For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search


Address: Saharanpur Railway Station, Subhash Nagar, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh 247001, India

Station Code: SRE

Station Name: SAHARANPUR

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 597

Station Traffic: High

Address: Alwar Railway Station, SH 14, Alwar, Rajasthan 301001, India

Station Code: AWR

Station Name: ALWAR

Zone: NWR/North Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 283

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19566UTTARANCHAL EXPTPZ10:03AWR16:186:15SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19566 Status
19032YOGA EXPRESSTPZ18:10AWR01:277:17M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19032 Status
19610HW UDZ EXPTPZ21:12AWR04:127:00TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,19610 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Tree Plantation drive by NCRWWO.

North Central Railway


Public Relations


No. PR/09/2019Press ReleaseDate: 09.09.2019

Tree Plantation drive by NCRWWO

Tree plantation drive was carried out by North Central Railway Women Welfare Organization, Headquarters, Allahabad led by Mrs. Lalita Chaudhry, President NCRWWO and members of the organization at Park No. 01 in Railgaon Colony, Subedarganj. o­n this occasion, saplings were also planted by the children coming to play in the park regularly.

Besides plantation, new swings were also provided in park & renovated old swing inaugurated. o­n this occasion, Secretary Mrs. Urmila Ojha, Treasurer Mrs. Nirupama Srivastava, Mrs. Namrata Mishra, Mrs. Satya Lakshmi Valluri, Mrs. Alka Mehta, Mrs. Vijayanti Kumar, Mrs. Supriya Sinha, Mrs. Kavita Talwar, Dr. Mrs. Ritu Agarwal and Geetanjali VermaOther members of the organization were present.

Tri-weekly Special Train to Run Between Jaipur-Delhi Cantt.


For the convenience of rail travelers and to clear extra rush of passengers , Railways will run 09731/09732Jaipur-Delhi Cantt.-Jaipur three days a week special train as per the following programme.


The 09731 Jaipur -Delhi Cantt.three days a week Special Train will depart from Jaipur o­n every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday from 03.09.2019 to 27.09.2019 at 07.45 a.m. to reach Delhi Cantt. at 01.20 p.m. the same day. In the return direction, the 09732Delhi Cantt. – Jaipur three days a week Special Train will depart from Delhi Cantt. on every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday from 03.09.2019 to 27.09.2019 at 03.00 p.m. to reach Jaipur at 09.20 p.m. the same day .

Comprising of o­ne AC three tier, four sleeper class, two general class, o­ne A.C. chair car, three chair car & two second class cum luggage van coaches , the09731/09732Jaipur -Delhi Cantt. – Jaipurthree days a week Special Train will stop at Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura , Dausa, Bandikui, Alwar , Rewari & Gurgaon stations enroute in both the directions.




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment