For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

4 Trains from (HP)HARIPUR to (SEU)SENDRA

Address: Haripur, Rajasthan 306304, India

Station Code: HP

Station Name: HARIPUR

Zone: NWR/North Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 49

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Rajasthan 306102, India

Station Code: SEU

Station Name: SENDRA

Zone: NWR/North Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 50

Station Traffic: Low

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
59601MJ AII PASSHP06:19SEU06:390:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED59601 Status
14801JU INDB EXPHP10:43SEU11:050:22M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,CC,SL,2S,GN,14801 Status
54805JAIPUR PASSENGERHP13:23SEU13:440:21M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,54805 Status
19031HARIDWAR MAILHP18:28SEU18:470:19M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,19031 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Introduction of Puri-Nuagaon Road-Puri Passenger Special


●        Railway Minister had announced during his last visit.


●        Will run with effect from 20th July from Puri, till further advice.


●        Bhubaneswar-Nuagaon Road Passenger Special to run with revised timings from Bhubaneswar w.e.f. 21st July, 2022.


Bhubaneswar, 12.07.2022:


As announced by Hon’ble Railway Minister in his last visit to Odisha for introduction of Puri-Nuagaon Road Passenger, East Coast Railway has decided to run Passenger Special Train as per the following…


08423/08424 Puri-Nuagaon Road-Puri Passenger Special will leave Puri at 1950hrs (07.50p.m.) w.e.f. 20th July, 2022 and from Nuagaon Road will leave at 0810hrs (08.10a.m.) w.e.f. 21st July, 2022.


This train has five Second Class Seating and Two Guard cum Luggage Vans in its composition having Stoppages at Malatipatapur, Janakideipur, Sakhigopal, Birpurusottampur, Jenapur PH, Delang, Kanas Road, Motari, Haripur Gram, Khurda Road, Khurda Town, Begunia, Rajsunakhala, Bolagarh Town, Bolagarh Road, Nayagarh Town and Mahipur between Puri and Nuagaon Road.


Consequent upon the introduction of Puri-Nuagaon Road Passenger Special, it has also been decided to revise the timings of 08429 Bhubaneswar-Nuagaon Road Passenger Special w.e.f. 21st July, 2022. This train will leave from Bhubaneswar at 1020hrs (10.20a.m.) instead of 0925hrs (09.25a.m.) and will arrive at Nuagaon Road at 1300hrs (01.00p.m.) instead of 1215hrs (12.15p.m.). Timings for this train at scheduled Stations have also been revised.


However, in the return direction, the timings of 08430 Nuagaon Road-Bhubaneswar Passenger Special will remain unchanged.




         Mahipur-Nuagaon Section of Khurda Road–Balangir Rail Line Project.

         Bypass Train Line at Khurda Road.

Commissioner of Railway Safety (CRS), South Eastern Circle, Kolkata Shri Suvomoy Mitra inspected two vital projects in Khurda Road Division of East Coast Railway that includes 13.050 Kms long rail line between Mahipur & Nuagaon Station of o­ngoing Khurda Road-Balangir Rail Line project o­n 23rd March and 3.099 Kms long bypass rail line between Haripur Gram & Argul Stations bypassing Khurda Road Station o­n 24th March’2022.



Construction of these much awaited important project has been completed and will be commissioned after clearance from Commissioner of Railway Safety. Movement of Train services will be allowed just after getting clearance from CRS for train traffic.



Commissioner of Railway Safety inspected all the safety related works thoroughly between Mahipur and Nuagaon Station in Khurda Road-Balangir o­ngoing project and bypass line near Khurda Road between Haripur Gram and Argul Stations. Trial runs of Light Engines in both the Railway section are being successful to measure the feasibility of train lines for train traffic.



This is an important project in Odisha. o­nce, the project will be completed, this will provide a vital railway link to economically backward districts of Odisha and will connect Eastern and Western Odisha through remote and underdeveloped tribal areas and will also make bridge between cultural heritage. 



This railway line will also connect cities of Nayagarh, Phulbani, Boudh, Sonepur & Balangir with State Capital at Bhubaneswar via Khurda Road. Smaller towns like Begunia, Rajsunakhala, Bolagarh, Dasapalla, Banigochha, Jharsamunda, Purunapani, Jhartarbha will also be connected with State capital Bhubaneswar & Balangir and will reduce time of journey.



In the first phase, a 36 Kms stretch was opened for traffic between Khurda Road and Begunia in 2016. By mid of 2017, this line was completed up to Nayagarh Town, a distance of about 65kms from Khurda Road. To speed up the work, construction in this project made from both sides. A stretch of about 15 kms from Balangir to Bichhupalli opened for traffic in January, 2019. This project is being constructed with cost sharing basis from Dasapalla to Balangir with State Government. 



The 3.099 Kms long bypass rail line project between Haripur Gram and Argul Station bypassing Khurda Road Station in Howrah-Chennai main line has tangible benefits. The bypass railway line will be able to reduce congestion between Khurda Road-Vizianagaram routes. This will also cater the consequential increasing of train traffic.



Construction of bypass rail line has become a necessity for timely running of trains. Further, increase in the efficiency and capacity of the railway link and will also reduce road traffic in the locality. This will bring down travel time, vehicle operating cost, fuel consumption, air pollution, accidents and road maintenance cost. Increased mobility and better accessibility will also open up business opportunities in the vicinity of railway line. 



Trains to and from Puri towards South directions is being delayed at Khurda Road Railway Station due to Engine reversal which blocks many lines at the Station causing delay of other trains. After commissioning of this project, this will be hassle free train operations. This will also reduce the train traffic capacity at Khurda Road Railway Station without affecting passengers sentiments. This bypass line connecting Arugul Station (South side of Khurda Road Station in Howrah-Chennai Main Line) and Haripur Gram Station (South East side of Khurda Road Station in Khurda Road-Puri Branch Line. Both the Stations covers in the expansion of localities of Khurda Road (Jatni area). After commissioning of this project, train timings will be reducing from about 30 minutes in Puri-Chennai route.



ECoR Chief Administrative Officer (Construction) Shri D. P. Lal, Divisional Railway Manager Khurda Road Shri Rinkesh Ray and Chief Project Manager, ECoR Construction wing Shri A. K. Samal resent o­n the occasion.  


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment