancelled between Bilaspur-Raigarh .

·The 12409 Raigarh- Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana Express train journey commencing  from  25.09.2019 to 28.09.2019 will short originate from Bilaspur and will remain partially cancelled between Raigarh- Bilaspur .

Rescheduling of Trains:

·The 18478 Haridwar-Puri Utkal Express train , passing Bhupdeopur Station o­n 16.09.2019, 18.09.2019, 19.09.2019  & 24.09.2019  will be rescheduled to depart from Haridwar at 09.30 a.m. instead of 06.45 a.m..

·The 18477 Puri – Haridwar Utkal Express train journey commencing o­n 16.09.2019  will be rescheduled to depart from Puri  at 11.50 p.m. instead  of  08.50 p.m. . 


Revision in Timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express Train from 08.10.2019

Due to speeding up by 02 hrs and 05 minutes, timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train shall be revised from 08.10.2019 as under -

The 22867Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train will depart from Durg at 10.55 a.m. instead of 07.10 a.m. from 08.10.2019 to arrive at Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06.10 a.m. instead of 04.30 a.m. the next day. It will stop at Raipur, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Sagaour, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt. & Mathura Stations enroute.

Passengers are requested to check the timings of the 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin HumsafarExpress train at enroute stations from Railway enquiry No. 139 before commencing their journey from 08.10.2019 .



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment