For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

2 Trains from (ALD)ALLAHABAD JN to (bti)bhatinda jn

Address: Allahabad Railway Station, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: ALD

Station Name: ALLAHABAD JN

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 669

Station Traffic: High

Address: Bathinda Railway Sation, Bathinda, Punjab 151001, India

Station Code: BTI

Station Name: BHATINDA JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 439

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXPALD05:20BTI02:1020:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,13007 Status
13008U A TOOFAN EXPALD22:15BTI23:2022:55M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,13008 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi

Central Railway

Press Release


Weekly Superfast Special Trains between CSMT – Kanpur and Pune - Jhansi


Railways will run weekly 12 weekly superfast special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus- Kanpur and 6 weekly superfast/special trains between Pune-Jhansi to clear the extra rush of passengers. The details are as under:


Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Kanpur Central Weekly Superfast Specials (12 Trips)


04152 Weekly Superfast Special will leave CSMT at 16.40 hrs every Sunday from 08.12.2019 to 12.01.2020 and arrive Kanpur Central at 20.30 hrs next day.

04151 Weekly Superfast Special will leave Kanpur Central at 13.00 hrs every Saturday from 07.12.2019 to 11.01.2020 and arrive CSMT at 15.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Shankargarh, Allahabad and Fatehpur

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class and 6 General second class


Pune-Jhansi Specials (6 Trips)


04187 Superfast Special will leave Pune at 15.15 hrs every Thursday from 02.01.2020 to 16.01.2020 andarrive Jhansi at 09.00 hrs next day.

04188 Special will leave Jhansi at 10.20 hrs every Wednesday from 01.01.2020 to 15.01.2020 andarrive Pune at 09.20 hrs next day.


Halts: Ahmednagar, Kopergaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Harda, Itarsi, Bhopal, Vidisha, Ganj Basoda, Bina, Lalitpur and Babina.

Composition: One AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class and 8 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for 04152 CSMT-Kanpur Superfast Special on special charges will open o­n 4.12.2019 & bookings for 04187 Pune-Jhansi Superfast Special o­n special charges will open o­n 8.12.2019at all PRS Centres and o­n website General second class in the above trains will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- ---

Date: December 2, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Temporary Diversion of Trains Due to Non-Interlocking Work at Manduadih Station on 02.12.2019 in connection with doubling work between Maduadih-Hardattpur & Lohta bypass line on North Eastern Railway


The Non-Interlocking Work at Manduadih Station in connection with doubling work between Maduadih - Hardattpur & Lohta by pass line will be carry out o­n 02.12.2019 ( instead of 30.11.2019 )  o­n North Eastern Railway. As a result, the following trains will be temporarily diverted as under:-

·The 22436/22435 New Delhi-Varanasi-New Delhi Vande Bharat Express train journey commencing o­n  03.12.2019 , 04.12.2019 , 06.12.2019 & 07.12.2019  will be diverted to run via Allahabad-Janghai-Varanasi.

·The  14005  Sitamarhi - Anand Vihar Terminal Lichhavi  Express Train journey commencing  o­n  03.12.2019 ,  04.12.2019 , 05.12.2019 & 06.12.2019  will be diverted to run via Aunrihar-Jaunpur-Janghai-Allahabad.

·The 14006 Anand Vihar Terminal-Sitamarhi Lichhavi Express Train journey commencing  o­n  03.12.2019 ,  04.12.2019  & 05.12.2019  will be diverted to run  via Allahabad- Janghai- Jaunpur -  Aunrihar.



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment