For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

2 Trains from (KXRA)Kuria Halt to (SEE)SONPUR JN

Address: NH 28, Kunria, 845412 Bihar

Station Code: KXRA

Station Name: Kuria Halt

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 43

Station Traffic: Low

Address: Sonepur, Bihar, India

Station Code: SEE

Station Name: SONPUR JN

Zone: ECR/East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 399

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
14015SADBHAVANA EXPCAA00:32SEE05:134:41TU,SU3A,SL,GN,14015 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


N. F. Railway to launch first Bharat Gaurav Train from North East on 27th May 2023; This special tour offers opportunity to visit popular religious tourist circuit

IRCTC & NF Railway will operate its first Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train from Dibrugarh o­n 27th May, 2023 for popular religious tourist circuit, covering Shree Mata Vaishnodevi, Ayodhya, Prayagraj and Varanasi. Passengers can board and de- board in stations at Dibrugarh, Simaluguri, Mariani, Dimapur, Lumding, Guwahati, Rangiya, New Bongaigaon, New Coochbehar, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Barauni Jn, Hajipur and Sonpur. The train comprises of 08 LHB Sleeper Coaches and 03 AC 3-Tier coaches with a pantry car.

Spanning over 10 nights and 11 days, the first stop of this train will be at Katra where tourists will visit Mata Vaishnodevi Temple. This train will further depart for Ayodhya where tourist will visit Ram Janma Bhoomi, Hanumangarhi followed by Aarati at Sarayu River. The next destination to follow is Prayagraj where tourist will visit the sacred place Triveni Sangam and Alopi Devi Temple. The next halt for the tourist train will be at Varanasi where tourist will visit Ganga Aarti and Kashi Vishwanath Temple besides other pilgrimage places.

The tourist will be provided with meals o­nboard and packaged drinking water during the train journey. Meal comprises of early morning tea, breakfast, lunch with evening tea and dinner. Cleanliness of the coaches and hygiene in the toilets will be taken care by dedicated o­n-board housekeeping staffs. Unarmed security guards will also be deployed in every coach to ensure that the passenger belongings are kept safe and no unauthorized passenger board the special tourist train. Every coach will also have dedicated escorts to cater to every need of the passengers.

Dedicated coaches/buses will be provided to the tourists for off-board transfers and sightseeing. The tourists will be escorted by dedicated tour escorts through-out the trip. For Sleeper Class, non- AC Family hotel rooms will be provided at the places of night stay and AC accommodation will be arranged in standard category hotels for AC Passengers.

The entire trip will cost per person approximately Rs. 20,850/- and Rs. 31,135/- inclusive of GST for Sleeper Class and AC 3-Tier respectively. All necessary health precautionary measures will be taken care of and IRCTC will make efforts to provide a safe and memorable experience to the guests.


Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train launch is in line with the Government of India initiative “Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat” and “Dekho Apna Desh” to promote domestic tourism. Indian Railways is providing approximately 33% concession for promotion of rail tourism under Bharat Gaurav Train scheme. In order to make this package more attractive and affordable, bookings made directly through IRCTC website can avail the facility of EMI through Paytm, Razor Pay (credit facility of 3-18 months through debit card & 3-24 months through credit card) & Bajaj Finance (credit facility of 3 months & 5 months o­nly).

For tour booking tourist can visit IRCTC website: For further query tourist can contact helpline no. 8595936696/8638507592 or visit IRCTC office at 4D Mandovi Apartment, GNB Road, Ambari, Opp Rabindra Bhawan, Guwahati-781001.


(Sabyasachi De)

713/2022-23 08-03-2023




A special train will be operated between Punalur and Thiruvananthapuram Central o­n 07th March, 2023 for the convenience of passengers during Attukal Pongala Mahotsavam.

1.  Punalur – Thiruvananthapuram Central Special

Punalur – Thiruvananthapuram Central Special will leave Punalur at 04.00 hrs. o­n 07th March, 2023 and reach Thiruvananthapuram Central at 07.10 hrs.

Stoppages (Arrival/Departure):

 Auvaneeswaram(04.09  hrs./04.10 hrs.), Kuri(04.14 hrs./04.15 hrs.), Kottarakara(04.22 hrs./04.23 hrs.), Ezhukone(04.30 hrs./04.31 hrs.), Kundara East(04.34 hrs./04.35 hrs.),Kundara(04.39 hrs./04.40 hrs.), Chandanathop(04.46 hrs./04.47 hrs.), Kilikollur(04.50 hrs./04.51 hrs.), Kollam Junction(05.07 hrs./05.10 hrs.), Iravipuram(05.17 hrs./05.18 hrs.), Mayyanad(05.22 hrs./05.23 hrs.), Paravur(05.27 hrs./05.28 hrs.), Kappil(05.32 hrs./05.33 hrs.), Edava(05.37 hrs./05.38 hrs.), Varkala Sivagiri(05.43 hrs./04.44 hrs.), Akathumuri(05.51 hrs./05.52 hrs.), Kadakkavur(05.56 hrs./05.57 hrs.), Chirayinkeezh(06.01 hrs./06.02 hrs.), Perunguzhi(06.06 hrs./06.07 hrs.), Manroethuruthu(06.12 hrs./06.13 hrs.), Kaniyapuram(06.17 hrs./06.18 hrs.), Kahzakkutam(06.22 hrs./06.23 hrs.),Veli(06.26 hrs./06.27 hrs.), Kochuveli(06.31 hrs./06.32 hrs.) and Thiruvananthapuram Pettah(06.38 hrs./06.39 hrs.).

2. Thiruvananthapuram Central – Punalur Special

Thiruvananthapuram Central – Punalur Special will leave Thiruvananthapuram Central at 14.45 hrs. o­n 07th March, 2023 and reach Punalur at 18.00 hrs.

Stoppages (Arrival/Departure):

 Thiruvananthapuram Pettah(14.50 hrs./14.51 hrs.),Kochuveli(15.00 hrs./15.01 hrs.),Veli(15.05 hrs./15.06 hrs.),Kazhakuttam(15.10 hrs./15.11 hrs.), Kaniyapuram(15.14 hrs./15.15 hrs.), Murukkumpuzha(15.20 hrs./15.21 hrs.), Perunguzhi(15.25 hrs./15.26 hrs.),Chirayinkeezh(15.30 hrs./15.31 hrs.), Kadakkavur(15.34 hrs./15.35 hrs.), Akathumuri(15.39 hrs./15.40 hrs.), Varkala Sivagiri(15.47 hrs./15.48 hrs.), Edava(15.52 hrs./15.53 hrs.), Kappil(15.57 hrs./15.58 hrs.), Paravur(16.02 hrs./16.03 hrs.), Mayyanad(16.07 hrs./16.08 hrs.), Iravipuram(16.12 hrs./16.13 hrs.), Kollam Jn.(16.20 hrs./16.25 hrs.), Kilikollur(16.28 hrs./16.29 hrs.), Chandanathop(16.32 hrs./16.33 hrs.), Kundara(16.39 hrs./16.40 hrs.), Kundara East(16.43 hrs./16.44 hrs.), Ezhukone(16.48 hrs./16.49 hrs.), Kottarakara(16.56 hrs./16.57 hrs.), Kuri(17.05 hrs./17.06 hrs.) and Auvaneeswaram(17.10 hrs./17.11 hrs.).


 Follow us

Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment