For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (SGO)SAUGOR to (mmr)manmad jn

Address: Sagar Railway Station, Sagar Cantt., Sagar, Madhya Pradesh 470001, India

Station Code: SGO

Station Name: SAUGOR

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 229

Station Traffic: High

Address: Manmad Junction, SH10, Manmad, Maharashtra 423104, India

Station Code: MMR

Station Name: MANMAD JN

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 687

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
11072KAMAYANI EXPRESSGO03:15MMR17:2714:12M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,GN,11072 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Press Release No. 13308-08-2022
Press Release No. 133, Running of One-way express special train

 à¤¦à¤•à¥à¤·à¤¿à¤£ à¤ªà¤¶à¥à¤šà¤¿à¤® à¤°à¥‡à¤²à¤µà¥‡ / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस à¤µà¤¿à¤œà¥à¤žà¤ªà¥à¤¤à¤¿ / Press Release No. 133 Dt: 08.08.2022    


South Western Railway has decided to run Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi – Banaras o­ne-way Express Special o­n train o­n demand (TOD) to clear extra rush, as detailed below: -   

The train will run as per the following schedule:

Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi - Banaras o­ne way Express Special will leave Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi o­n August 10 at 06:15 p.m and reach Banaras at 08:40 a.m. o­n Aug 12.

The train will have stoppages at Gadag (07:10/07:20 p.m), Badami (08:35/08:36 p.m), Bagalkot (09:25/09:27 p.m), Alamatti (10:14/10:15 p.m), Vijayapura (12:10/12:15 a.m), Solapur (03:00/03:05 a.m), Duand (06:25/06:30 a.m), Ahmadnagar (08:15/08:18 a.m), Kopargaon (10:45/10:48 a.m), Manmad (12:35/12:40 p.m), Bhusaval (03:25/03:30 p.m), Khandwa (05:30/05:35 p.m), Itarsi (08:00/08:10 p.m), Pipariya (09:03/09:05 p.m), Narsinghpur (10:03/10:05 p.m), Jabalpur (11:40/11:50 p.m), Katni Jn (01:05/01:10 a.m), Maihar (01:53/01:55 a.m), Satna (02:20/02:25 a.m), Manikpur Jn (04:00/04:02 a.m), Prayagraj Chheoki (05:33/05:35 a.m), Mirzapur (06:33/06:35 a.m) and Varanasi Jn (08:15/08:25 a.m) stations.

The train composition will have twenty two coaches comprising of Five AC-3 tier coaches, Eleven Sleeper Class Coaches, Four General Second Class Coaches and Two Second Class Luggage-cum-Brake vans with Disabled friendly compartment.     

                                                                               Chief Public Relations Officer          
                                                                            South Western Railway, Hubballi

Ashadi Special from Bhusaval to Pandharpur and Pandharpur to New Amravati

Ashadi Special from Bhusaval to Pandharpur and Pandharpur to New Amravati

Central Railway will run a special train from Bhusaval to Pandharpur and Pandharpur to New Amravati to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below.

1) Bhusaval-Pandharpur Special

01159 special will leave bhusaval at 19.10 hrs o­n 13.7.2022 and will arrive Pandharpur at 09.10 hrs o­n 14.7.2022.

Halts Jalgoan, Pachora, Chalisgoan, Nandgoan, Manmad, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmednagar, Daund, Kurduwadi

2) Pandharpur- New Amravati Special

01120 special will leave Pandharpur at 19.10 hrs o­n 14.7.2022 and arrive New Amravati at 12.40 hrs o­n 15.7.2022.

HaltsKurduwadi, Daund, Ahmednagar, Belapur, Kopargaon, Manmad, Nandgaon, Chalisgaon, Pachora, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Bodwad, Malkapur, Nandura, Jalamb, Shegaon, Akola, Murtizapur, Badnera,

Composition both special trains: 8 Sleeper Class, 4 AC-3 Tier, 6 General Second Class including 2 Guard’s Brake Vans.

Reservation: Bookings for Train No.01159 and 01120 o­n special charges is open at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App

Passengers are advised to follow Covid appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.
--- --- ---
Date: July 12, 2022
PR No. 2022/07/34
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai
Chief Public Relations Officer
Central Railway
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment