For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

25 Trains from (TDL)TUNDLA JN to (AGC)AGRA CANTT

Address: Tundla, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: TDL

Station Name: TUNDLA JN

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 366

Station Traffic: High

Address: Agra Cantonment Railway station, Idgah Colony, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282001, India

Station Code: AGC

Station Name: AGRA CANTT

Zone: NCR/North Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 483

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
19038AVADH EXPRESSTDL03:10IDH04:181:08TU,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19038 Status
19040AVADH EXPRESSTDL03:10IDH04:191:09M,W,F2A,3A,SL,19040 Status
13237PNBE KOTA EXPTDL04:25AGC05:451:20M,W,SU2A,3A,SL,13237 Status
13239PNBE KOTA EXPTDL04:25AGC05:451:20TU,TH,F,SA2A,3A,SL,13239 Status
14853MARUDHAR EXPRESTDL05:28IDH06:431:15TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,14853 Status
14863MARUDHAR EXPRESTDL05:28IDH06:431:15M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14863 Status
14865MARUDHAR EXPRESTDL05:28IDH06:431:15F2A,3A,SL,14865 Status
12403ALD JP EXPRESSTDL05:40AGC07:201:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12403 Status
12395ZIYARAT EXPRESSTDL06:45AF07:250:40TH2A,3A,SL,12395 Status
19570BSB OKHA EXPTDL08:55AF09:350:40SU2A,3A,SL,19570 Status
12942PARASNATH EXPTDL11:40AF12:250:45F3A,SL,12942 Status
12948AZIMABAD EXPRESTDL11:40AF12:250:45TH,SA2A,3A,SL,12948 Status
05103CPR AII SPLTDL11:50AF12:450:55TH3A,SL,05103 Status
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXTDL13:15AGC15:001:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,13007 Status
19054MFP ST EXPRESSTDL15:30AGC17:251:55M3A,SL,19054 Status
12496PRATAP EXPRESSTDL17:25AF18:050:40SA2A,3A,SL,12496 Status
12938GARBHA EXPRESSTDL17:25AF18:050:40TU2A,3A,SL,12938 Status
15632GHY BME BKN EXPTDL 17:25AF 18:050:40F,SU2A,3A,SL,15632 Status
14314BE LTT EXPRESSTDL17:45AGC19:001:15SA2A,3A,SL,14314 Status
12987SDAH AJMER EXPTDL18:10AF18:500:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12987 Status
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ ETDL19:10AF20:151:05F3A,SL,18631 Status
12179LJN AGC INTRCITTDL20:50AGC21:551:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12179 Status
15636DWARKA EXPRESSTDL23:45AF00:250:40TU2A,3A,SL,15636 Status
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESTDL23:45AF00:250:40TH2A,3A,SL,15668 Status
09412PNBE ADI SPLTDL23:57AF00:500:53TU2A,3A,SL,09412 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



Date: 08.06.2015

       For the convenience
of rail passengers, Railway has decided to introduce new Bi-Weekly Express Train No. 14156/14155 between Jammu Tawi and Kanpur as per the following programme:

The14155Kanpur -Jammu Tawi Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart fromKanpur from 09.06.2015 o­n every Tuesday & Saturday at 05.15 p.m. to reach Jammu Tawi at 12.10  noon the next day. In the return direction, the 14156 Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train will depart from Jammu Tawi from 10.06.2015 o­n every Wednesday & Sunday at 05.30 p.m. to reach Kanpur at 01.55 p.m. the next day.

 Comprising of One A.C. II Tier, Two A.C. III Tier, Seven Sleeper class, Six General Class and two second class cum luggage Van coaches, the 14156/14155 Kanpur -Jammu Tawi- Kanpur Bi-Weekly Express Train willstop at Etawah, Tundla, Aligarh, Khurja, Hapur, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, Ambala Cantt., Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cantt & Pathankot Cantt.  stations enroute in both the directions.          



SCR to Run Eight Summer Special Trains Between Various Destinations

In order to clear extra rush of passengers during the summer season, South Central Railway will run Eight summer Special Trains between Secunderabad and Patna; Tirupati and Secunderabad and Secunderabad and Mumbai CST as per the following schedule.

1) Special Train Between Secunderabad and Patna:Train No. 07091 Secunderabad-Patna Tatkal Superfast Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 08:35 hrs o­n 19thand 26th June, 2015 (Friday) and arrive Patna at 16:10 hrs o­n the next day.  In the return direction, Train No. 07092 Patna-Secunderabad Superfast Special Train will depart Patna at 13:30 hrs o­n 21st and 28th  June, 2015 (Sunday) and arrive Secunderabad at  21:10 hrs o­n the next day.

Enroute, these trains will stop at Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Mancheral, Bellampalli, Sirpurkaghaznagar, Ballarshah, Chandrapur, Sevagram, Nagpur, Katol, Pandhurna, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur, Cheoki, Mughal Sarai and Baxar stations in both the directions.  These trains will comprise of 21 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, twelve Sleeper Class, three General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

2)  Tatkal Special Trains Between  Secunderabad  and Tirupati: Tr. No. 07429 Secunderabad-Tirupati Tatkal Special train will depart Secunderabad at 19:15 hrs o­n 9thJune, 2015 and arrive Tirupati at 10:30 hrs o­n the next day. In the return direction, Tirupati-Secunderabad Tatkal special train will depart Tirupati at 15:45 hrs o­n 7th June, 2015 and Secunderabad at 04:20 hrs  o­n the next day.

Enroute, these special trains will stop at Renigunta, Sri Kalahasti, Gudur, Nellore, Kavali, Chirala, Tenali, Vijayawada, Madhira, Khammam, Mahabubabad, Warangal, Kazipet, Zangaon, and Bhongir. These trains will comprise of 14 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, two  General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

3)  Special Trains Between Secunderabad-Mumbai: Tr. No. 07032 Secunderabad – Mumbai CST Tatkal Special train will depart Secunderabad at 07:15 hrs o­n 08th June 2015, depart Begumpet at 7:30 hrs and arrive at Mumbai CST at 23:00 hrs o­n the same day.  In the return direction, train no: 07031 Mumbai CST-Seunderabad Special train will depart Mumbai CST at 00:20 hrs o­n 9th June 2015 and arrive Begumpet at 16:38 hrs and arrive Secunderabad at 17:00 hrs o­n same day.

These Special trains will stop enroute at Lingampally, Vikarabad, Tandur,Seram, Malkaid Road, Chittapur, Wadi, Solapur, Dohod, Pune, Lonavala, Kalyan, Thane and Dadar. These trains will comprise of 14 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, two General Second Class, and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

(M. Umashankar Kumar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment