For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (GUH)GULDHAR to (nrkr)narkher

Address: SAIL Road, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201003, India

Station Code: GUH

Station Name: GULDHAR

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 109

Station Traffic: Medium

Address: Narkher, Maharashtra 441304, India

Station Code: NRKR

Station Name: NARKHER

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 153

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
18238CHHATISGARH EXPGUH02:48NRKR01:2322:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,18238 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Special Trains between Narkher and Kacheguda- Bookings open on 14.1.2021

Central Railway

Press Release

Special Trains between Narkher and Kacheguda

Railway will run special train between Narkher and Kacheguda. The details are as under:

07642 special will leave Narkher daily except Tuesday at 04.30 hrs with effect from 15.1.2021 and reach Kacheguda at 20.15 hrs same day.

07641 special will leave Kacheguda daily except Monday at 07.10 hrs with effect from 14.1.2021 and reach Narkher at 23.10 hrs same day.

Halts: Warud Orange City, Hiwarkhed, Morshi, Walgaon, New Amravati, Badnera, Murtajapur, Akola, Washim, Hingoli, Purna, Hazur Sahib Nanded, Mudkhed, Umri, Dharmabad, Basar, Nizamabad, Kamareddy, Akanapet, Mirzapalli, Wadiaram, Medchal, Bolarum, Malkajgiri and Sitafalmandi

Composition: o­ne AC-Chair Car, 17 second class seating.

Reservation: Bookings for 07642 special train will commence o­n 14.1.2021 at all Computerized Reservation Centres and o­n website:

Railways will also run train no 07640 / 07639 Akola- Kacheguda weekly special for the benefit of passengers.

For detailed timings and halts of the above special trains, please visit or download NTES App

Only passengers having confirmed tickets will be permitted to board these special trains.

Passengers are advised to adhere all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.

--- --- --- ---

Date: January 13, 2020

PR No. 2021/01/17

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway,

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

Long Distance Trains Update due to derailment of goods train wagons on Daund-Manmad section

Central Railway

Press Release

Long Distance Trains Update due to derailment of goods train wagons o­n Daund-Manmad Section.

Due to derailment of 12 loaded wagons of Malkhaid Road to Ahmednagar goods train between Shrigonda and Belvandi stations o­n Daund-Manmad single line section of Solapur Division of Central Railway, following long distance trains are diverted/cancelled.

Trains Cancelled:

1)    02117 Pune-Amravati Special JCO 23.12.2020

2)  01039 Kolhapur-Gondia Special JCO 23.12.2020

3)02016 Pune-Mumbai Special JCO 23.12.2020
4)    01040 Gondia-Kolhapur Special JCO 25.12.2020

Trains Diverted via Pune-Lonavala-Panvel-Igatpuri-Manmad
1)    02779 Vasco-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special JCO 22.12.2020
2)    01039 Kolhapur-Gondia Special JCO 22.12.2020
3)    00103 Sangola-Narkher Kisan Special JCO 22.12.2020
4)    06229 Mysuru-Varanasi Special JCO 22.12.2020
5)    06527 Bengaluru-Hazrat Nizamuddin Special JCO 22.12.2020
6)    02149 Pune-Danapur Special JCO 23.12.2020

Trains Diverted via Manmad-Igatpuri-Panvel-Lonavala-Pune
1)    01040 Gondia-Kolhapur Special JCO 21.12.2020
2)    06524 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Yesvantpur Special JCO 22.12.2020
3)    02150 Danapur-Pune Special JCO 21.12.2020
4)    06501 Ahmedabad-Yesvantpur Special JCO 22.12.2020
5)    01078 Jammu Tawi-Pune Special JCO 21.12.2020
6)    02780 Hazrat Nizamuddin- Vasco Special JCO 21.12.2020
7)    02224 Ajni-Pune Special JCO 22.12.2020
8)    01040 Gondia-Kolhapur Special JCO 23.12.2020
9)    02150 Danapur-Pune Special JCO 22.12.2020

Trains Diverted via Jalgaon-Surat-Vasai Road-Panvel-Lonavala
1)    02136 Manduadih-Pune Special JCO 23.12.2020

Trains Diverted via Daund-Kurduwadi-Latur Road-Pimpalkhuti-Nagpur
1)    01033 Pune-Darbhanga Special JCO 23.12.2020

Trains diverted via Pune-Karjat-Panvel-Vasai Road-Ratlam-Kota-Mathura Jn.
1)    01077 Pune-Jammu Tawi JCO 23.12.2020  

Trains diverted via Khandwa-Ankai-Purna-Parbhani Latur Road-Kurduwadi-Wadi
1)    06528- Hazrat Nizamuddin-Bengaluru Speical JCO 22.12.2020

For details kindly visit or download NTES App or call Enquiry number 139
Passengers are requested to kindly bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.
--- ---
Date: December 23, 2020
PR No.2020/12/69
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment