For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (gnu)ganaur to (ngn)nandgaon

Address: West Bengal 743262, India

Station Code: GNU

Station Name: GANAUR

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 213

Station Traffic: High

Address: Nandgaon, Maharashtra 423106, India

Station Code: NGN

Station Name: NANDGAON

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 160

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11078JHELUM EXPRESSGNU08:09NGN07:1823:09M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11078 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


No.468/2019-20 03-01-2020


The following special train will be run to clear extra rush of passengers.

Special fare special train from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central to Bilaspur

Train No.06042 Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central – Bilaspur Special fare special will leave from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G. Ramachandran Central at 21.10 hrs. o­n 05th January, 2020 and reach Bilaspur at 21.20 hrs. the next day.

Composition:  Sleeper Class – 11 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 2 coaches.

Stoppages: Gudur, Nellore, Vijayawada, Warangal, Balarshah, Mulmarora, Nagbir, Wadsa, Arjuni, Sondad, Gondia, Rajnandgaon, Durg and Raipur.

Advance reservations for above Special fare special train

 will open at 08.00 hrs o­n 03.01.20.

Follow us

(P.A. Dhananjayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer

6 more Festival Specials between Nagpur and Pune, Nagpur and Mumbai & Mumbai and Karmali - Bookings open from 25.10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


6 more Festival Specials between Nagpur-Pune, Nagpur-Mumbai & Mumbai-Karmali


Central Railway will run 6 more festival specials between Pune-Nagpur, Nagpur-Mumbai and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus –Karmali to clear the extra rush of passengers due to Diwali. The details are as under:

1) Pune-Nagpur Suvidha Special

82125 Suvidha special will leave Pune at 23.55 hrs o­n 27.10.2019 and will arrive Nagpur at 16.35 hrs next day.

82126 Suvidha special will leave Nagpur at 21.30 hrs o­n 30.10.2019 and will arrive Pune at 15.40 hrs next day.


Halts:Ahmednagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Shegaon, Akola, Badnera, Dhamangaon, Pulgaon, Wardha, Sewagram and Ajni.

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 6 General second class


2) Nagpur-Mumbai special

02024 Superfast special will leave Nagpur at 21.30 hrs o­n 28.10.2019 and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 12.25 hrs next day.

82127 Suvidha special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 14.20 hrs o­n 29.10.2019 and arrive Nagpur at 04.50 hrs next day.


Halts:Ajni, Sewagram, Wardha, Pulgaon, Dhamangaon, Badnera, Akola, Shegaon, Malkapur, Bhusaval, Nashik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Dadar

Composition:One AC-2 Tier cum AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 6 General second class


3) Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Karmali special

82129 Suvidha special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 00.45 hrs o­n 26.10.2019 and arrive Karmali at 14.30 hrs same day.

01006 Special will leave Karmali at 18.30 hrs o­n 26.10.2019 and arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 08.15 hrs next day.


Halts:Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Veer, Khed, Chiplun, Sawarda, Aravali Road, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Nandgaon Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim.

Composition:One AC-2 Tier, 4 AC-3 Tier, 12 sleeper class, 3 General second class


Reservation: Bookings for all the Suvidha specials and special train o­n special charges will open o­n 25.10.2019 at all PRS locations and o­n website General second class coaches of these specials will run as unreserved coaches and will be booked through UTS system as applicable for superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- --- --- ---- --- --- --- ---

Date: October 23, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment