For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (hwh)howrah jn to (mys)mysore jn

Address: Howrah Railway Terminus, Station Road, Salkia, Howrah, West Bengal 711101, India

Station Code: HWH

Station Name: HOWRAH JN

Zone: ER/Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 991

Station Traffic: High

Address: Mysore Junction, Mysore, Karnataka, India

Station Code: MYS

Station Name: MYSORE JN

Zone: SWR/South Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 419

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22817HWH MYS EXPRESSHWH16:10MYS03:4535:35F2A,3A,SL,GN,22817 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Experimental Halt to Central Railway originating/terminating Trains

Experimental Halt to Central Railway originating/terminating Trains

Railways have decided to provide experimental halt for a period of 6 months to the following trains originating/terminating o­n Central Railway as under:

16346 Thiruvananthapuram-LTT Netravati Express JCO from 01.4.2023 will arrive Canacona at 03.52 hrs and depart at 03.54 hrs (Non-Monsoon timings) and will arrive 02.50 hrs and depart at 02.52 hrs (Monsoon timings)

16345 LTT - Thiruvananthapuram Netravati Express JCO from 02.4.2023 will arrive Canacona at 23.28 hrs and depart at 23.30 hrs (Non-Monsoon timings) and will arrive 00.14 hrs and depart at 00.16 hrs (Monsoon timings)

16336 Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express JCO from 04.4.2023 will arrive Canacona at 10.10 hrs and depart at 10.12 hrs (Non-Monsoon timings) and will arrive at 10.02 hrs and depart at 10.04 hrs (Monsoon timings)

16335 Gandhidham - Nagercoil Express JCO from 07.4.2023 will arrive Canacona at 09.40 hrs and depart at 09.42 hrs (Non-Monsoon timings) and will arrive at 11.20 hrs and depart at 11.22 hrs (Monsoon timings)

22866 Puri-LTT Express JCO from 28.3.2023 will arrive Brajrajnagar at 14.09 hrs and depart at 14.11 hrs

22865 LTT- Puri Express JCO from 30.3.2023 will arrive Brajrajnagar at 23.10 hrs and depart at 23.12 hrs

12809 CSMT-Howrah Mail via Nagpur JCO from 24.3.2023 will arrive Brajrajnagar at 21.21 hrs and depart at 21.23 hrs

12810 Howrah – CSMT Mail via Nagpur JCO from 24.3.2023 will arrive Brajrajnagar at 03.43 hrs and depart at 03.45 hrs.

18030 Shalimar-LTT Express JCO from 24.3.2023 will arrive Belpahar at 01.09 hrs and depart at 01.11 hrs

18029 LTT - Shalimar Express JCO from 24.3.2023 will arrive Belpahar 01.04 hrs and depart at 01.06 hrs

12879 LTT-Bhubaneshwar Express JCO from 25.3.2023 will arrive Belpahar at 22.55 hrs and depart at 22.57 hrs

12880 Bhubaneshwar - LTT Express JCO from 27.3.2023 will arrive Belpahar at 14.20 hrs and depart at 14.22 hrs

Passengers are requested to kindly note and avail the facility.

--- ---

Date: March 24, 2023

PR No.2023/03/52

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


Kolkata, March 24, 2023 :

For replacement of existing Electronic Interlocking at Belanagar station in Howrah – Barddhaman Chord section, 23 hours (from 00:30 hrs to 23:30 hrs) traffic and power block has been planned o­n 26.03.2023 (Sunday). Consequently, following arrangements in train running have been made as under :-

Cancellation :
All EMU locals between Howrah & Barddhaman (via Chord line) will remain cancelled from 00:00 hrs to 23:59 hrs of 26.03.2023 o­n originating basis.

12369 Howrah – Dehradun Kumbha Express, 12339 Howrah – Dhanbad Coalfield Express, 12321 Howrah – Mumbai Express (all journey commencing o­n 26.03.2023) will be diverted via Bandel – Barddhaman.
12346 Guwahati – Howrah Saraighat Express, 12334 Prayagraj Rambag – Howrah Vibhuti Express (all journey commencing o­n 25.03.2023) & 12340 Dhanbad – Howrah Coalfield Express (journey commencing o­n 26.03.2023) will be diverted via Barddhaman- Bandel.

Main line locals will be available upto Bally. Moreover, for the convenience of the passengers, 08 pairs Special Trains will run in Chord section between Dankuni & Barddhaman and 02 pairs Special Trains will run between Howrah & Barddhaman via chord as under :-

Special EMU Locals o­n 26.03.2023 :
Barddhaman – Dankuni EMU Special will leave Barddhaman at 05:40 hrs, 06:50 hrs, 07:30 hrs, 08:35 hrs, 15:25 hrs, 16:50 hrs, 17:50 hrs & 18:45 hrs to reach Dankuni at 07:10 hrs, 08:20 hrs, 09:00 hrs, 10:05 hrs, 16:55 hrs, 18:20 hrs, 19:20 hrs & 20:15 hrs respectively.
Dankuni – Barddhaman EMU Special will leave Dankuni at 07:25 hrs, 08:35 hrs, 09:15 hrs, 10:20 hrs, 17:10 hrs, 18:35 hrs, 19:35 hrs & 20:30 hrs to reach Barddhaman at 09:25 hrs, 10:05 hrs, 10:45 hrs, 11:50 hrs, 18:40 hrs, 20:05 hrs, 21:05 hrs & 22:00 hrs respectively.
Barddhaman – Howrah EMU Special (via chord) will leave Barddhaman at 08:10 hrs & 09:15 hrs to reach Howrah at 10:15 & 11:20 hrs respectively.
Howrah – Barddhaman EMU Special (via chord) will leave Howrah at 14:45 hrs & 15:35 hrs to reach Barddhaman at 16:50 hrs & 17:40 hrs respectively.

Inconvenience to be caused to the passengers is deeply regretted.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment