For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

1 Trains from (nu)narsinghpur to (AMI)AMRAVATI

Address: Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

Station Code: NU


Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 293

Station Traffic: High

Address: Police Station Kotwali Amravati, Amravati, Maharashtra, India

Station Code: AMI

Station Name: AMRAVATI

Zone: CR/Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 141

Station Traffic: Medium

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12160JBP AMI SUP EXPNU22:08AMI09:5011:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,GN,12160 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Press Release No. 13308-08-2022
Press Release No. 133, Running of One-way express special train

 à¤¦à¤•à¥à¤·à¤¿à¤£ à¤ªà¤¶à¥à¤šà¤¿à¤® à¤°à¥‡à¤²à¤µà¥‡ / SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY  
प्रेस à¤µà¤¿à¤œà¥à¤žà¤ªà¥à¤¤à¤¿ / Press Release No. 133 Dt: 08.08.2022    


South Western Railway has decided to run Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi – Banaras o­ne-way Express Special o­n train o­n demand (TOD) to clear extra rush, as detailed below: -   

The train will run as per the following schedule:

Train No. 07305 Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi - Banaras o­ne way Express Special will leave Shree Siddharoodha Swamiji Hubballi o­n August 10 at 06:15 p.m and reach Banaras at 08:40 a.m. o­n Aug 12.

The train will have stoppages at Gadag (07:10/07:20 p.m), Badami (08:35/08:36 p.m), Bagalkot (09:25/09:27 p.m), Alamatti (10:14/10:15 p.m), Vijayapura (12:10/12:15 a.m), Solapur (03:00/03:05 a.m), Duand (06:25/06:30 a.m), Ahmadnagar (08:15/08:18 a.m), Kopargaon (10:45/10:48 a.m), Manmad (12:35/12:40 p.m), Bhusaval (03:25/03:30 p.m), Khandwa (05:30/05:35 p.m), Itarsi (08:00/08:10 p.m), Pipariya (09:03/09:05 p.m), Narsinghpur (10:03/10:05 p.m), Jabalpur (11:40/11:50 p.m), Katni Jn (01:05/01:10 a.m), Maihar (01:53/01:55 a.m), Satna (02:20/02:25 a.m), Manikpur Jn (04:00/04:02 a.m), Prayagraj Chheoki (05:33/05:35 a.m), Mirzapur (06:33/06:35 a.m) and Varanasi Jn (08:15/08:25 a.m) stations.

The train composition will have twenty two coaches comprising of Five AC-3 tier coaches, Eleven Sleeper Class Coaches, Four General Second Class Coaches and Two Second Class Luggage-cum-Brake vans with Disabled friendly compartment.     

                                                                               Chief Public Relations Officer          
                                                                            South Western Railway, Hubballi

Restoration Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express and Ajni- Amravati Express

Central Railway

Press Release

Restoration Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express and Ajni- Amravati Express

Railways will restore the services of Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express and Ajni- Amravati Express as per details given below:

1) Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express.

12025 Express will leave Pune at 06.00 hrs Except Tuesday with effect from 10.08.2022 and will arrive Secunderabad at 14.20 hrs o­n same day.

12026 Express will leave Secunderabad at 14.45 hrs Except Tuesday with effect from 10.08.2022 and will arrive Pune at 23.10 hrs same day

Halts: Solapur, Kalaburagi, Wadi, Tandur, Vikarabad, Begumpet.

Composition: o­ne Vistadome Coach, Two Executive Chair car, 9 AC Chair Car.

2) Ajni- Amravati Express

12120 Express will leave Ajni at 18.30 hrs Except Saturday with effect from 20.07.2022 and will arrive Amravati  at 21.50 hrs same day

12119 Express will leave Amravati at 05.30 hrs Except Sunday with effect from 21.07.2022 and will arrive Ajni at 08.15 hrs o­n same day.

Halts- ,Wardha ,Pulgaon ,Dhamangaon ,Chandur

Composition: 3 second class seating, 9 General Second Class including 2 Guard's brake van.

Reservation: Bookings for train No.12025 will open o­n 19/07/2022  and for Train No 12119/12120 o­n 17/07/2022 at all computerised reservation centres and o­n website

For detailed timings at halts of these special trains please visit or download NTES App

Passengers are advised to follow Covid appropriate behaviour for their and other’s safety.

--- --- ---

Date: July 16 , 2022

PR No. 2022/07/43

This press release is issued by the Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai

(Shivaji Sutar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment