For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

0 Trains from (mb)moradabad to (kota)kota jn

Address: Moradabad Railway Station, NH 24, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India

Station Code: MB

Station Name: MORADABAD

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 889

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kota Railway Station, Bhimganj Mandi, Kota, Rajasthan 324002, India

Station Code: KOTA

Station Name: KOTA JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 557

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
Since no Direct Trains Try Nearest Via Stations
Nearest From (mb)moradabad
(kpv)kashipur 47Kms from (mb)moradabad
(rmr)ramnagar 71Kms from (mb)moradabad
(lku)lal kuan 78Kms from (mb)moradabad

Nearest From kota
(bhl)bhilwara 127Kms from (kota)kota jn
(cor)chittaurgarh 133Kms from (kota)kota jn
(bjnr)bijainagar 147Kms from (kota)kota jn
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Additional Stoppage to 12401/12402 Kota –Dehradun-Kota Nanda Devi Express at Hindaun City Station

For theconvenience of Rail Passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to the 12401/12402 Kota –Dehradun-Kota Nanda Devi Express Trains at Hindaun City Station with immediate effectas under:


The 12401 Kota –Dehradun Nanda Devi Express will arrive at Hindaun City Station at 08.14 p.m., while its return service, the 12402 Dehradun-Kota Nanda DeviExpress trainwill arrive at Hindaun CityStation at 07.37 a.m. withone minutestoppagein boththe directions with immediate effect .



274/2019-20 19-08-2019
Special train

To clear extra rush  of Passengers,  The following o­ne way special trains will run as detailed below:

1. Train No 06095 – Trivandrum Central – H  Nizamuddin o­ne way Special Fare Special train of 17th August 2019 will leave Trivandrum at 19.15 hrs   and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs o­n 19th August 2019.

Composition:  AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier –5, Sleeper Class – 9, GS-2 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 1 coaches

Stoppages  Kollam Jn ( 20.07 hrs) Aleppy (21.30 hrs) Ernakulam Jn (22.40) Thrisur (23.55 hrs) Shoranur Jn (00.50 hrs) Kozhikkode (02.05 hrs) Kannur (03.20 hrs) Kasargod (04.25 hrs) Mangaluru Jn (05.25 hrs), Udipi (07.04 hrs) Karwar (09.52 hrs) Madgaon (11.05 hrs) Sawantwadi Road (12.20 hrs) Ratnagiri ( 14.50 hrs) Panvel (20.45 hrs) Vasai Road ( 22.43 hrs) Vadodara Jn (03.55 hrs ) Kota Jn (10.55 hrs) and reach H.Nizamuddin at 16.55 hrs

2. Train No 06096 Coimbatore – Lokmanya Tilak Terminus  o­ne way Special Fare Special Train  will leave Coimbatore of 17thAugust,2019 at 09.10 hrs and reach Lokmanya Tilak Teminus at 12.15 hrs o­n 18th August 2019.

Composition:  IAC : 1, AC 2-tier – 1, AC 3-tier – 4, Sleeper Class –11, GS-3 & Luggage-cum-brake van – 3 coaches

Stoppages : Palghat (10.30 hrs) Shoranur (11.45 hrs) Tirur(12.25 hrs) Kozhikkode(13.25 hrs) Vadakara (13.50 hrs) Kannur (14.50 hrs) Payyanur (15.20 hrs) Kanhangad(15.55 hrs) Kasargod(16.10 hrs) Mangalore Jn(17.50 hrs) Udupi(19.30 hrs) Bhatkal (20.30 hrs) Karwar (22.25 hrs) Madgoan(23.20 hrs) Kankavali (01.30 hrs) Ratnagiri(03.45 hrs) Chiplun(05.15 hrs)  Panvel (10.30 hrs) Thane (11.00 hrs) and reach Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 12.15 hrs next day.

Reservations for the above trains are open

Follow us

(D. Om Prakash Narayan)


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment