For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

5 Trains from (BINA)BINA JN to (MYR)MAIHAR

Address: Bina Railway Station Junction, Bina, Madhya Pradesh 470113, India

Station Code: BINA

Station Name: BINA JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 579

Station Traffic: High

Address: Maihar Railway Station, Maihar, Madhya Pradesh 485771, India

Station Code: MYR

Station Name: MAIHAR

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 277

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12185REWANCHAL EXPBINA00:20MYR05:405:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12185 Status
02196BPL REWA SF EXPBINA01:55MYR08:006:05SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,02196 Status
11704REWA EXPRESSBINA04:35MYR10:065:31M,W,F3A,SL,GN,11704 Status
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESBINA05:35MYR10:505:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11071 Status
22911SHIPRA EXPRESSBINA06:25MYR12:085:43TU,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,GN,22911 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Constitution Day 2021 Celebrated on Central Railway

Central Railway

Press Release

Constitution Day 2021 Celebrated o­n Central Railway

Hon'ble President of India Shri Ram Nath Kovind, read out the preamble of the constitution o­n the occasion of celebration of 72nd anniversary of adoption of Constitution of India o­n 26.11.2021 which was livecast o­n web, social media and television.

Shri B K Badabhoy, Additional General Manager, Central Railway along with Principal Head of Departments and other officers of Central Railway joined in reading the preamble o­n the occasion of Constitution Day through webinar at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai today.

Similar activities were held at Divisional headquarters at Mumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Bhusaval and Solapur Divisions of Central Railway.

--- --- ---

Date: November 26, 2021

PR No.2021/11/49

This press release is issued by  Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Weekly Specials between Panvel and Prayagraj

Central Railway

Press Release

Weekly Specials between Panvel and Prayagraj

Railways have decided to run fully reserved superfast weekly special trains between Panvel and Prayagraj to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below:

01904 Superfast special will leave Panvel at 22.30 hrs every Monday from 29.11.2021 to 13.12.2021 and arrive Prayagraj at 03.35 hrs o­n third day.

01903 Superfast special will leave Prayagraj at 17.25 hrs every Sunday from 28.11.2021 to 12.12.2021 and arrive Panvel at 20.50 hrs next day.

Halts: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Bina, Lalitpur, Tikamgarh, Khargapur, Maharaja Chhatrasal station Chhatrapur, Khajuraho, Mahoba, Banda, Chitrakoot Dham, Manikpur, Shankargarh and Naini

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 11 Sleeper Class, 7 second class seating.

Reservation: Bookings for fully reserved special trains No. 01904 o­n special charges will open o­n 26.11.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of this special train please visit or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board this special train adhering to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- ---

Date: November 25, 2021

PR No. 2021/11/45

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment