For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Search For Trains   



Address: Barasat, Noapara Road, Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal 700129, India

Station Code: BTW)BARSI TOW

Station Name: BTW)BARSI TOWN

Zone: CR/Central

Total Unique Trains: 20

Train Frequency Weekly: 53

Station Traffic: Medium

Print Table

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses
11405PUNE AMI EXP01:4301:452F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN
51433NZB PVR PASS02:0302:052M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,GN
22107CSMT LATUR EXP03:5303:552M,TU,TH,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
22143CSMT BIDAR EXP03:5303:552W,F,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
11403NGP KOP EXPRESS07:4307:452TU,SA2A,3A,SL,GN
17014HYB PUNE EXP08:2808:302TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,GN
11406AMI PUNE EXP08:2808:302M,SA2A,3A,SL,GN
01483LUR PVR SPL10:0410:062M,TU,W,FSL,GN
11076BIDR LTT EXP14:2614:282W2A,3A,SL,GN
11012NED LTT EXPRESS14:2614:282TH2A,3A,SL,GN
01484PVR LUR SPL15:5315:552M,TU,W,FSL,GN
17013PUNE HYB EXPRESS18:1018:122M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,GN
11404KOP NAGPUR EXP18:4818:502M,F2A,3A,SL,GN
11075LTT BIDR EXPRESS19:0519:072TU2A,3A,SL,GN
11011LTT NANDED EXP19:0519:072W2A,3A,SL,GN
22108LATUR CSMT EXP23:5623:582M,TU,W,F1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
22144BIDR CSTM SF EXP23:5723:581TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN
TrainTrain NameArrDepHaltDaysClasses


12 more Festival Specials between Pune and Hazur Sahib Nanded - Bookings open from 26.10.2019

Central Railway

Press Release


12 more Festival Specials between Pune and Hazur Sahib Nanded


Railways will run 12 more festival specials between Pune and Hazur Sahib Nanded to clear the extra rush of passengers.The details are as under:


1. Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune Specials via Latur Road

07619 special will leave Hazur Sahib Nanded at 23.00 hrs o­n every Thursday from 31.10.2019 to 14.11.2019 and arrive Pune at 13.15 hrs next day.

07620 special will leave Pune at 14.15 hrs o­n every Friday from 1.11.2019 to 15.11.2019 and arrive Hazur Sahib Nanded at 06.25 hrs next day.


Halts: Purna, Parbhani, Parli Vaijnath, Latur Road, Latur, Usmanabad, Barsi Town, Kurduwadi and Daund.

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 8 General second Class


2. Hazur Sahib Nanded-Pune specials via Manmad

07621 special will leave Hazur Sahib Nanded at 11.50 hrs o­n every Saturday from 26.10.2019 to 9.11.2019 and arrive Pune at 04.05 hrs next day.

07622 special will leave Pune at 07.50 hrs o­n every Sunday from 27.10.2019 to 10.11.2019 and arrive Hazur Sahib Nanded at 22.00 hrs same day.


Halts: Purna, Parbhani, Manwat Road, Selu, Partur, Jalna, Aurangabad, Lasur, Rotegaon, Manmad, Kopergaon, Belapur, Ahmednagar.

Composition: o­ne AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 6 Sleeper Class, 6 General second Class


Reservation: Bookings for special trains no. 07622 o­n special charges will open o­n 26.10.2019 and for 07620 o­n special charges will open o­n 27.10.2019 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website General second class coaches in these specials will run as unreserved coaches and tickets can be booked through UTS system as applicable to superfast mail/express trains.

--- --- ---

Date: October 25, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai.


(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer

Experimental halt for various trains on Central Railway

Central Railway

Press Release

Experimental Halt for various trains o­n Central Railway

Central Railway has decided to provide experimental halts to the following Mail/Express Trains at the stations and dates mentioned against each for period of 6 months.  Dates mentioned are Journey Commencing o­n (JCO). The details are as under:

a)11401 Mumbai-Nagpur Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 15.53 hrs and depart at 15.55 hrs from 13.9.2019

b)11402 Nagpur-Mumbai Nandigram Express will arrive at Ajni 06.08 hrs and depart at 06.10 hrs from 13.9.2019

c)20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express will arrive Katol at 12.42 hrs and depart at 12.44 hrs from 14.9.2019

d)20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express will arrive Katol at 12.02 hrs and depart at 12.03 hrs from 18.9.2019

e)17264 Sriganganagar-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Shegaon at 20.24 hrs and depart at 20.25 hrs from 14.9.2019

f)17263 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Sriganganagar Express will arrive Shegaon at 14.34 hrs and depart at 14.35 hrs from 19.9.2019

g)22109 LTT-Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 18.24 hrs and depart at 18.25 hrs from 17.9.2019

h)22110 Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Express will arrive Manmad at 07.34 hrs and depart at 07.35 hrs from 18.9.2019

i)17614 Panvel-Hazur Sahib Nanded Express will arrive Barsi Town at 00.25 hrs and depart at 00.26 hrs from 12.9.2019

j)17613 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Panvel Express will arrive Barsi Town at 01.05 hrs and depart at 01.06 hrs from 12.9.2019

k)11049 Ahmedabad-Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 14.29 hrs and depart at 14.30 hrs from 15.9.2019

l)11050 Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus-Ahmedabad Express will arrive Hatkanangale at 12.44 hrs and depart at 12.45 hrs from 14.9.2019

Passengers are requested to please note and avail the facility.

--- ---- ---

Date: September 13, 2019

This press release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai. 

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search