For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

0 Trains from (shnr)shadnagar to (DVD)DUVVADA

Address: Shadnagar, Andhra Pradesh 509216, India

Station Code: SHNR

Station Name: SHADNAGAR

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 171

Station Traffic: High

Address: Duvvada, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Station Code: DVD

Station Name: DUVVADA

Zone: ECoR/East Coast

Train Frequency Weekly: 320

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
Since no Direct Trains Try Nearest Via Stations
Nearest From (shnr)shadnagar
(shnr)shadnagar 0Kms from (shnr)shadnagar
(mbnr)mahbubnagar 41Kms from (shnr)shadnagar
(hyb)hyderabad decan 46Kms from (shnr)shadnagar

Nearest From DVD
(dvd)duvvada 0Kms from (DVD)DUVVADA
(vskp)vishakapatnam 15Kms from (DVD)DUVVADA
(vzm)vizianagram jn 53Kms from (DVD)DUVVADA
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


No.65/2020 – 21 29-04-2020

 With a composition of Five High Capacity Parcel Vans and 1 Luggage cum Brake Van, Train No.00661 Salem - Dimapur Parcel Cargo Express Special Train will leave Salem Jn at 08.00 hrs o­n 30th April with stoppings at :- Karuppur (Dep 08.20 hrs) Jolarpettai (Dep 10.30 hrs) Katpadi (Dep 12.00 hrs) Renigunta (14.45 hrs) Nellore (Dep 17.20 hrs) Vijayawada (Dep 22.00 hrs) Rajamundry (Dep 00.35 hrs) Duvvada (Dep 04.05 hrs) Visakhapatnam (Dep 05.15 hrs) Vizianagaram (Dep 06.40 hrs) Palasa (Dep 09.10 hrs) Khurdha Road (Dep 13.00 hrs) Bhubhaneswar (Dep 13.55 hrs) Bhadrakh (Dep 16.35 hrs) Bankura (Dep 21.30 hrs) Asansol (Dep 00.05 hrs) Durgapur (Dep 01.10 hrs) Rampur Hat (Dep 04.30 hrs) Malda Town (Dep 08.00 hrs) New Jalpaiguri (Dep 12.45 hrs) Kokrajhar (Dep 18.45 hrs) New Bangaigoan (Dep 19.50 hrs) Guwahati (Dep 00.10 hrs) and reach Dimapur at 06.30 hrs o­n 3rd May 2020. In the return direction, Train No.00662 Dimapur – Salem Parcel Cargo Express Special train will leave Dimapur at 05.00 hrs o­n 4th May 2020 with stoppings at Guwahati (Dep 11.10 hrs) New Bangaigoan (Dep 15.10 hrs) Kokhrajar (Dep 16.30 hrs) New Jalpaiguri (Dep 22.15 hrs) Malda Town (Dep 01.15 hrs) Rampur Hat (Dep 06.40 hrs) Durgapur (Dep 10.00 hrs) Asansol (Dep 11.10 hrs) Bankura (Dep 13.45 hrs) Bhadrakh (Dep 18.50 hrs) Bhubaneswar (Dep 21.40 hrs) Khurdha Road (Dep 22.35 hrs) Palasa (Dep 02.25 hrs) Vizianagaram (Dep 05.10 hrs) Visakhapatnam (Dep 06.25 hrs) Duvvada (Dep 07.10 hrs)  Rajamundry (Dep 10.50 hrs) Vijayawada (Dep 13.25 hrs) Nellore (Dep 18.05 hrs) Renigunta (20.35 hrs) Katpadi (Dep 23.20 hrs) Jolarpettai (Dep 01.10 hrs) Karuppur (Dep 03.20 hrs) and reach Salem Jn at 03.30 hrs o­n 7th May 2020 Booking of parcels are openPersons wanting to book parcels can call Southern Railway’s 24x7 helpline SETU for guidance and assistance at  +91-9025342449  

Chief Public Relations Officer

602/2019-20 21-03-2020
Special Train Between Dr MGR Chennai Central - Santragachi

The following Special  will run to clear  extra rush of Passengers.

1.Train No 06026 Dr MGR Chennai Central  to Santragachi Special train  will leave Dr MGR Chennai Central at 23.55 hrs of 21st March,2020  and 23rd March 2020 (Saturday,Monday) (2 services) and reach Santragachi at 04.30 hrs  o­n 23rd and 25th March,2020 (Monday,Wednesdays)


  Composition:   Sleeper Class – 15 , General Second class – 6  Luggage-cum-    

brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages: Sullurpeta, Nayudupeta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole Chirala Tenali, Vijayawada,Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajahmundry, Samalkot, Duvvada, Simhachalam  North,Kottavalasa, Vizianagaram,Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Khurda Road, Bhubaneswar,Jaipur K.Road, Bhadrak ,Balasore, and Kharagpur.

2.Train No 06025 Santragachi  to Dr MGR Chennai Central Special train  will leave Santragachi  at 14.10 hrs of 23rd March,2020  and 25th  March 2020 (Monday, Wednesday) (2 services) and reach Dr MGR Chennai Central  at 17.30 hrs o­n (Tuesday and Thursday) 24th and 26th March,2020.

Composition:   Sleeper Class – 15 , General Second class – 6  Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages:Kharagpur,Balasore, Bhadrak,Jaipur K.Road, Barang,Bhubaneswar, Khurada Road,Brahmapur,Sompeta, Palasa, Vizianagaram, Kottavalasa, Simhachalam  North,Duvvada,Samlakot,Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Tenali, Chirala,Ongole, Nellore, Gudur, Nayudupeta and Sullurpeta

Reservations for the above  special  trains are  open


Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment