For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

6 Trains from (BDHN)Bodhan to (NED)H SAHIB NANDED

Address: Bellal Rd, Bodhan, Nizamabad Dist. Telangana

Station Code: BDHN

Station Name: Bodhan

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 37

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Nanded Railway Station, Shivaji Nagar, Nanded, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: NED

Station Name: H SAHIB NANDED

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 315

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
57563HYB PBN PASJKM03:35NED06:383:03M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,GN,57563 Status
57557NZB NED PASSJKM06:19NED09:553:36M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57557 Status
57561KCG MMR PASSJKM09:49NED12:332:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57561 Status
51433NZB PVR PASSJKM13:35NED16:032:28M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,51433 Status
57593MED NED PASSJKM18:15NED22:204:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUUNRESERVED57593 Status
51422NZB PUNE PASSJKM23:49NED02:332:44M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN,51422 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Increase in frequency of Mumbai-Chennai Triweekly Express

Central Railway
Press Release

Increase in frequency of Mumbai-Chennai Triweekly Express

Central Railway has decided to increase the frequency of 22157/22158 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai-Chennai Egmore Triweekly Express to daily with effect from 12.12.2021 ex CSMT and from 15.12.2021 ex. Chennai Egmore.

There is no change in halts, timings and composition of this train

Reservation: Bookings for the increased frequency of train no. 22157 will open from 5.12.2021 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of the above  train, please visit or download NTES App
Passengers are advised to adhere to all norms, SOPs related to COVID19 during the boarding, travel and at destination.
--- --- -- ---
Date: December 04, 2021
PR No. 2021/12/14
This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


In order to ensure the Safety of passengers and in view of Cyclone - Jawad, it has been decided to cancel the following trains o­n 4th & 5th December, 2021.


Trains Cancelled o­n 4th December, 2021:


01.18045 Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Express from Howrah.


02.12841 Howrah Chennai Central Coromandal Express from Howrah.


03.22877 Howrah-Ernakulam Express from Howrah.


04.18420 Jayanagar—Puri Express from Jaynagar.


05.18409 Howrah-Puri Shri Jagannath Express from Howrah.


06.12837 Howrah-Puri Express from Howrah.


07.12863 Howrah0Yesvantpur Express from Howrah.


08.18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa Express from Visakhapatnam.


09.18451 Hatia-Puri Tapaswini Express from Hatia.


10.18047 Howrah-Vasco-da-gama Amaravati Express from Howrah.


11.12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail from Howrah.


12.22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


13.17481 Bilaspur-Tirupati Express from Bilaspur.


14.18517 Korba-Visakhapatnam Express from Korba.


15.13351 Dhanbad-Alleppey Express from Dhanbad.


16.18447 Bhubaneswar-Jagadalpur Hirakhand Express from Bhubaneswar.


17.20837 Bhubaneswar-Junagarh Road Express from Bhubaneswar.


18.18426 Durg-Puri Express from Durg.


19.08461 Cuttack-Paradeep Special from Cuttack.


20.12704 Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma Express from Secunderabad.


21.12513 Secunderabad-Guwahati Express from Secunderabad.


22.17480 Tirupati-Bilaspur Express from Tirupati.


23.22606 Villupuram-Purulia Express from Villupuram.


24.17016 Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar Visakha Express from Secunderabad.


25.12840 Chennai-Howrah Mail from Chennai.


26.18464 Bangalore-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Express.


27.11019 CSMT, Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Konark Express from Mumbai.


28.17243 Guntur-Rayagada Express from Guntur.


29.18518 Visakhapatnam-Korba Express from Visakhapatnam.


30.13352 Alleppy-Dhanbad Express from Allppey.


31.12375 Tambaram-Jasidih Express from Tambaram.


32.18448 Jagadalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express from Jagadalpur.


33.20838 Junagarh Road-Bhubaneswar Express from Junagarh Road.


34.08462 Paradeep-Cuttack Special from Paradeep.


35.08454 Cuttack-Bhadrak Special from Cuttack.


36.08453 Bhadrak-Cuttack Special from Bhadrak.



Trains Cancelled o­n 5th December, 2021:


01.18531 Palasa-Visakhapatnam Express from Palasa.


02.18463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti Express from Bhubaneswar.


03.12845 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Cant Express from Bhubaneswar.


04.22819 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


05.22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter City Express from Visakhapatnam.


06.17015 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha Express from Bhubaneswar.


07.18417 Puri-Gunupur Express from Puri.


08.18418 Gunupur-Puri Express from Gunupur.


09.20819 Puri-Okha Express from Puri.


10.22871 Bhubaneswar-Tirupati Express from Bhubaneswar.


11.18105 Rourkela-Puri Express from Rourkela.


12.17244 Rayagada-Guntur Express from Rayagada.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment