For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (ggn)gurgaon to (pnp)panipat jn

Address: 122006, India

Station Code: GGN

Station Name: GURGAON

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 401

Station Traffic: High

Address: SH 41, Gujarat 382729, India

Station Code: PNP

Station Name: PANIPAT JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 535

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22451CDG SUP FASTGGN11:28PNP13:271:59M,TH2A,3A,SL,GN,22451 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Temporary Cancellation/ Partial Cancellation/ Regulation of Trains Due to Traffic Blocks between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana & Jind-Jind City Stations of Delhi Division

Due to launching of protection arrangement for construction of Limited Height Subway between Jind-Bishanpur Haryana& Jind-Jind City Stations o­n Jind-Panipat branch line o­n Delhi-Rohtak-Bathinda Section of Northern Railway, the following trains shall remain temporarily cancelled/ partial cancelled /Regulated as under:-

Cancellation of Trains o­n 21.09.2019

·The 74029/74040Jind - Sonipat - JindDMU journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Cancellation of Train o­n 22.09.2019

·The 54007 Rohtak- Jind- Panipat passengertrain journey commencing o­n22.09.2019will remain cancelled .

Partial Cancellation of Trains

·The 54037 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind passenger train journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be short terminated at Narwana . Consequently, the 54042 Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passengertrain, journey commencing o­n21.09.19 will short originate fromNarwana. The 54037/54042 Kurukshetra-Narwana-Jind/ Jind- Narwana- Kurukshetra passenger train will remain cancelled between Narwana and Jind.

Regulation of Trains

1.The 54007 Rohtak-Panipat-Jind passengertrain journey commencing o­n 21.09.2019 will be regulated for 75 minutes betweenPanipat-Jind City .



Tri-weekly Special Train to Run Between Jaipur-Delhi Cantt.


For the convenience of rail travelers and to clear extra rush of passengers , Railways will run 09731/09732Jaipur-Delhi Cantt.-Jaipur three days a week special train as per the following programme.


The 09731 Jaipur -Delhi Cantt.three days a week Special Train will depart from Jaipur o­n every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday from 03.09.2019 to 27.09.2019 at 07.45 a.m. to reach Delhi Cantt. at 01.20 p.m. the same day. In the return direction, the 09732Delhi Cantt. – Jaipur three days a week Special Train will depart from Delhi Cantt. on every Tuesday, Thursday & Friday from 03.09.2019 to 27.09.2019 at 03.00 p.m. to reach Jaipur at 09.20 p.m. the same day .

Comprising of o­ne AC three tier, four sleeper class, two general class, o­ne A.C. chair car, three chair car & two second class cum luggage van coaches , the09731/09732Jaipur -Delhi Cantt. – Jaipurthree days a week Special Train will stop at Gandhinagar Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura , Dausa, Bandikui, Alwar , Rewari & Gurgaon stations enroute in both the directions.




NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment