For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

5 Trains from (ATM)Altagram to (MAS)CHENNAI CENTRAL

Address: National Highway 31, Altagram , P.s - Dhupguri , Dist - Jalpaiguri West Bengal

Station Code: ATM

Station Name: Altagram

Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier

Train Frequency Weekly: 25

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Chennai Central, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600003

Station Code: MAS


Zone: SR/Southern

Train Frequency Weekly: 619

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12508GHY TVC EXPRESSDQG12:32MAS04:3039:58TH2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12508 Status
12516SCL TVC EXPRESSDQG12:37PER04:3539:58TU2A,3A,SL,2S,GN,12516 Status
12510GHY BNC EXPRESSDQG12:37PER04:3539:58M,TU,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12510 Status
15930DBRG MS EXPRESSDQG22:05MS20:0546:00SU2A,3A,SL,GN,15930 Status
15630NAGAON EXPRESSDQG22:05MS20:0546:00F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15630 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


416/2019-2020 26-11-2019
Karaikal- Mumbai LTT Express rescheduled

Karaikal- Mumbai LTT Express rescheduled 

Train No.11018 Karaikal – Mumbai LTT Express (via Chennai Egmore) scheduled to depart from Karaikal at 14.00 hrs of 25.11.2019 (today) has been rescheduled to leave at 22.00 hrs of 25.11.2019 (today) , late by 8 hrs, due to late running of pairing train.

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Cancellation/Re-diversion of Trains due to Infrastructure Work between Kalaburagi and Savalgi

Central Railway

Press Release


Cancellation/Re-diversion of Trains due to Infrastructure Work between Kalaburagi and Savalgi

Central Railway already announced cancellation/diversion/short termination of trains due to infrastructure work in connection with Non-interlocking work for commissioning of Double Line between Kalaburagi to Savalgi in Wadi-Solapur section.Now, due to o­n-going doubling work and other safety related work o­n South Western Railway, the following trains diverted via South Western Railway are cancelled/Re-diverted.


A) Cancellation of Trains

1. 11027 Mumbai– MGR Chennai Central Mail JCO from 20.11.2019 to 25.11.2019

2. 11028 MGR Chennai Central – Mumbai Mail JCO from 20.11.2019 to 25.11.2019

3. 16501 Ahmedabad –Yesvantpur Express JCO 26.11.2019

4. 16502 Yesvantpur– Ahmedabad Express JCO 24.11.2019

5. 22601 MGR Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi Express JCO 27.11.2019

6. 22602 Sainagar Shirdi-MGR Chennai Central Express JCO 29.11.2019

7. 19567 Tuticorin-Okha Express JCO 24.11.2019

8. 19568 Okha-Tuticorin Express JCO 21.11.2019


B) Trains Re-diverted Diverted

1.11041 CSMT – MGR Chennai Central Express JCO from 20.11.2019 to 26.11.2019 diverted via Solapur-Hotgi-Vijaypura-Gadag-Bellary-Guntakal

2.11042 MGR Chennai Central – CSMT Express JCO from 20.11.2019 to 26.11.2019 diverted via Guntakal-Bellary-Gadag-Vijaypura-Hotgi-Solapur

3.22602 Sainagar Shirdi-MGR Chennai Central Express JCO 22.11.2019 diverted via Manmad-Parbhani-Parli Vaijnath-Vikarabad-Sulehalli-Raichur


Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused. These infrastructure upgrade works are for a better tomorrow.

--- --- ---

Date: November 20, 2019

This Press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment