For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (BNC)BANGALORE CANT to (RJQ)Rajendra Nagar

Address: Cantonment Railway Station, Cantonment Railway Station Road, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Station Code: BNC


Zone: SWR/South Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 473

Station Traffic: High

Address: Vivek Sarwate House 152-c Rajendra Nagar, Dhanvantri Nagar, Indore Madhya Pradesh

Station Code: RJQ

Station Name: Rajendra Nagar

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 85

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19302YPR DADN EXPYPR11:20INDB05:4042:20W2A,3A,SL,GN,19302 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Shri K. Arul Jothi takes charge of Principal Chief Security Commissioner of NFR

Shri K. Arul Jothi took charge as Inspector General cum Principal Chief Security Commissioner (IG-cum-PCSC) of Northeast Frontier Railway o­n 24th March, 2023. He is an officer from the 1995 batch of Civil Services Exam. As IG-cum-PCSC he will be the security custodian of all Railway assets, structures including track and fixtures, rolling stock, signalling gears and Railway buildings and establishments like Station premises, Booking Offices, Administrative Head Quarters etc. within the jurisdiction of N. F. Railway i.e. all north-eastern states including Sikkim and parts of West Bengal and Bihar.

Shri Jothi has wide experience of working in field over many Zonal Railways. He has worked in many sensitive areas such as Mughal Sarai, Danapur, Malda, Sealdah and Secunderabad. Earlier in the year 2017-2019 he was posted as Deputy Inspector General cum Chief Security Commissioner of N. F. Railway. Before joining as the IG-cum-PCSC of Northeast Frontier Railway, he was posted as the IG-cum-PCSC of Rail Wheel Factory based at Yelahanka, Bangalore.

(Sabyasachi De)

Change in pattern of Train Services

South Western Railway has notified changes in pattern of Train service due to Non-Interlocking work at Tyakal station in Bangalore division as detailed below:

Cancellation of Train Services:

vTrain No. 16520 KSR Bengaluru – Jolarpettai MEMU leaving KSR Bengaluru at 17.30 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 has been fully cancelled

vTrain No. 16519 Jolarpettai - KSR Bengaluru MEMU leaving Jolarpettai at 04.25 hrs o­n 13th March, 2023 has been fully cancelled

Diversion of Train Services:

vTrain No. 16315 Mysuru – Kochuveli Express leaving Mysuru at 12.50 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be diverted to run via Bengaluru Cantonment, Baiyyappanahalli, Hosur, Dharmapuri, Omalur and Salem skipping stoppages at Krishnarajapuram, Whitefield, Bangarapet, Kuppam and Tirupattur

Rescheduling of Train Services:

vTrain No. 22617 Tirupati – SMVT Bengaluru Superfast Express scheduled to leave Tirupati at 15.00 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be rescheduled to leave Tirupati at 16.00 hrs (Late by 1 hour)

Regulation of Train Services:

vTrain No.12609 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Mysuru Superfast Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 13.35 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be regulated enroute by 2 hours

vTrain No. 22698 Dr MGR Chennai Central – Hubballi Superfast Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 15.00 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be regulated enroute by 1 hour

vTrain No. 12607 Dr MGR Chennai Central – KSR Bengaluru LalBagh Express leaving Dr MGR Chennai Central at 15.30 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be regulated enroute by 20 minutes

vTrain No. 16320 SMVT Bengaluru – Kochuveli Humsafar Express leaving SMVT Bengaluru at 19.00 hrs o­n 12th March, 2023 will be regulated enroute by 1 hour


 Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment