For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

3 Trains from (MTD)MERTA ROAD JN to (R)RAIPUR JN

Address: StateHighway 39, Merta Road, Rajasthan 341511, India

Station Code: MTD

Station Name: MERTA ROAD JN

Zone: NWR/North Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 405

Station Traffic: High

Address: Raipur Junction Railway Station, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Station Code: R

Station Name: RAIPUR JN

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 602

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18244BGKT BSP EXPMTD03:05R10:3031:25TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18244 Status
20814JU PURI EXPRESSMTD15:25R19:3028:05SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,20814 Status
18574BGKT VSKP EXPMTD15:58R21:0529:07SA2A,3A,SL,GN,18574 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Revision in Timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express Train from 08.10.2019

Due to speeding up by 02 hrs and 05 minutes, timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train shall be revised from 08.10.2019 as under -

The 22867Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train will depart from Durg at 10.55 a.m. instead of 07.10 a.m. from 08.10.2019 to arrive at Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06.10 a.m. instead of 04.30 a.m. the next day. It will stop at Raipur, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Sagaour, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt. & Mathura Stations enroute.

Passengers are requested to check the timings of the 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin HumsafarExpress train at enroute stations from Railway enquiry No. 139 before commencing their journey from 08.10.2019 .


Special Trains To/From Beas for Various Destinations ( Total 04 Trips )

 In order to clear the extra rush of passengers, Northern Railway has decided to run the 09631/09632Madar -Beas- Madar& 04833/04834Bhagat Ki Kothi-Beas-Bhagat ki Kothi special Trainsas per the following programme:



1-The 09631/09632 Madar -Beas- MadarSpecial Train ( 02 Trips)

The09631 Madar -Beas special train will depart from Madar at 08.45 a.m. o­n 06.09.2019to arrive at Beas at 02.55 a.m. the next day (01 trip) . In the return direction, the 09632Beas- Madarspecial train will depart from Beas at 07.50 p.m. o­n 08.09.2019to reach Madar at 02.00p.m. the next day (01 trip).

Consisting of two AC three tier, elevensleeper class, fivegeneral class & two disable friendly second class cum luggage vancoaches, the 09631/09632 Madar -Beas- Madarspecial train will stop at Kishangarh, Jaipur Jn., Gandhi Nagar Jaipur, Alwar Jn., Rewari & Hisar stations enroute in both the directions.

2-04833/04834Bhagat Ki Kothi-Beas-Bhagat Ki kothi Special Train( 02 Trips)

The04833Bhagat Ki Kothi-Beas special train will depart from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 08.30 a.m. o­n 13.09.2019to arrive at Beas at 05.00 a.m. the next day (01 trip). In the return direction, the 04834Beas-Bhagat Ki Kothi special train will depart from Beas at 05.50p.m. o­n 15.09.2019to reach Bhagat Ki Kothi at 02.55 p.m the next day (01 trip).

Consisting of two AC three tier, eleven Sleeper class, five general class & two disabled friendly second class cum luggage van coaches, the 04833/04834 Bhagat Ki Kothi-Beas-Bhagat Ki Kothi special Train will stop at Jodhpur Jn., Pipar Road Jn., Gotan, Merta Road Jn., Marwar Mundwa , Nagaur, Bikaner Jn., Suratgarh Jn., Hanumangarh Jn. & Bathinda Jn.stationsenroute in both the directions.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment