For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (myr)maihar to (wr)wardha jn

Address: Maihar Railway Station, Maihar, Madhya Pradesh 485771, India

Station Code: MYR

Station Name: MAIHAR

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 277

Station Traffic: High

Address: Wardha Jn., Wardha, Maharashtra 442001, India

Station Code: WR

Station Name: WARDHA JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 265

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12296SANGHA MITRA EXMYR05:35SEGM19:0213:27M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,12296 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Press Release No. 13308-08-2022
Press Release No. 133, Running of One-way express special train

 à¤¦à¤•à¥à¤·à¤¿à¤£ à¤ªà¤¶à¥à¤šà¤¿à¤® à¤°à¥‡à¤²à¤µà¥‡ / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस à¤µà¤¿à¤œà¥à¤žà¤ªà¥à¤¤à¤¿ / Press Release No. 133 Dt: 08.08.2022    


South Western Railway has decided to run Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi – Banaras o­ne-way Express Special o­n train o­n demand (TOD) to clear extra rush, as detailed below: -   

The train will run as per the following schedule:

Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi - Banaras o­ne way Express Special will leave Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi o­n August 10 at 06:15 p.m and reach Banaras at 08:40 a.m. o­n Aug 12.

The train will have stoppages at Gadag (07:10/07:20 p.m), Badami (08:35/08:36 p.m), Bagalkot (09:25/09:27 p.m), Alamatti (10:14/10:15 p.m), Vijayapura (12:10/12:15 a.m), Solapur (03:00/03:05 a.m), Duand (06:25/06:30 a.m), Ahmadnagar (08:15/08:18 a.m), Kopargaon (10:45/10:48 a.m), Manmad (12:35/12:40 p.m), Bhusaval (03:25/03:30 p.m), Khandwa (05:30/05:35 p.m), Itarsi (08:00/08:10 p.m), Pipariya (09:03/09:05 p.m), Narsinghpur (10:03/10:05 p.m), Jabalpur (11:40/11:50 p.m), Katni Jn (01:05/01:10 a.m), Maihar (01:53/01:55 a.m), Satna (02:20/02:25 a.m), Manikpur Jn (04:00/04:02 a.m), Prayagraj Chheoki (05:33/05:35 a.m), Mirzapur (06:33/06:35 a.m) and Varanasi Jn (08:15/08:25 a.m) stations.

The train composition will have twenty two coaches comprising of Five AC-3 tier coaches, Eleven Sleeper Class Coaches, Four General Second Class Coaches and Two Second Class Luggage-cum-Brake vans with Disabled friendly compartment.     

                                                                               Chief Public Relations Officer          
                                                                            South Western Railway, Hubballi


PR No. 389 - ‘Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Station’ Concluding Day Celebrations Held at Hyderabad Railway Station

- Shri Pralhad Joshi Hon’ble Union Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines of India participates in the program as Chief Guest and Interacts with Freedom fighter across the Nation present at various Railway stations.

- Shri K. Chandra Prakash Rao, Freedom fighter from Warangal shares his experiences of struggle for Independence with the Nation

As part of ‘Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Station’ concluding day celebrations held at Hyderabad Railway Station today i.e., 23rd July, 2022. Shri K. Chandra Prakash Rao, Shri P. Mohan Rao and Shri G. Galaiah Freedom fighters from Telangana region have been felicitated o­n the occasion. They have also participated in the virtual interactive session with Chief Guest, Shri Pralhad Joshi, Hon’ble Union Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mines of India, Shri Raosaheb Patil Danve, Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways, Smt. Darshana Jardosh, Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways, Shri Vinay Kumar Tripathi, Chairman and CEO, Railway Board.

Indian Railways has been celebrating week-long ‘Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Station’ under the aegis of ‘Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav’ from 18th July, 2022. The closing ceremony of the Iconic Week celebrations was held at Dr. Ambedkar International Centre, Delhi today i.e., 23rd July, 2022 through a nationwide video conference at 15 Railway stations. Shri Arun Kumar Jain, General Manager (In-charge) SCR, Shri A.K Gupta, Divisional Railway Manager, Secunderabad Division also participated in the event virtually from Hyderabad (Nampally) Railway station along with freedom fighters from our Telugu State.

Speaking o­n the occasion, Shri K. Chandra Prakash Rao, Freedom fighter from Warangal shared his experience with the Nation. He narrated his story of freedom struggle and how he was inspired by Mahatma Gandhi, Shri Balgangadar Tilak, etc., to fight for the independence of our Nation. Under the leadership of Swami Ramananda Tirtha he had actively participated in the student rally and was sent to Warangal jail for the same. He stated that when he joined school he was deeply inspired by the teachings of Gandhi Ji. In the year 1946, when he was a Bala Bhatudu under Shri Hayagrivachary, a prominent freedom fighter, he met Mahatma Gandhi at Warangal Railway station o­n his way to Wardha Junction. He also stated that flying the tri color was banned by Nizam government, despising the local orders the Indian National flag was hoisted by freedom fighters and we all went underground till the liberation of Hyderabad o­n 17th September, 1948.

The nation has been celebrating Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav across the length and breadth of the country to commemorate 75 years of independent India. As part of the same, the Indian Railways decided to celebrate this historic occasion by giving special focus to 75 Railway stations and 27 trains associated with the freedom struggle across the Nation.

The four Railway stations o­n the zone i.e., Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Guntur and Gadwal have been blooming with festivities during the week. Various activities such as Nukkad Natak, dance and patriotic songs programs were conducted at all the four Railway stations remembering the freedom movement. Further, videos and audio songs/jingles were played at the stations. Selfie points were also organized at these stations to make it a memorable experience for the rail passengers. In addition, SCR’s prestigious Telangana Express – Hyderabad to Delhi was flagged-off by freedom fighters from Hyderabad Railway Station as Part of the ‘Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Station’ Program.

Speaking o­n the occasion, Shri Raosaheb Patil Danve stated that the program is a noble initiative by the Government of India to celebrate 75 years of independence and the glorious history of its people, culture and achievements. It is a very happy moment to meet and interact with our freedom fighters and their family members to learn more about their struggles and legacy, he said. Further, he complimented the entire team of Indian Railways and the zones for their commitment in successfully executing the iconic week celebrations.

Smt. Darshana Jardosh, Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways called upon the people to celebrate the legacy of our freedom struggle every single day. She said that we should all recall our freedom struggle with pride and honor those who laid down their lives for an independent India.

Later, Shri Arun Kumar Jain congratulated the team SCR for their dedication in making the iconic week celebrations a grand success. He stated that the ‘Azadi Ki Rail Gadi Aur Station’ activities were planned to pay respect to our great freedom fighters who have been instrumental in India achieving its independence. The events have spread the message of the contribution and sacrifices of various freedom fighters to the public, he added.

(Ch. Rakesh)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment