For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

15 Trains from (gkp)gorakhpur jn to (NUH)NAUGARH

Address: Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station, Station Road, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: GKP

Station Name: GORAKHPUR JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 765

Station Traffic: High

Address: NUH, Station - Gobarhwa Rd, Indira Nagar, Naugarh, Uttar Pradesh 272207, India

Station Code: NUH

Station Name: NAUGARH

Zone: NORTH ER/Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 115

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15069BNZ INTERCITYGKP03:45NUH05:061:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,GN,15069 Status
11080GKP LTT EXPRESSGKP05:30NUH07:001:30SA2A,3A,SL,GN,11080 Status
15067GKP BDTS EXPGKP05:30NUH07:061:36W2A,3A,SL,GN,15067 Status
15065GKP PNVL EXPGKP05:30NUH07:061:36TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15065 Status
15063GKP LTT EXPGKP05:30NUH07:001:30M2A,3A,SL,GN,15063 Status
55031JEA LJN PASSJEA07:45NUH09:502:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55031 Status
75003GKP BNY PASSGKP09:50NUH11:331:43M,TU,W,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED75003 Status
55077GKP BNY PASSGKP10:35NUH12:552:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55077 Status
75007GKP GD DEMUGKP16:00NUH17:521:52M,TU,W,TH,F,SUUNRESERVED75007 Status
75005GKP GD PASSGKP17:40NUH19:482:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED75005 Status
12571ANVT HUMSAFARGKP18:45NUH19:561:11W,F,SA,SU3A12571 Status
15705CHAMPARAN HUMSFRGKP20:30NUH22:342:04M,TH3A15705 Status
15009GKP GTNR EXPGKP22:00NUH23:551:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,15009 Status
55049JEA DAL PASSJEA22:50NUH00:401:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED55049 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating on 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated, cancelled, rescheduled and trains short originating o­n 18.7.2021 due to heavy rains

Trains short terminated

02106 Gondia – Mumbai special at Nashik Road

07611 Nanded – Mumbai special at Manmad

02272 Jalna – Mumbai special at Manmad

01140 Gadag—Mumbai special at Kalyan

02116 Solapur – Mumbai special at Pune

01412 Kolhapur – Mumbai special at Pune

07317 Hubballi – Mumbai special at Pune

01028 Pandharpur – Dadar special at Pune

02044 Bidar – Mumbai special at Pune

01142 Adilabad – Mumbai special at Igatpuri

02112 Amravati – Mumbai special at Devlali

02170 Nagpur – Mumbai special at Bhusaval

07058 Nanded – Mumbai special Nashik Road

01134 Mangaluru – Mumbai special at Dadar

02194 Varanasi – Mumbai special at Dadar

02321 Howrah – Mumbai special at Dadar

01112 Madgaon – Mumbai special at Diva

Trains cancelled o­n 18.7.2021

02271 Mumbai – Jalna special

02015/02016 Mumbai – Pune specials

02124/02123 Mumbai – Pune specials

02110/02109 Manmad – Mumbai specials

01151 Mumbai – Madgaon special

01007/01008 Mumbai – Pune specials

02109 Mumbai – Manmad special

01029 Mumbai – Kolhapur special

Trains short originating

01301 Mumbai – Bengaluru special from Pune

01113 Mumbai – Madgaon special from Panvel

Trains Rescheduled o­n 18.7.2021

02259 Mumbai – Howrah special at 08.25 hrs

07618 Mumbai – Nanded special at 09.00 hrs

02534 Mumbai – Lucknow special at 10.00 hrs

02469 Mumbai – Howrah special at 19.05 hrs

02103 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 08.05 hrs

02129 LTT – Prayagraj special at 09.00 hrs

05017 LTT – Gorakhpur special at 10.30 hrs

02519 LTT – Kamakhya special at 10.00 hrs

02336 LTT – Bhagalpur special at 11.15 hrs

06345 LTT – Thiruvananthapuram spl at 18.00 hrs

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train-Bookings open on 14.7.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Extension of Run of Mumbai – Gorakhpur Weekly Special Train

Railways have decided to extend the run of 05402/05401 Lokmanya Tilak Terminus- Gorakhpur special as per details given below-

05401 special is further extended to run from 14.7.2021 to 4.8.2021 (4 trips).

05402 special is further extended to run from 16.7.2021 to 6.8.2021 (4 trips).

NOTE: There will be no change in the existing composition, stoppages and timings of these trains

Reservation: Bookings for extended trips of special train No. 05402 o­n special charges will open o­n 14.7.2021 at all computerised reservation centers and o­n website

For detailed halts and timings please visit or download NTES App.

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train

adhering all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

 --- ---

Date: July 13, 2021


This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment