For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

10 Trains from (apr)anuppur jn to (kgb)kargi road

Address: Anuppur Railway Station, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh 484224, India

Station Code: APR

Station Name: ANUPPUR JN

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 263

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kota, Chhattisgarh 495113, India

Station Code: KGB

Station Name: KARGI ROAD

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 127

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15159SARNATH EXPRESSAPR00:30KGB02:211:51M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,15159 Status
12854AMARKANTAK EXPAPR02:18KGB04:202:02M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12854 Status
18242ABKP DURG PAS EXAPR02:50KGB05:082:18M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18242 Status
28242CHRM DURG PAS EXAPR02:50KGB05:032:13M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,28242 Status
18248REWA BSP EXPRESSAPR06:05KGB08:462:41M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,18248 Status
18478KALINGAUTKALEXPAPR07:20KGB09:282:08M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,18478 Status
18233NARMADA EXPRESSAPR12:55KGB15:462:51M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18233 Status
68748KTE BSP MEMUAPR18:45KGB21:142:29M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED68748 Status
18235BILASPUR EX PASAPR23:05KGB01:512:46M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,18235 Status
58220CHRM BSP PASSAPR23:50KGB03:443:54M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,58220 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Running of Special Train Between Puri and Amritsar on the occasion of “ Prakash Parv ” Celebration ( 02 Trips)

During the 550th “Prakash Parv” celebration, Railways shall run the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri Express  Special train  as per the following programme.

           The 08427 Puri-Amritsar express special train will depart from Puri at 11.35 p.m. o­n Saturday 09.11.2019 to reach Amritsar at 11.30 p.m. o­n Monday (01 trip). In the return direction, the 08428 Amritsar –Puri express special train will depart from Amritsar at 11.45 p.m. o­n Tuesday  12.11.2019  to reach Puri  at 10.30 p.m. o­n Thursday (01 trip).

            Comprising of two AC three tier  , five sleeper class,  eleven general  class & two second class cum luggage van coaches, the 08427/08428  Puri-Amritsar –Puri express special train will stop at Khurda Road, Bhubhneswar, Naraj  Marthapur, Dhenkanel, Angul, Rairakhol, Sambalpur, BargarhRoad, Balangir, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Khairaroad, Raipur, Bhatapara, Usalapur, Anuppur, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Agasod, Jhansi, Agra Cant., New Delhi, Ambala & Ludhiana  stations enroute in both the directions.


Revision in Timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express Train from 08.10.2019

Due to speeding up by 02 hrs and 05 minutes, timings of 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train shall be revised from 08.10.2019 as under -

The 22867Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin Humsafar Express train will depart from Durg at 10.55 a.m. instead of 07.10 a.m. from 08.10.2019 to arrive at Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06.10 a.m. instead of 04.30 a.m. the next day. It will stop at Raipur, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Sagaour, Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt. & Mathura Stations enroute.

Passengers are requested to check the timings of the 22867 Durg-Hazrat Nizamuddin HumsafarExpress train at enroute stations from Railway enquiry No. 139 before commencing their journey from 08.10.2019 .



NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment