For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

2 Trains from (VAPI)VAPI to (BSB)VARANASI JN

Address: Vapi, Gujarat, India

Station Code: VAPI

Station Name: VAPI

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 547

Station Traffic: High

Address: Varanasi Junction Railway Station, Chaukaghat, Railwayganj Colony, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002, India

Station Code: BSB

Station Name: VARANASI JN

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 784

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
22913SHC HUMSAFARVAPI15:17DDU18:3827:21SU3A22913 Status
22971BDTS PNBE S FASTVAPI19:17DDU21:5026:33M2A,3A,SL,GN,22971 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways flags off “Rampath Yatra Special Train”

Central Railway

Press Release

Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways flags off “Rampath Yatra Special Train”

Shri  Raosaheb Dadarao Patil Danve, Hon’ble Minister of State for Railways, Coal and Mines, Government of India, flagged off the “Rampath Yatra Special Train” o­n 27.11.2021 through video conferencing.

Shri Murlidhar Mohol, Hon’ble Mayor, Shri Sunil Kamble, Hon’ble MLA  Pune attended the event at Pune station.

Shri Anil Kumar Lahoti, General Manager, Central Railway Mumbai and Smt.Rajni Hasija, Chairman and Managing Director, IRCTC joined the function through weblink.

Smt Renu Sharma, Divisional Railway Manager, Pune Division and other Senior officers of Central Railway and IRCTC were also present at Pune station. 

 Shri Raosaheb Patil Danve, in his address said that “In line with the appeal by the Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modiji, the campaign ‘Dekho Apna Desh’ was launched to promote tourism in the country.  The Rampath Yatra train is a part of the Ramayan Circuit & connects  the important places in the journey of Prabhu Ram.”

He congratulated Railway administration, especially IRCTC for making  all the arrangements like ticketing, accommodation, food, transport, tourist guides etc for devotees in the Rampath Yatra package.

He urged the people to undertake this tour and share their experiences widely thus making the Hon'ble Prime Minister’s ‘Dekho Apna Desh’ campaign and Ramayan Circuit a grand success.

Main Features:

“Rampath Yatra” a pilgrimage special tourist train is an all-inclusive tour package covering the important tourist places such as Ayodhya, Nandigram, Varanasi, Prayag, Shringaverpur and Chitrakoot. The booking of this pilgrimage special tourist train done o­nline o­n IRCTC website and also at Zonal offices, Regional offices and Tourist Facilitation Centers of IRCTC.

This Pilgrimage special Pune-Ayodhya-Pune will halt at Lonavala, Panvel, Kalyan, Nashik, Manmad, Chalisgaon, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Khandwa and Itarsi for boarding and deboarding of passengers. The tourist halts have been provided at Ayodhya and Varanasi. The Train composition:  five AC-3 tier, five sleeper class and o­ne Pantry car along with 2 luggage cum brake vans.  

--- ---

Date: November 27, 2021

PR No.2021/11/55

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

WR Press Release No. 2021/11 20-11-2021




For the convenience of passengers and with a view to meet the travel demand, Western Railway has decided to extend the trips of Train No. 09185/09186 Mumbai Central – Bhagalpur (Weekly) Special Train o­n Special fare and will be run as fully reserved train.

According to a press release issued by Shri Sumit Thakur, Chief Public Relations Officer of Western Railway, the details of above special train is as under:

·Train No. 09185/09186 Mumbai Central - Bhagalpur (Weekly) Special train [8 trips]

Train No. 09185 Mumbai Central - Bhagalpur (Weekly) Special train will depart from Mumbai Central, every Saturday at 11.05 hrs & will reach Bhagalpur at 10.00 hrs, o­n Monday. This train will run from 27.11.2021 to 18.12.2021.

Similarly, Train No. 09186 Bhagalpur - Mumbai Central (Weekly) Special train will depart from Bhagalpur, every Tuesdayat 05.00 hrs & will arrive Mumbai Central at 07.20 hrs, o­n Thursday. This train will run from 30.11.2021 to 21.12.2021.

Enroute this train will halt at Borivali, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Kota, Sawaimadhopur, Gangapur City, Bharatpur, Achhnera, Mathura, Kasganj, Farrukhabad, Kanpur Central, Aishbagh, Barabanki, Gonda, Basti, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj, Narkatiaganj, Bettiah, Bapudham Motihari, Muzaffarpur, Samastipur Jn, Barauni Jn, Begusarai, Monghyr and Sultanganj stations in both directions.

This train comprises of AC 2-Tier, AC 3-Tier, Sleeper Class and Second Class seating coaches

The booking of extended trips of Train No. 09185 will open o­n21stNovember, 2021 at nominated PRS counters and IRCTC website. This train will run as fully reserved Special Train o­n Special Fare.

For detailed information regarding timings of halts and composition, passengers may please visit It is worth mentioning that o­nly passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains. Passengers are requested by Western Railway, to adhere to all norms, SOPs related to COVID-19 during boarding, travelling and at the destination.



Vimlesh yadav- Sat May 16 9:55 2020
Gujrat vapi to varansi up jana h bahut paresan hu

Surendra kumar- Tue May 19 7:55 2020
Vapi se mujhe u.p ayodhya jana hai

Sriprakash Dubey. may . sat 9.ko- Tue May 26 17:16 2020 mujhe u.p.varanasi jana hai

Add Comment