For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

0 Trains from (sta)satna to (sni)sindi

Address: Railway Station Rd, Satna, Madhya Pradesh 485001, India

Station Code: STA

Station Name: SATNA

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 462

Station Traffic: High

Address: Sindi Railway Station, Sindi, Maharashtra 442105, India

Station Code: SNI

Station Name: SINDI

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 103

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
Since no Direct Trains Try Nearest Via Stations
Nearest From (sta)satna
(sta)satna 0Kms from (sta)satna
(jtw)jaitwar 22Kms from (sta)satna
(myr)maihar 36Kms from (sta)satna

Nearest From sni
(sni)sindi 0Kms from (sni)sindi
(segm)sevagram 26Kms from (sni)sindi
(wr)wardha jn 32Kms from (sni)sindi
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Press Release No. 13308-08-2022
Press Release No. 133, Running of One-way express special train

 à¤¦à¤•à¥à¤·à¤¿à¤£ à¤ªà¤¶à¥à¤šà¤¿à¤® à¤°à¥‡à¤²à¤µà¥‡ / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस à¤µà¤¿à¤œà¥à¤žà¤ªà¥à¤¤à¤¿ / Press Release No. 133 Dt: 08.08.2022    


South Western Railway has decided to run Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi – Banaras o­ne-way Express Special o­n train o­n demand (TOD) to clear extra rush, as detailed below: -   

The train will run as per the following schedule:

Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi - Banaras o­ne way Express Special will leave Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi o­n August 10 at 06:15 p.m and reach Banaras at 08:40 a.m. o­n Aug 12.

The train will have stoppages at Gadag (07:10/07:20 p.m), Badami (08:35/08:36 p.m), Bagalkot (09:25/09:27 p.m), Alamatti (10:14/10:15 p.m), Vijayapura (12:10/12:15 a.m), Solapur (03:00/03:05 a.m), Duand (06:25/06:30 a.m), Ahmadnagar (08:15/08:18 a.m), Kopargaon (10:45/10:48 a.m), Manmad (12:35/12:40 p.m), Bhusaval (03:25/03:30 p.m), Khandwa (05:30/05:35 p.m), Itarsi (08:00/08:10 p.m), Pipariya (09:03/09:05 p.m), Narsinghpur (10:03/10:05 p.m), Jabalpur (11:40/11:50 p.m), Katni Jn (01:05/01:10 a.m), Maihar (01:53/01:55 a.m), Satna (02:20/02:25 a.m), Manikpur Jn (04:00/04:02 a.m), Prayagraj Chheoki (05:33/05:35 a.m), Mirzapur (06:33/06:35 a.m) and Varanasi Jn (08:15/08:25 a.m) stations.

The train composition will have twenty two coaches comprising of Five AC-3 tier coaches, Eleven Sleeper Class Coaches, Four General Second Class Coaches and Two Second Class Luggage-cum-Brake vans with Disabled friendly compartment.     

                                                                               Chief Public Relations Officer          
                                                                            South Western Railway, Hubballi

Special Train between Chhapra and Panvel

Special Train between Chhapra and Panvel

Railways will run a special train between Chhapra and Panvel to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below

05193 special will leave Chhapra at 15.20 hrs o­n 13.7.2022 and arrive Panvel at 21.45 hrs next day.
05194 special will leave Panvel at 23.15 hrs o­n 14.7.2022 and arrive Chhapra at 08.50 hrs o­n third day.

Halts: Ballia, Gyanpur City, Varanasi, Banaras, Prayagraj, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Bhusaval, Nashik Road, Kalyan.
Composition: 10 Sleeper Class, Two AC-3 Tier, 8 General Second Class including 2 Guard’s Brake Vans.

Reservation: Bookings for Train No.05194 o­n special charges will open o­n 12.7.2022 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App

Passengers are advised to follow Covid appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.
--- --- ---
Date: July 11, 2022
PR No. 2022/07/32
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment